Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 1548 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1548)
Sortera efter:
Shelvaganeysh P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 maj 2016
Summary
5
The hotel staff were prompt and polite to all my request. Keep up the good work.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 maj 2016
very good location
6
Very good location and the breakfast is nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lia Y. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 april 2016
pleasure stay
6,7
the hotel very nice, room small but cozy , nice view, clean, the lobby down stairs small , we need to go up for check in at main lobby ..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ardi A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 23 april 2016
...
5,7
...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsuyoshi M. Affärsresenär Japan, den 21 april 2016
no problem at all.
5
it is ok, but many indonesians has no english and hard to cover requirement. some more help by english speaker of hotel are more appreciated. receiption of convention in other hotel near thsi hotel was terrible for foreigner. i was happy to saty this hotel, though covention team suggested to stay other hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Selfia S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 april 2016
Clean and good service
5
Clean and good service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janice L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 april 2016
Central Town & Easy Ascess
4,3
Near to mall, easy get taxi,near train station to KNO. Weakness- Elevator is to little and old. Walk very far to room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Unggul H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 10 april 2016
Pleasant stay with young children
5
Its a nice clean and friendly stay. But we were somewhat dissapointed with the cleaning service. We left our room dor breakfast around 8 am. When we got back around 11 am or so. Our room was not yet been cleaned. But other wise its a pleasant say
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lie Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 9 april 2016
Terrible service, hotel room very old and dirty an
2
Hotel room very old and dirty , ants everywhere
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abull M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 april 2016
Need to improve on lif..not funtion
6
I like yr service
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EntréHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01