eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 98

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 835 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (835)
Sortera efter:
Dennis B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 juni 2013
Billigt hotell i centrala Hong Kong

Billigt, centralt och snygga rum
7,3
Vi bodde där i 3 nätter och inget att klaga på. Det var ett av dom billigare hotell vi hittade i Hong Kong ön och man får vad man betalar för :) Sängen är standard kinesisk (läs hård) men allt annat var bra. Nära till star ferry och tunnelbana. Till flygplatsen tar man sig enklast genom buss A11.
Cristobal C. Familj med småbarn Chile, den 17 september 2014
Awful beds

Location, price, family room
5,7
The facilities are not bad, staff members at the front desk were very rude in many occasions and the beds are Hard as plywood .
Thanakrit M. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 7 september 2014
King's Hotel

Convenience, Shopping, and Near MTR and Pier
7
Jamie C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 20 juli 2014
Not recommended to any travelers.

Location, Nice restaurants in the building, Billard/Bar/Karaoke.
3,7
Not recommend anyone to stay here. Elevator was stuck between 2 floors during check in. The elevators feels like they are about to drop at any minute. Within 5 minutes of entering room, I wanted to leave. Wifi is broken, Air conditioning does not work, cabinets are broken, bed is not clean and sticky.. And they charge you $500 HKD deposit. Best to avoid this hotel. For family travelers, not recommended because it is in downtown area and same building with a bar and billard. For business travelers , not recommended either because of its poor wifi and resources. There are better hotels in Hong Kong with this price..
Wai F. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 22 juni 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6,7
nice
Tim M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 22 juni 2014
Dreadful
4
Room tiny, front desk staff incompetent rude and spoke poor English. Wifi didn't work on second day. Deducted 500 hkd from my card for deposit then expect me to trust them to cancel it! Generally poor experience and not good value.
Xiuhua L. Familj med äldre barn China, den 14 juni 2014
The family room size is not bad and above average.

1. Good location 2. Near the ferry harbour 3. Room size is not small
6
The lift is very weird, I stayed on 20th storey, but the lift was not able to go up to my storey and just stopped at a storey below 20. Need to wait long time for the lift.
April N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 juni 2014
Super small room

Location
4
Melissa L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 juni 2014
I will not go back to this hotel!

Close to the shopping malls & restaurants
4,7
It was BAD! This Hotel is not suitable for families with young children. So many noisy people in the hallway and people were smoking in the hallway even if it's a no smoking area room. Room looks so old and dark and the aircon is not that cold. This hotel has plenty bars so basically it's a gimmick hotel. Kings Hotel is a 2 or 3 stars hotel. I will never go back to this hotel..
Efstathios V. Affärsresenär Greece, den 6 juni 2014
Ok location but poor quality

Location
4,7
The hotel's cleaning standards were poor ! The bathroom smelled like sewer and people were smoking in the corridors so you can smell the smoke in the room ! He price wasn't much cheaper than others ( compared it with friends that we're visiting the city the same dates as me ) Good thing is the location, it's next to the hk convention centre but hk island is small and taxis are super cheap ! It doesn't worth considering it !

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01