Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 156 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,1
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (156)
Sortera efter:
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 5 februari 2013
Upplevelserik.

Motorcykel ingår, mycket trevlig personal, billigt.
8
Hotellet är byggd som en by och man fick verkligen bykänsla. Det var mycket trevligt. Tillmötesgående personal som tittade in på sin lediga dag - och hälsade mig med namn varenda dag. Motorcykel ingår i rumsavgiften. Jag var osäker i början men trafiken på Panglao/Bohol är väldigt lugn så jag åkte till Chocolate Hills vilket var en underbar resa. På kvällarna träffades vi boende och berättade om våra äventyr under dagen. Rekommenderas varmt!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elias N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 januari 2012
Moppe i priset

Trevlig personal och bra utgångs läge
7,3
Mysig liten resort men god mat (låg budget) och underbar personal. Hade jätte trevligt med dem på kvällarna när man kunde spela biljard eller bara sitta å dricka i baren. Man fick en moppe när man hyrde och det hjälpte när man skulle ta sig omkring på panglao.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aia Q. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 november 2015
Cheap Hotel in Panglao

Free Motorcycle, Quiet Place, and Nice Environment
6
Don't expect this place to be somewhere near Alona Beach because it's not. I guess this is the reason why they included a free motorcycle rental. It's a good amenity for tourists who wishes to tour Panglao Island or go beach hoping. But for those who're planning to stay in only in Alona Beach, I suggest that you go look for other cheap hotels near the beach. We didn't get to try the hotel's food because we were in Alona Beach the whole day and only go back to this hotel to rest, change, and sleep. The room that we got is fairly big. There's a fridge inside but no TV. The ac is not working well but still managed to cool our room. The bathroom is quite spacious as compared to other cheap hotels but the management needs to work on its cleanliness.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin M. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 24 november 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable rooms, motorcycle included (but condition is not so good)
7
It was really nice stay and good value for money, just be carefull about condition of motorcycles.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ron C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 september 2015
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.

Motorcycle inclusion
7
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charlie T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 juli 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ondrej M. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 12 juli 2015
cheap place with motorbike

free motorbike, relaxed place
6,7
Rooms are basic, but quite nice, air conditioning could be better, hot water in bathroom. Free rental of scooters is great, it is quite far away to the beach. Just beware that some scooters are in bad shape.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ong C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 19 juni 2015
free motorbike

free motorbike
7,7
mini bus from town pass by this guesthouse, just mention the hotel name to the driver, far from chocolate hill, but with the free motorbike, makes my trip to hills or beaches easier.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jehun K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 29 januari 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liselotte C. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 januari 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Hope Homes Panglao Panglao IslandHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - RestaurangHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - EntréHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - BadrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - OmgivningarHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - GästrumHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - TrädgårdHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanHope Homes Panglao Panglao Island - Golfbana


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01