eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hongkong flygplats, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Golfbana Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Hongkong flygplats Antal rum: 658

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1442 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (1442)
Sortera efter:
Nikolaos K. Ensamresenär Greece, den 10 januari 2013
Bra hotell 5 min från flygplatsen

Rummet, nära flygplatsen
8,3
Fri shuttle till flygplatsen var 20e min, dom har även fri buss till Tung Chung MTR station och tillbaka med avgång var 30 min eller varje timme. Bra tvkanaler. Internet var bra men inte gratis om man inte ansökte eller har Marriott reward card. Prova aldrig nån restaurang. Gymet var ok för några dagar men hade förväntat mig betydligt mer på ett sånt här hotell. Brandlarmet gick mitt i natten och fördärvade sömnen för mig och många andra. Fick aldrig nån förklaring vad som hade hänt, underligt tycker jag.
Stephan W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 januari 2012
Högklassig service på bekvämt hotell

läget, servicen och frukosten
10
Efter 14 dagar i Thailand var detta ett perfekt hotell att vi vila ut på och ladda batterierna inför Hemresa till Sverige. Åt en utsökt pastarätt med vitt vin i restaurangen. Kändes helt rätt du man tuggat ris i 14 dagar. Mycket fina rum och och en helt otrolig frukost. Den största jag någon ätit. Hotellet har en egen shuttel som tar en till flygplasen ett till Tung Shung ett outlet nära flyplaten, helt gratis. De tog även hand vårt bagage då var ute shoppade på dagen innan hemresan. Mycker bra service
Robert R. Affärsresenär Austria, den 18 september 2014
Stay for the Fashion fair

close to the fair, room, convinient
9
We were luck7y to be upgraded to the Presidential suite, so that was great. The hotel was completely full and there was some shortage of staff. But otherwise great location if you have business at the World Expo.
Paul S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 13 september 2014
Convenient hotel for transit stays

Convenience to airport swimming pool nice rooms
7,7
A very nice and convenient place to rest and sleep when in need of a transit stop . Good breakfast and helpful staff . Upgrade and use the free wifi and members lounge .
Anton D. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 7 september 2014
nice hotel,good food,small rooms

swimming pool,shuttle bus services,dinner buffet
8
rooms are quite small but clean and tidy, shuttle bus services from the airport and the nearest shopping mall are frequent,dinner buffet was excellent if you are a seafood lover.
Kevin L. Affärsresenär Canada, den 6 september 2014
Great airport hotel

Location room and price
8,7
Lin N. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 1 september 2014
overall satisfactory

cleanliness, location, efficient staff
9
Overall satisfactory experience, except for the shuttle bus drivers who could have been more helpful with luggages, especially for female solo travellers.
Micaela T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 31 augusti 2014
Awesome stay...

Location, Ambiance and Friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay...
Anita O. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 augusti 2014
Excellent location and facilities

Free shuttle bus to the airport, free shuttle bus to the train station, executive lounge on level 12.
9,3
My sister and i were traveling to France when we got stuck in Hong kong. Either of us having been here before, we decided to go on Agoda and see what hotels were around. Straight away, Sky City Marriott was a great price (I think we were lucky timing). The free shuttle bus from the airport was GREAT! The staff were amazing and very friendly. For a small additional fee ($50AUD) we were allowed to check in at 6am (instead of 2pm) and were upgraded to the executive level. The rooms were spaceous, very well appointed and impeccably clean. Perfect. Having a whole day to wait for our next flight, we decided to take the free shuttle bus to the nearest train station (I apologise as I have forgotten the name of that station, but it is at the end of the line, closest to Hong Kong Int.)The bus schedule was frequent and punctual. And the breakfast the next day was mind-blowing...everything you could want, they had on the buffet! Plus the executive lounge had the free wifi and drinks,tea, coffee and snacks on all day. Yes, it is an expensive hotel and there are cheaper ones in HKG, but the money you spend on the room is the money you save traveling to/from the airport or to/from local trains etc. I would definately stay here again and recommend it to others.
Joo C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 augusti 2014
Room not as clean as I had hoped

Airport location, efficient staff
7
My experience was average. I found the room carpet somehow quite unclean and the pillow had a mild odour even though the cases were clean. Internet worked well. Foodwise, the Cantonese restaurant on the mezzanine floor was a disappointment.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SvitHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GymHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntréHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - GolfbanaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3A03