eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 534 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (534)
Sortera efter:
U M. Affärsresenär Portugal, den 26 oktober 2014
Good time at Hong Kong

Good location, nice staff and quiet.
7,7
Teong S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 oktober 2014
Cleanliness

The liners are not so clean as able to smell cigarettes... Apart from that the hotel toilet smell can be smell inside the room
5,3
Cheng O. Ensamresenär China, den 15 oktober 2014
Intrusive staff, insure room

convenient location
5
We were supposed to check out by 12pm. Since 11pam ,the staffs opened the door three times without our permission. They came to clean up our room and urged us to check out. The lock of the door didn't work. The room is insure.
Vincent W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 12 oktober 2014
Nice,awsome and clean

Nice,awsome and clean
10
Nice,awsome and clean
Lucretius G. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 september 2014
Its a small tiny nice place to stay without luxury

the location is centralised. the place is easy accessible via MTR & taxi. The surrounding have shopping centre and food...
6,7
Seriously, I feel the room is small and not much different from another single room I rented. The aircon is weak. there are no towel provided. You need to buy it at 40HKD.. and em.. they insist you check out by 12pm no late check out. the building is old and ruined.. aircon is weak and old furniture. Wifi is okay though.
Lucretius G. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 september 2014
-.-"

Location . Public transportation nearby . Night shopping.
6,3
Seriously, I feel the room is small and not much different from another single room I rented. The aircon is weak. there are no towel provided. You need to buy it at 40HKD.. and em.. they insist you check out by 12pm no late check out. the building is old and ruined.. aircon is weak and old furniture. Wifi is okay though.
Harvey U. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 september 2014
Good Hostel with Great Location

Location, location, location!
8,3
Yugni T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 september 2014
Location was good but room too small

location
5
No doubt that the location is good, other than that the room too small, the bath room will flood when bathing. The bedsheet too dirty and the bed seems like having bed bug. and our room is location on the main road is too noisy and we cannot sleep.
I K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 september 2014
Great Location

Location is perfect
7,3
Overall is Great
Yujin K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 22 september 2014
it was fine

kind, clean,
7,3
the room was totally different with pictures, it was just the other room. smaller n etc. just totally different with pic. but was fine. i mean, not that small n also really clean, enough hot water, ac also fine. a little bit far from mtr but theres wellcome market just in front of the hotel. n also close to ikea n mall. it was fine.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04