Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 644
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
9,0
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (644)
Sortera efter:
Jude C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 juli 2015
So-so

Cheap, Located conveniently
5,7
The hostel itself was okay but the building was not great. The elevator broke down for 2 days while we were there.
Larica L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 juni 2015
Hotel is located in a pretty good location.

Staff, location, and close to mtr
5,3
Fine
Lee M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 juni 2015
Best Location for Everything

Location, Food and Good Value for Money
9,7
Even though the room is a bit small but it is clean and surprisingly quite, with a TV and own toilet. No problem with the toilet as I think it is just renovated. They even provide free shampoo and towel. Free WIFI provided, not very stable but good enough. Security is good as each room is given an access card. Lift is a bit small and slow. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is superb, just 2 min from MTR, near shopping malls, near good food and near all the different brands of wife cake for souvenirs. Extremely accessible to all sorts of transportation mode: ferries to islands or small bus to Stanley market. Best of all, direct bus from here to the airport.
Seonyong C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 26 juni 2015
staff is really good

staff, location, water
3,3
Not good soundproof but good staff supporting, location and bathroom. Hope staff remains kind as always.
Jose E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 juni 2015
No frills no thrills

Cheap rates. Nice location. Convenient
6
I only needed a bed and a/c for an overnight stay. Anything longer I will go for something bigger. Room is tight and bathroom is cramped. If you plan on doing any shopping, packing in your room will make it a challenge. One guest packed in the hallway >:-# which was already narrow by itself. Location was close to my agenda and public transport is conveniently close.
Carolina A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 juni 2015
Amazing hostel for the price!

Location. Value. Service.
8
I have to admit that I was a little nervous prior to arriving at the hostel. I booked and cancelled twice based on reviews. I am so happy I stayed here (for ten days)! I booked a single which was a great size room - space on both sides of the bed with night stands, window, TV, and desk. Bathroom was a good size too. Of course it's HK so don't expect a ton of space but this was much better than I assumed for the price. I cannot say enough about the value you get considering location. I didn't stay in the main building but in a separate building across the street. That was fine for me. I didn't have as easy access to the main lounge as a result so perhaps it wasn't as social for me. But I had other friends in the city and it would have been as simple as crossing the street! Wifi, which I had assumed would be awful, was very good! It went out one night and I called in the morning to report it. It was fixed in ten minutes. If i have to say one negative it would be that the hot water goes out too quickly. If you need more luxurious accommodations then perhaps this isn't your best bet but if you are looking for basic, clean and comfortable accommodations with an emphasis on affordable price and location then you won't go wrong. I've been traveling in Asia for five months so I definitely have seen my fair share of places and this one was one of my favorites.
Bing-Yu C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 21 juni 2015
Good value for money

Within walking distance to metro station. In close proximity to 24hr supermarket. Kind staff.
8,3
Good choice. Will consider coming next time.
Joel K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 15 juni 2015
Great value hostel in the heart of HK island

Location, price, staff friendliness
8
The location is great - in the heart of Hong Kong island, ON Fashion walk, 5 minutes walk from Causeway Bay MTR, near Times Square. For this price, not sure you can get a better deal in HK. I think staff gave me an upgrade for no reason to a bigger room enough for 2 (though I booked a single room). Not a luxurious room, but for the price and location, can't ask for more. They provided a bath towel. When checking in, staff made an effort to be friendly. One downside is perhaps the entrance is not as straight forward to find. You gotta look real hard using the address - there is no big sign on the outside.
Merry C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 juni 2015
Free wifi in the lobby, not on 6th floor

air conditioning, big bathroom and grocery store outside close
7,7
I have never been more frustrated with a hostel over having to walk down hot stair cases 3 floors just to use the wifi every single day. I would never stay there again. wifi is huge part of travel for those of us that have no cell phones to reach anyone.
Pei X. Reste med partner China, den 7 juni 2015
bad

Location
3
Bad

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6B02