eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm

Sybelstrasse 14, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10629 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrass Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrass Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum
Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Café Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mötesrum
Område: Charlottenburg Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 27 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (27)
Sortera efter:
Shadi Z. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 9 juli 2013
Ett helt okej hotell

Nära till dem centrala delarna, bra personal
7,3
Hotellet är helt okej för en eller två nätter, inget lyx hotell direkt. Hotellet ligger inte långt ifrån Europa Center och Kurfuerstendam. Ja kom ditt kl 22.30 och checkade ut kl 6 på morgonen . Kan säga att jag han inte sova på hotellet i mer än 20 min jag va ute och festade hela natten fram till kl 5 på morgonen. Hade ett annat flyg till Stuttgart.
Don H. Familj med äldre barn Ireland, den 5 augusti 2014
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!

Location
4,7
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.
Choon W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 11 juli 2014
Bad experience in Berlin

Nothing is good
5
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
Tsz F. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 29 juni 2014
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.

reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
7,7
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
Oded R. Affärsresenär Israel, den 18 april 2014
Was very good and friendly

It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
7
Silke B. Affärsresenär Germany, den 25 juni 2013
average hotel next to red light shops

cheap room, nothing special
5,3
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
Tsz F. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 april 2013
nice hotel, money-valued, highly recommended

close to metro station, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rate
8
the hotel is between 2 U-barn station: 5 min walk from Adenauerplaz station and 10 min walk from Wilmersdorfer str station. 10 min walk from S-barn Charlottenburg station. lots of restaurants nearby. shopping malls and supermarket at Wilmersdorfer str station. clean and comfortable room with free wifi.
Hwee B. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 december 2012
Good value hotel, good location.

Good value, spacious room, free wifi
8,3
Room is spacious and clean. Location of hotel is about 10min walk from Charlottenburg DB station or Adenauerplatz U-bahn station. Breakfast not inclusive for room rate, but can be purchased at 6.5 Euro at the reception which is reasonable. Free wifi access for guest, which was very good. Hotel location near to shopping belt along the Kurfursten street.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Hotel wifi password is for single device access. If you have both mobile phone and laptop, request for 2 x passwords from reception so that you can use both device.
Ia J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 9 december 2012
Hotel with good location and nice staff

Nice, central hotel with service-minded staff.
9
There had been some mistakes by the booking, but with help from the staff it was all cleared.The staff was very helpful. Good, big rooms and a nice breakfast.
Natalia K. Reste med partner Russia, den 9 december 2012
Very good location and service

big and warm room in the hotel
10
Excellent hotel for this money. Good location near 2 metro stations, less then 3 minutes to get to the each one. Room was big and clean and were cleaned every day. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was also good with lot of options and it was served in a very nice room. We are going to come back in summer.
Restaurangtips: Very beautiful street just in front of the hotel with lots of different restaurants.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - CaféHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - MötesrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BufféHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OmgivningarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Omgivningar

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B01