Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 656
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (656)
Sortera efter:
Linyan T. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 21 juli 2015
Not too bad

Location, Staff
6,7
The rooms are clean and comfortable but the hostel does not look as nice as the pictures. Also, the elevator is terrible, it's very slow and will get crowded easily. The hostel is also old and not in the best condition, but the decor is charming. It will also get hot. The best thing about the hostel is the location, its in Causeway Bay, the area is upscale and nice, and its a busy area with tons of activity and extremely close to the MTR.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jethro W. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 12 juli 2015
My 3 Day trip to a under rated hidden hostel

1 The staff are very kind and humorous 2 The place (although hard to find) is conveniently located close to a met and park with restaurants and amusement not far off 3 The place was clean and comfy
9,3
Highly pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 juli 2015
Rubbish
2
Not a good place to stay in. Staff are not accommodating .. DIRTY ROOM
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jude C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 juli 2015
So-so

Cheap, Located conveniently
5,7
The hostel itself was okay but the building was not great. The elevator broke down for 2 days while we were there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Larica L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 juni 2015
Hotel is located in a pretty good location.

Staff, location, and close to mtr
5,3
Fine
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 juni 2015
Best Location for Everything

Location, Food and Good Value for Money
9,7
Even though the room is a bit small but it is clean and surprisingly quite, with a TV and own toilet. No problem with the toilet as I think it is just renovated. They even provide free shampoo and towel. Free WIFI provided, not very stable but good enough. Security is good as each room is given an access card. Lift is a bit small and slow. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is superb, just 2 min from MTR, near shopping malls, near good food and near all the different brands of wife cake for souvenirs. Extremely accessible to all sorts of transportation mode: ferries to islands or small bus to Stanley market. Best of all, direct bus from here to the airport.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seonyong C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 26 juni 2015
staff is really good

staff, location, water
3,3
Not good soundproof but good staff supporting, location and bathroom. Hope staff remains kind as always.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jose E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 juni 2015
No frills no thrills

Cheap rates. Nice location. Convenient
6
I only needed a bed and a/c for an overnight stay. Anything longer I will go for something bigger. Room is tight and bathroom is cramped. If you plan on doing any shopping, packing in your room will make it a challenge. One guest packed in the hallway >:-# which was already narrow by itself. Location was close to my agenda and public transport is conveniently close.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carolina A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 juni 2015
Amazing hostel for the price!

Location. Value. Service.
8
I have to admit that I was a little nervous prior to arriving at the hostel. I booked and cancelled twice based on reviews. I am so happy I stayed here (for ten days)! I booked a single which was a great size room - space on both sides of the bed with night stands, window, TV, and desk. Bathroom was a good size too. Of course it's HK so don't expect a ton of space but this was much better than I assumed for the price. I cannot say enough about the value you get considering location. I didn't stay in the main building but in a separate building across the street. That was fine for me. I didn't have as easy access to the main lounge as a result so perhaps it wasn't as social for me. But I had other friends in the city and it would have been as simple as crossing the street! Wifi, which I had assumed would be awful, was very good! It went out one night and I called in the morning to report it. It was fixed in ten minutes. If i have to say one negative it would be that the hot water goes out too quickly. If you need more luxurious accommodations then perhaps this isn't your best bet but if you are looking for basic, clean and comfortable accommodations with an emphasis on affordable price and location then you won't go wrong. I've been traveling in Asia for five months so I definitely have seen my fair share of places and this one was one of my favorites.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bing-Yu C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 21 juni 2015
Good value for money

Within walking distance to metro station. In close proximity to 24hr supermarket. Kind staff.
8,3
Good choice. Will consider coming next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06