eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 506 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
9,0
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (506)
Sortera efter:
Khan D. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 31 augusti 2014
Good location

Location , fast wifi connection, fast check out.
6,3
Not bad. You get what you pay.
Tilmann P. Affärsresenär Germany, den 31 augusti 2014
OK

I had 2 Rooms. One was awful the other nice (as in the picture on Agoda)
6,3
Nice staff.
Meng H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 10 augusti 2014
co-worker in hk

location, price
6,7
Andy L. Ensamresenär China, den 31 juli 2014
Good location

Good location, shopping, dinning
7
Overall was good,the room is s little old should need some new renovation.
Lourdes M. Affärsresenär Mexico, den 27 juli 2014
Excellent location in HK island

price, attentive front desk, location
7,7
Hostel is average but is right in causeway bay, hk island where everything else is overpriced, so this is a good option for a quick trip.
Lena K. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 25 juli 2014
good

price, size of room, enviroment
7,7
Heart of Hongkong.
Shwu J. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 juli 2014
Value For Money

Location, Staff & room condition
7,7
Overall are good
Katharina E. Ensamresenär Germany, den 6 juli 2014
Very good

Location, WiFi, Staff
7,3
Convenient, Easy Violine and Check in, easy Check out, very good located
Alexis Y. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 juni 2014
Not as pleasant as before. Not coming back.

Location.
2,7
We were returning guests since we were satisfied by our previous stay. When we arrived, the front office staff offered us a twin room (we booked a double room). We decided it was okay for us to stay in a twin room coz it might mean bigger space. So she showed us three different rooms in three different buildings. When we finally chose a room which was located on the same building and floor as the reception, she finally told us that she could not give us that room, and insisted for us to follow our original booking. I was disgruntled because we would have been okay with our original booking had she not offered a twin room. It was her idea! Not ours. I just don't get it. So, after walking from one building to the other just to see the rooms she offered, we didn't want to settle for just any room. We wanted to get the room we liked. But they wouldn't budge. So we settled for a room in Building. It was an okay double room but the bed sheets, curtains, floor, and bathroom were filthy. We requested the housekeeper to change the bedding the following day becuase I was sneezing all night from all the dust but she said they would only change it when we checked out. So, the sneezing continued every night and the most cleaning they do everyday is to empty the trash. We are never staying here anymore. The pics posted on the website are misleading. Non of the rooms look like what you see online. There are many other hostels in the Causeway Bay area. We will take our chances somewhere else next time as these people at Hong Kong Hostel don't value returning guests at all.
Jennifer B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 juni 2014
great

clean
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04