eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10119 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Reception Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Butiker Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gästrum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Badrum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Badrum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gästrum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Badrum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gästrum Hotel AMANO Berlin - Badrum
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurang Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurang Hotel AMANO Berlin - Buffé Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 163
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 55 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (55)
Sortera efter:
Patrick K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juli 2012
Toppenbra läge

Utmärkt läge i norra Mitte, med nära till restuaranger, caféer, U-bahn m.m.
7
Läget är kanske hotellets främsta styrka, men det finns också en takterass med bar som passar väldigt bra för soliga dagar.
Sandra P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 maj 2012
Perfekt läge på ett riktigt bra hotell

Läge, service minded personal, genomtänkta detaljer, rent och fräscht
9,7
Trevligt och fräscht hotell hotell som ligger riktigt bra i övre Mitte. Nära till shoppingområden små designbutiker och mysiga restauranger och barer. Hotellet har rena och fräscha rum och personalen är väldigt service minded. Vi är jättenöjda och skulle definitivt kunna tänka oss att boka Hotel Amano till nästa Berlinvistelse.
Beat K. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 15 april 2015
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9,3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Rebecca S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 februari 2015
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Shann Y. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 februari 2015
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Siew W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 december 2014
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Chantelle N. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 maj 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. Affärsresenär Israel, den 8 augusti 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 27 december 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Gruppresenär Iceland, den 10 augusti 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - ReceptionHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel AMANO Berlin - ButikerHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel AMANO Berlin - GästrumHotel AMANO Berlin - BadrumHotel AMANO Berlin - BadrumHotel AMANO Berlin - GästrumHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel AMANO Berlin - BadrumHotel AMANO Berlin - GästrumHotel AMANO Berlin - BadrumHotel AMANO Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurangHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurangHotel AMANO Berlin - BufféHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel AMANO Berlin - MötesrumHotel AMANO Berlin - MötesrumHotel AMANO Berlin - MötesrumHotel AMANO Berlin - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlin - GästrumHotel AMANO Berlin - GästrumHotel AMANO Berlin - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurangHotel AMANO Berlin - GästrumHotel AMANO Berlin - GästrumHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel AMANO Berlin - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B03