Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hongkong flygplats, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 1885 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (1885)
Sortera efter:
Markus R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2015
Nära flygplatsen!

Bra rum. Bra gym. Bra mat
9,7
Fräscht hotell nära till flygplatsen! Stannade en natt innan vi skulle resa vidare! Bra gym och bra mat/frukost ! Lite dyrt dock men det får man väl räkna med ! Gratis transfer till flygplatsen!
Nikolaos K. Ensamresenär Greece, den 10 januari 2013
Bra hotell 5 min från flygplatsen

Rummet, nära flygplatsen
8,3
Fri shuttle till flygplatsen var 20e min, dom har även fri buss till Tung Chung MTR station och tillbaka med avgång var 30 min eller varje timme. Bra tvkanaler. Internet var bra men inte gratis om man inte ansökte eller har Marriott reward card. Prova aldrig nån restaurang. Gymet var ok för några dagar men hade förväntat mig betydligt mer på ett sånt här hotell. Brandlarmet gick mitt i natten och fördärvade sömnen för mig och många andra. Fick aldrig nån förklaring vad som hade hänt, underligt tycker jag.
Stephan W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 januari 2012
Högklassig service på bekvämt hotell

läget, servicen och frukosten
10
Efter 14 dagar i Thailand var detta ett perfekt hotell att vi vila ut på och ladda batterierna inför Hemresa till Sverige. Åt en utsökt pastarätt med vitt vin i restaurangen. Kändes helt rätt du man tuggat ris i 14 dagar. Mycket fina rum och och en helt otrolig frukost. Den största jag någon ätit. Hotellet har en egen shuttel som tar en till flygplasen ett till Tung Shung ett outlet nära flyplaten, helt gratis. De tog även hand vårt bagage då var ute shoppade på dagen innan hemresan. Mycker bra service
Kathrine K. Familj med äldre barn Denmark, den 24 maj 2016
Nice close to the AirPort
6,3
Nice close to the airport
Raquel T. Affärsresenär Brazil, den 15 maj 2016
6 Star Service
6,7
Staff were extremely attentive and considerate!
Hector J. Reste med partner Canada, den 10 maj 2016
Great overnight connection
6
We've decided to stay over the airport as we had a 14 hours layover before our next flight and we thought it wouldn't worth-it to go to the city. Was a pleasant surprise... the hotel is old but in great conditions with a luxury feel; all works very efficiently - I've considered to stay at the Novotel Citygate as we wanted to shop at the outlets of their shopping mall but the Marriott has a very convenient shuttle to go to the shopping mall Citygate Outlets and was great because we could kill sometime at the mall!. The rooms are very large and the wifi works well (in the room only if you are rewards Marriott member which is for free) - check-in was quick and check-out even quicker. Loved the bathroom as it was very spacious and with good quality amenities. Definitely I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for an option around the Hong Kong Airport.
Melissa C. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 8 maj 2016
Very friendly staff
5,7
The staff are a credit to the hotel. My flight arrived in the morning & I knew checkin wasn't until 2pm. The staff were more than happy for me shower & change before heading out. They had my room ready by 12.
Yuen Y. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 8 maj 2016
Very Comfortable.
6,7
I stayed there as I joined an event in Asia World Expo. Just right opposite to the venue. Very comfy room.
Ellynora N. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 april 2016
Exellent location - if you have to catch an early
6
I booked this hotel for its location as we were flying in from Vietnam in the evening and catching a flight back home early in the morning. The hotel provides a complimentary shuttle bus service from T2 which runs every 20mins and the ride only takes a few minutes. It is a typical Marriott chain hotel and has all amenities to rest your weary bones and freshen up after travelling. The room we had was large (special deal booked via Agoda) and offered complimentary bottles of water but the use of wifi was chargeable. Wifi cost HKD120 for 24 hours. The hotel is super convenient for the airport and if you were attending a conference at the Expo, but it is otherwise too expensive and too far from the city centre for us to consider as a location, if we stayed in HK for a visit.
Lai P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 16 april 2016
Close to airport
6
Close to airport, shuttle bus, clean
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GymHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BufféHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BufféHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SvitHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SvitHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SvitHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Svit


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06