Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm

Sybelstrasse 14, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10629 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrass Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrass Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum
Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mötesrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa
Område: Charlottenburg Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 37
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (37)
Sortera efter:
Shadi Z. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 9 juli 2013
Ett helt okej hotell

Nära till dem centrala delarna, bra personal
7,3
Hotellet är helt okej för en eller två nätter, inget lyx hotell direkt. Hotellet ligger inte långt ifrån Europa Center och Kurfuerstendam. Ja kom ditt kl 22.30 och checkade ut kl 6 på morgonen . Kan säga att jag han inte sova på hotellet i mer än 20 min jag va ute och festade hela natten fram till kl 5 på morgonen. Hade ett annat flyg till Stuttgart.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bhupinderjeet S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 juli 2015
Conveniently located but......

close to both S Bahn and U Metro, clean and fairly large and close to food outlets
7
My requirement of closeness to public transport (S Bahn and U Metro) was met. Both were between 5 to 10 min walk. The hotel reception was located on the 7th floor and there was no lift! (A lift is being installed when I stayed there 8-11 Jly 2015). So the hassle of carrying the [heavy] (overseas) luggage bags up the 7 floors and on check out was a killer. Better one in your party go up and inquire which floor your room is before lugging all bags all the way to 7th floor. Though the room was large and the bed and pillows were OK and clean, the bathroom was relatively small but everything was functional. We found the neighbourhood safe. Plenty of food outlets near and in the U Metro station, incl a small supermarket. The staff was friendly and helpful eg for map and directions. The negatives were: 1)the lack of a lift (see above) and this can be quite tiring after a long day of walking in the streets of Berlin 2)no fresh towels the following 2 days (and that is OK) 3)no soap after the 1st night even after asking - response from receptionist: you need to get your own soap. If I was told up front its OK, but after returning late at night and walking up 6 floors, the hotel expected me to walk down 6 floors and find a convenience store that is very unlikely open to buy a cake of soap?? How much can soap cost for the hotel? and avoids such negative comments. 4) no reception from 11pm till 8am. So if you are arriving late by design or due to flight/ train delays, you are in trouble. Likewise if you have deposited cash for the key and are leaving before the staff arrives in the morning (a box is made available for key drop), again you are in trouble. 5) there is an erotic shop next door on the ground floor but we found it not a concern and there were no unnecessary people hanging around. 6) no tissue box or tea/ coffee facility
Anmäl det här omdömet
Akio S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 25 juni 2015
Never again

Nothing,only reasobanle price
8,3
The elevator doen' operate,and got a room in the 7th floor. i am female traveller with a heavy lugguage. The hotel personal refused to assist. no pissibities to store bag,they also refused to accept. Stayed two night,they refused to give a new bath towel as they are saying that the rule of the hotel says: one one chage of the towels in two days,but they can not show me their rules in written form. Unpleased area:plenty erotic shops abd corresponding bars around
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas K. Ensamresenär Norway, den 26 mars 2015
Lots of noise outside, but ok value for money

cleanliness, location and value for money
5
Got a good discount, so it was ok. However the noisy work outside my window in the morning made me regret not taking in at a hostel with single room instead. It is not much more than that. A little bit perhaps due to the bathroom.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsz F. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 28 januari 2015
near S bahn, U bahn and route 109 bus to Tegel

good location, clean and spacious room
7,7
reception on top floor 0800 to 2300. like other european hotels, no slippers, toothbrushes... wifi is very weak
Anmäl det här omdömet
Don H. Familj med äldre barn Ireland, den 5 augusti 2014
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!

Location
4,7
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Choon W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 11 juli 2014
Bad experience in Berlin

Nothing is good
5
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsz F. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 29 juni 2014
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.

reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
7,7
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oded R. Affärsresenär Israel, den 18 april 2014
Was very good and friendly

It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Silke B. Affärsresenär Germany, den 25 juni 2013
average hotel next to red light shops

cheap room, nothing special
5,3
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - MötesrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BufféHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm, Berlin

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01