Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Gästrum Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Restaurang Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Entré Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Trädgård Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Trädgård Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Trädgård Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Trädgård Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Badrum Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Omgivningar Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Omgivningar
Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Omgivningar Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Omgivningar Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Omgivningar Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Gästrum Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Gästrum Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Gästrum Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Gästrum Hope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Gästrum
Område: Danao Antal rum: 13
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 149
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,1
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (149)
Sortera efter:
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 5 februari 2013
Upplevelserik.

Motorcykel ingår, mycket trevlig personal, billigt.
8
Hotellet är byggd som en by och man fick verkligen bykänsla. Det var mycket trevligt. Tillmötesgående personal som tittade in på sin lediga dag - och hälsade mig med namn varenda dag. Motorcykel ingår i rumsavgiften. Jag var osäker i början men trafiken på Panglao/Bohol är väldigt lugn så jag åkte till Chocolate Hills vilket var en underbar resa. På kvällarna träffades vi boende och berättade om våra äventyr under dagen. Rekommenderas varmt!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elias N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 januari 2012
Moppe i priset

Trevlig personal och bra utgångs läge
7,3
Mysig liten resort men god mat (låg budget) och underbar personal. Hade jätte trevligt med dem på kvällarna när man kunde spela biljard eller bara sitta å dricka i baren. Man fick en moppe när man hyrde och det hjälpte när man skulle ta sig omkring på panglao.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charlie T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 juli 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jehun K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 29 januari 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liselotte C. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 januari 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 augusti 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yessenia C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacqueline C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 juni 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lyle D. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 maj 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas C. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 24 mars 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao IslandHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - RestaurangHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - EntréHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - BadrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Golfbana

Kundrecensioner - Hope Homes Panglao, Panglao Island

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05