eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 98
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 926 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (926)
Sortera efter:
Dennis B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 juni 2013
Billigt hotell i centrala Hong Kong

Billigt, centralt och snygga rum
7,3
Vi bodde där i 3 nätter och inget att klaga på. Det var ett av dom billigare hotell vi hittade i Hong Kong ön och man får vad man betalar för :) Sängen är standard kinesisk (läs hård) men allt annat var bra. Nära till star ferry och tunnelbana. Till flygplatsen tar man sig enklast genom buss A11.
Oyvind K. Ensamresenär Norway, den 26 mars 2015
Small room, very slow WiFi

Location was good
6
Location is good, price is ok but the rooms are small, the bed is very hard and the WiFi is too slow to even use it.
Tan H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 mars 2015
good location at wanchai

location, room, price
7,3
Eugenie D. Ensamresenär France, den 23 mars 2015
Great location, good size for HK

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
My stay was good in this hotel. Very convenient location. Room clean but very simple decoration. The size of the room is very nice for an HK hotel. The staff could be more welcoming.
Vivienne C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 mars 2015
Reasonable price and good location

Location, cheap, family room
7
Location is near Causeway Bay. Lot's of restaurant nearby. Family room with King and single bed. Water heater and aircon is good.
Ruth I. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 19 mars 2015
value for price

its not easy to find hotel in hongkong at this rate for this quality. quite recomended for those who needs tripple room
7
Ruth I. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 19 mars 2015
ok hotel with reasonable price

for this price kings hotel is cheap compqring to other hotel. many foods and sjops are surrounding
7,3
Ruth I. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 19 mars 2015
good locatiom

close to main road and shops are arround
7,3
Justin H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 mars 2015
worst staff ever, non-smoking room smelled of smok

location, food area
2,7
i checked in late (i called beforehand and let them know), they gave me a tiny room that REEKED of smoke. i complained of the smoke smell and they didn't believe me saying "all rooms are non-smoking". i had to go complain twice more, and i had to politely ask to be moved (they didn't even give me an option). the new room was better, but without window. staff was unfriendly, tired, and overworked. i will never stay here again nor recommend this venue.
Zuhairi Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 februari 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5,7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02