eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 98

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 915 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (915)
Sortera efter:
Dennis B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 juni 2013
Billigt hotell i centrala Hong Kong

Billigt, centralt och snygga rum
7,3
Vi bodde där i 3 nätter och inget att klaga på. Det var ett av dom billigare hotell vi hittade i Hong Kong ön och man får vad man betalar för :) Sängen är standard kinesisk (läs hård) men allt annat var bra. Nära till star ferry och tunnelbana. Till flygplatsen tar man sig enklast genom buss A11.
Zuhairi Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 februari 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5,7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly
Tam K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 19 februari 2015
Kings hotel

The staff are nice ,the location are good
5,3
The room juz like motel
Shudong Z. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 februari 2015
nice place for short stay.

clean, comfort, convenient
9
It s quite a nice place to stay. I got there earlier than regular check in time, but they found room available and let me check in right away. This made my short visit a little easier. The room is better than my previous night's 4 star hotel. I wish I was here from yesterday.
Gopinath S. Affärsresenär India, den 31 januari 2015
Hopeless
6,7
Store Room modified to Guest room.
Man C. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 26 januari 2015
Convenience location with everything you need

many restaurant, night life, convenience
9
we had a comfortable stay, clean, near train station, restaurant open till midnight, overall is good, will come again.
Thanakrit M. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 25 januari 2015
Good

1. Near MTR and Wanchai Pier. 2. Clean. 3. Comfortable
6,7
Ronny J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 22 januari 2015
good location

good location, quiet, good price
8,3
It was quick to check in, the bed was a bit hard and small rooms. Or else it is okay with TV, shower, safety box aircon all in good order
Han K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 9 januari 2015
normal

wifi, lication, price
5,7
Jerome K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 januari 2015
Small Budget Hotel

We were able to upgrade to a larger room at the last minute at HKD 500 per night even during peak period.
5,3
The twin sharing room without windows was only slightly bigger than a walk - in wardrobe with exactly enough space for 5 adults to stand. Like a prison cell, one can reach out to touch the toilet bowl from the bed. The beds were hard and felt like floorboards covered with a thin futon. I accidentally broke a glass cup and got charged HKD20 for it. There was no space to put toiletries or hang clothes etc in the bathroom. Windows were glued shut and air conditioning was hardly working. A terrible experience that I will not repeat.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02