eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Polonia Internationella Flygplats, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Entré Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Omgivningar Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Reception Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Restaurang Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästrum
Område: Polonia Internationella Flygplats Antal rum: 41
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 56 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (56)
Sortera efter:
Sati S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 21 juli 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. Gruppresenär Australia, den 9 juni 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 maj 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 19 maj 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 11 maj 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 21 januari 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 7 december 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Affärsresenär Japan, den 15 november 2013
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 30 september 2013
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 22 september 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3,7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästrumHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästrumHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästrumHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästrumHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel 61 Medan Medan - EntréHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästrumHotel 61 Medan Medan - OmgivningarHotel 61 Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästrumHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästrumHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästrumHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästrumHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06