eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 98

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 798 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (798)
Sortera efter:
Dennis B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 juni 2013
Billigt hotell i centrala Hong Kong

Billigt, centralt och snygga rum
7,3
Vi bodde där i 3 nätter och inget att klaga på. Det var ett av dom billigare hotell vi hittade i Hong Kong ön och man får vad man betalar för :) Sängen är standard kinesisk (läs hård) men allt annat var bra. Nära till star ferry och tunnelbana. Till flygplatsen tar man sig enklast genom buss A11.
Wai F. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 22 juni 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6,7
nice
Tim M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 22 juni 2014
Dreadful
4
Room tiny, front desk staff incompetent rude and spoke poor English. Wifi didn't work on second day. Deducted 500 hkd from my card for deposit then expect me to trust them to cancel it! Generally poor experience and not good value.
Xiuhua L. Familj med äldre barn China, den 14 juni 2014
The family room size is not bad and above average.

1. Good location 2. Near the ferry harbour 3. Room size is not small
6
The lift is very weird, I stayed on 20th storey, but the lift was not able to go up to my storey and just stopped at a storey below 20. Need to wait long time for the lift.
April N. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 juni 2014
Super small room

Location
4
Melissa L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 juni 2014
I will not go back to this hotel!

Close to the shopping malls & restaurants
4,7
It was BAD! This Hotel is not suitable for families with young children. So many noisy people in the hallway and people were smoking in the hallway even if it's a no smoking area room. Room looks so old and dark and the aircon is not that cold. This hotel has plenty bars so basically it's a gimmick hotel. Kings Hotel is a 2 or 3 stars hotel. I will never go back to this hotel..
Efstathios V. Affärsresenär Greece, den 6 juni 2014
Ok location but poor quality

Location
4,7
The hotel's cleaning standards were poor ! The bathroom smelled like sewer and people were smoking in the corridors so you can smell the smoke in the room ! He price wasn't much cheaper than others ( compared it with friends that we're visiting the city the same dates as me ) Good thing is the location, it's next to the hk convention centre but hk island is small and taxis are super cheap ! It doesn't worth considering it !
Esther S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 28 maj 2014
strategic location

good deal, strategic location, clean
8
Piergiorgio L. Affärsresenär Italy, den 28 maj 2014
Acceptable

, Location, Location, Location
6
Accetable
Mak W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 maj 2014
Centrally Located and easy to access

Near main attractions and shopping malls, easy access to MTR and bus, Many dining and bars nearby
6
Room is clean but small. No towel and tooth-brush provide. No drinks or food provide, you have to buy in 24/7 store, luckily there is a nearby. A bit noice at mid-night due to bars are nearby. It is a reasonable hotel for backpacker.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02