Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 98
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

baserat på 964
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (964)
Sortera efter:
Dennis B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 juni 2013
Billigt hotell i centrala Hong Kong

Billigt, centralt och snygga rum
7,3
Vi bodde där i 3 nätter och inget att klaga på. Det var ett av dom billigare hotell vi hittade i Hong Kong ön och man får vad man betalar för :) Sängen är standard kinesisk (läs hård) men allt annat var bra. Nära till star ferry och tunnelbana. Till flygplatsen tar man sig enklast genom buss A11.
Myrson J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 juli 2015
My stay for 5 days

Cleanliness
7
Good
Leonard C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 juni 2015
24 floors of disappointment

Bathroom door, Bathroom door switch (outside), bathroom door switch (inside).
3,7
If you must stay in Wan Chai, this should be the least considered. Not only is it located inconveniently midway between two MTR stations, it is on a less frequented and idirect, truncated road. Access is arduous, even on foot. The lobby is on the 11th floor, above pool halls and gaming floors, but below bars, a sky lounge and a mahjong room. With the dedicated 23-24 floor elevator out of service (probably from overuse), the remaining two small elevators did not adequately cater for the non-guest crowd whose priorities were the gaming floors, making it a pain to reach the four floors of accommodation. The double room I occupied smelled headily of fridge smells, and the bathroom of stale and persistent urine. The bathroom door is electrically operated and good fun.
Matus K. Reste med partner Slovakia, den 21 juni 2015
Good but smelly place

Location
6,3
Good location, but smells really bad, couldnt even open windows. They will charge you 500 HKD if you lose the room key. There is a shady rooftop bar, where I had to buy a beer before I could even take a look inside. I wont be staying here again although its cheap
Nhat T. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 20 juni 2015
Very old hotel - tiny room

Near MTR Station and HKCEC
5,3
The room so much tiny, old and dirty, hotel price not high but worth for the room - most feel like in the corner! Staff performance is low, no feeling and asisst to guest. Location is the only good - you can enter to MTR right away and go anywhere in Hongkong
Kwan P. Reste med partner China, den 20 juni 2015
very noisy, room so small

no
2,3
Ma.Dorymer A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 juni 2015
Very Comfortable Stay

location, money value, safe
8,3
The best i had so far. We will surely get kings hotel on our next visit to hongkong
Ratnawati M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 juni 2015
STAFF IS FRIENDLY

LOCATION, STAFF CLEANLINESS
6,3
THE LOCATION IS GOOD,ROOM ARE CLEAN AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY...BUT HOWEVER THE ROOM IS SMALL AND THE BED ARE HARD
Wu W. Affärsresenär China, den 30 maj 2015
The worst hotel I've ever stayed

Hong Kong Kings Hotel
2
The really bad experience - very small, cheap decoration, uncomfortable. First of all, the sound-proof effect of the room is awful, two guys lived next to my room, when they were skyping, I could even heard the voice from the person who they were talking through skype. Secondly, the hotel hadn't let me know the room I booked is no widow - stayed a small and fully dark room for two days which made people feeling desperate! Besides, the elevator is so stink! Last but not the least, their service Bad All in all, this is really a bad hotel which I hope you would never stay!
Ong L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 6 april 2015
Consider quite good.

Location,reception, house keeper.
7,3
Fine.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

HK-AGWEB-2H07