eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hong Thai Hotel

177-179 Rua de Cinco de Outubro , Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Restaurang Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Lobby Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Faciliteter Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Gästrum Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Lobby Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Gästrum Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Gästrum Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Badrum Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Planlösning Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Planlösning Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Badrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 20

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

6,0

från 35 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
5,7
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla recensioner (35)
Sortera efter:
Allan Y. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 augusti 2014
Economic

Room and bed comfortable.
6,7
Lobby,common area shabby. No air con in corridor during the day. Only inside of room is done up. Good for one night stay.
Jordan V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 februari 2014
A Bad Choice!

none
2
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!
Moin B. Reste med partner Tanzania, den 14 juli 2013
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Great Location
5,7
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.
Laura W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 juli 2013
nice and easy

simple, clean and easy
8
I enjoyed my stay here, everything was as expected, the rooms were a littler small, but this is Macau and for the price it was as expected.
Yuva R. Ensamresenär India, den 30 juni 2013
It's a good experience

Good connectivity to city
6
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.
Rene L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 juni 2013
Good enough for back packers

Easy access
3,7
Good enough for budget backpackers Easy access to major city attracions
Wanida W. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 28 april 2013
nice service

service near shopping center room
8,3
Smaller than picture in agoda web but better than other hotel in agoda web for Hong Kong
Indra M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 mars 2013
Affordable Hotel

Near city central
6
Nice Hotel, friendly staff with good English, near city central.
Jaymie A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 februari 2013
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money

The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
7
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.
Shan X. Ensamresenär China, den 12 februari 2013
good location but not very clear

suitable space
6
the hotel is located in the centre of city, nearby many attractions, not far from Lisboa casino. the room is not very small, it has enough space to live and move, better than many hotel at HK. but I don't think the hotel is clear, seems like not cleanning diligent, and the service is also not very warm/nice....

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hong Thai Hotel MacaoHong Thai Hotel Macao - RestaurangHong Thai Hotel Macao - UtsiktHong Thai Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHong Thai Hotel Macao - LobbyHong Thai Hotel Macao - FaciliteterHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHong Thai Hotel Macao - GästrumHong Thai Hotel Macao - LobbyHong Thai Hotel Macao - GästrumHong Thai Hotel Macao - GästrumHong Thai Hotel Macao - BadrumHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHong Thai Hotel Macao - PlanlösningHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanHong Thai Hotel Macao - OmgivningarHong Thai Hotel Macao - PlanlösningHong Thai Hotel Macao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07