eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10119 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Butiker Hotel AMANO Berlin - Buffé Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Mötesrum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Mötesrum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurang Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurang Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurang Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gästrum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gästrum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Balkong/terrass
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Badrum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Badrum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 163
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 51 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (51)
Sortera efter:
Patrick K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juli 2012
Toppenbra läge

Utmärkt läge i norra Mitte, med nära till restuaranger, caféer, U-bahn m.m.
7
Läget är kanske hotellets främsta styrka, men det finns också en takterass med bar som passar väldigt bra för soliga dagar.
Sandra P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 maj 2012
Perfekt läge på ett riktigt bra hotell

Läge, service minded personal, genomtänkta detaljer, rent och fräscht
9,7
Trevligt och fräscht hotell hotell som ligger riktigt bra i övre Mitte. Nära till shoppingområden små designbutiker och mysiga restauranger och barer. Hotellet har rena och fräscha rum och personalen är väldigt service minded. Vi är jättenöjda och skulle definitivt kunna tänka oss att boka Hotel Amano till nästa Berlinvistelse.
Chantelle N. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 maj 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. Affärsresenär Israel, den 8 augusti 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 27 december 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Gruppresenär Iceland, den 10 augusti 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juni 2012
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 8 april 2012
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!
Alexander K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 mars 2012
Great Hotel in a great location

Located in the middle of Berlin for the right price
9
hotel amano was located in a great spot in berlin for the right price. the atmosphere was upbeat, design very sleek, and staff very amiable (and not too hard on the eyes)! once i got comfortable, i was able to walk to a great number of restaurants, historical sites and shopping centers. my room was spacious and impressive. it smelled like cigars when i first got in. apparently it was an apartment, not a regular hotel room. the only other downside was the volume of the music coming from the bar until the very early hours of the morning, because my room was located first floor. overall, the staff was very willing and able to answer all of my tourist questions.
Restaurangtips: DuDu Sushi restaurant. Best Sashimi I have had in a long time.
Pedro B. Reste med partner Portugal, den 24 februari 2012
Hotel with good location and service

Location and Service
7,3
The Hotel is very well located, +/- 1.5 km from major touristic places (e.g. Unter den linden, AlexanderPlatz, Museumsinsel) which also is an excellent walk (especially for the ladies since Rosenthaler street is full of fashion stores). At the Hotel everyone was very mannerly and helpful with the luggage and other requests.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - ButikerHotel AMANO Berlin - BufféHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel AMANO Berlin - MötesrumHotel AMANO Berlin - MötesrumHotel AMANO Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurangHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurangHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurangHotel AMANO Berlin - GästrumHotel AMANO Berlin - GästrumHotel AMANO Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel AMANO Berlin - BadrumHotel AMANO Berlin - BadrumHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - ReceptionHotel AMANO Berlin - GästrumHotel AMANO Berlin - BadrumHotel AMANO Berlin - BadrumHotel AMANO Berlin - MötesrumHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B03