Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 776 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
9,0
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (776)
Sortera efter:
Miani L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 22 januari 2016
Good location,only dont hv towel and hair dryer

Good location,good service,good condition
5,3
I feel that is the good location for shopping,but i feel uncomfortable when there was no hair dryer.need to clean up and renew the lift.thank you
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yenshuo C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 11 januari 2016
Basic and Affordable, and the staff are kind

Location, Price, kindly help
8
At this affordable price, it's a good hostel, everything's ok, and just ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yiyang H. Ensamresenär China, den 5 januari 2016
A pleasant short stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff; Convenient location; Complete facilities
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patricia M. Ensamresenär Brazil, den 27 december 2015
good enough, as long you have no problem

location
6,7
the room is small but good enough and clean, nothing to complain as long you know its a small room to spend one or two days. however, I Had a problem with my booking and there was anyone at the hotel who speaks english, so if it wouldnt for a kind guest of the hotel to spooke chinese I would be in a lot of trouble. as the matter of fact I would say that the owner of the hotel only "speaks money" and lacks of any kindness. so, if you Just want to spend a few days at a hotel for a quick businness trip, that would be an ok place to stay, as long that you speak chinese or dont depend in anyway to the hotels staff (touristic information or resolution of a problem)
Anmäl det här omdömet
May H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 27 december 2015
Hostel in a very good location

3 good things. Location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
6
I wouldn't say best 3 things, just 2 good things. The location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pimpichcha S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 26 december 2015
Location

Location
6,7
Location is very good because it's about 200 m to mtr and many ppl around there. There are many shopping malls and shops, so you can buy food in the late night around your hostel. The room is very small for 3 persons.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nichaphat F. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 20 december 2015
Very good location!

Good, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Before I booked this hostel, I searched for many places to fit with my needs i.e cheap, clean and near MTR which is quite difficult for me then I searched again on google which linked me to pantip.com (travel community site in Thailand) and I found the good comments and reviews about this hostel. Then I decided to book this hostel immediately. I would recommend this hostel to my friend for sure.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cathy T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 december 2015
An okay hostel that is decent for the price.

Location
6
it was alright. Bad wifi and elevator. Sort of smelly. 2/3 bathrooms were really cramped. Hot water for showers didn't last too long even whenthrning on water heater for 10 minutes. Sometimes water was scorching hot without it being previously on before and before it was even 10 minutes. Receptionist had good English. Grocery store across the street. Close to MTR and taxi stand. Good area to spot celebrities.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Renz D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 december 2015
Needs improvement

Location, value, staff
7
Check in and check out was fast. Corteous staff. Free supply of drinking water. 100hkd key deposit is too steep. No locker inside the room. Rooms are scattered in different buildings.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fattah S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 5 december 2015
recommend hostel for backpack

cheap, good location, cozy
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08