eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hongkong flygplats, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Golfbana Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Hongkong flygplats Antal rum: 658

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1518 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1518)
Sortera efter:
Nikolaos K. Ensamresenär Greece, den 10 januari 2013
Bra hotell 5 min från flygplatsen

Rummet, nära flygplatsen
8,3
Fri shuttle till flygplatsen var 20e min, dom har även fri buss till Tung Chung MTR station och tillbaka med avgång var 30 min eller varje timme. Bra tvkanaler. Internet var bra men inte gratis om man inte ansökte eller har Marriott reward card. Prova aldrig nån restaurang. Gymet var ok för några dagar men hade förväntat mig betydligt mer på ett sånt här hotell. Brandlarmet gick mitt i natten och fördärvade sömnen för mig och många andra. Fick aldrig nån förklaring vad som hade hänt, underligt tycker jag.
Stephan W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 januari 2012
Högklassig service på bekvämt hotell

läget, servicen och frukosten
10
Efter 14 dagar i Thailand var detta ett perfekt hotell att vi vila ut på och ladda batterierna inför Hemresa till Sverige. Åt en utsökt pastarätt med vitt vin i restaurangen. Kändes helt rätt du man tuggat ris i 14 dagar. Mycket fina rum och och en helt otrolig frukost. Den största jag någon ätit. Hotellet har en egen shuttel som tar en till flygplasen ett till Tung Shung ett outlet nära flyplaten, helt gratis. De tog även hand vårt bagage då var ute shoppade på dagen innan hemresan. Mycker bra service
Brendan B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 december 2014
Perfect, relaxing stay after a long flight

Location, Staff performance, Convenience
8,7
Great stay after the long flight from New York. It takes about 7 minutes to get there from the airport and the staff were super friendly. The young woman who checked us in was named Susandy (not sure of the spelling) and she was super friendly and helpful. Room was clean and facilities are fantastic too (great pool and fitness center). The breakfast, while quite expensive, is truly excellent. All in all I strongly recommend this place for those needing a good rest after a long flight.
Wannachan C. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 4 december 2014
Standard Airport Hotel

Location (to airport), staff's hospitality, cleanliness
7,7
Stayed a night for an event at the Asia World-Expo, which is just across the street. Staff were friendly and helpful. There were shuttle buses to airport and Tun Chung Sta. which made it not too challenging to get into the city for a day trip. The only down point was that the toiletry amenity was not so generously provided. My friend and I stayed in an Executive room and what were provided did not quite match the price, so the snack in the Executive Lounge. We would've stayed in the standard room with similar provision.
Sam Z. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 december 2014
5mins walk to expo and metro station.

Location, accomodation, service
9,3
nice hotel in general
Lam F. Familj med småbarn Haiti, den 30 november 2014
grest hotel

Nice service, good food and easy access to airport n disneyland
8,3
Saw F. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 27 november 2014
Ideal Location for visiting Lantau Island and Disn

Hotel provides shuttle bus to/from airport, Tung Chung and Disneyland and bus timings are accurate
8,7
Satisfied except dun like the bath tub style toilet.
Tjie L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 26 november 2014
wifi not provided for free at room

the shuttle service between hotel to airport and also to Tung Chung is excellent
5,7
Short stay is ok, long stay is bad because internet in room should pay!! Nowadays, internet is a must, so they must provide if for free. The public toilet at the lobby level is not clean. The water in the toilet bowl all yellow. The front desk checked in officer is not friendly.
Man S. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 november 2014
Luxurious, clean, very spacious for hk standards

very clean, location perfect near airport, nice staff, nice design
9,7
surprisingly big for hk standards, very nicely designed in luxury and comfort. Happy with everything in the room. But the shuttle bus from and to airport didn't run as frequently as I thought. Waited for almost half hour from airport to go to the hotel. Wifi was free if I signed up for Marriott rewards card which was free, so that's nice. Location about 10 mins taxi away from the big Buddha and the local town area which had a lot of food and mtr service
Lily Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 november 2014
Good stay in great hotel

Spa, food and people
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SvitHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GymHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GolfbanaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3A04