eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Gästrum Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Restaurang Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Entré Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Trädgård Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Trädgård Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Trädgård Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Trädgård Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Badrum Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivningar
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivningar Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivningar Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivningar Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivningar Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivningar Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivningar Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 13
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 139 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,1
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (139)
Sortera efter:
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 5 februari 2013
Upplevelserik.

Motorcykel ingår, mycket trevlig personal, billigt.
8
Hotellet är byggd som en by och man fick verkligen bykänsla. Det var mycket trevligt. Tillmötesgående personal som tittade in på sin lediga dag - och hälsade mig med namn varenda dag. Motorcykel ingår i rumsavgiften. Jag var osäker i början men trafiken på Panglao/Bohol är väldigt lugn så jag åkte till Chocolate Hills vilket var en underbar resa. På kvällarna träffades vi boende och berättade om våra äventyr under dagen. Rekommenderas varmt!!!!
Elias N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 januari 2012
Moppe i priset

Trevlig personal och bra utgångs läge
7,3
Mysig liten resort men god mat (låg budget) och underbar personal. Hade jätte trevligt med dem på kvällarna när man kunde spela biljard eller bara sitta å dricka i baren. Man fick en moppe när man hyrde och det hjälpte när man skulle ta sig omkring på panglao.
Jacqueline C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 juni 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 maj 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 24 mars 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 december 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 9 december 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 17 november 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
David F. Ensamresenär Spain, den 29 juni 2013
Nice place to stay

price, staff and motorbike
6,7
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Zachary C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 6 juni 2013
Excellent value on a resort island

Free motorcycle rental, Friendly staff and very cheap
7
Well worth the price of this hotel, it has a good location 5 minutes from the main beach, and free motorcycle rental.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RestaurangHope Homes Panglao Bohol - EntréHope Homes Panglao Bohol - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Bohol - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Bohol - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Bohol - BadrumHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/loungeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/loungeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C08