eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mötesrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Faciliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 200
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 989 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (989)
Sortera efter:
Eddy P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 september 2014
The superb swimming pool

swimming pool is best
7,7
just so so.. only cause of swimming pool
Prem D. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 22 september 2014
Why no papers in the morning

Size, pool view, cafe staff
7,3
Good but room service menu need some update when after 10-11pm Hope to see some improvements in those stated
Juliana J. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 21 september 2014
Nice , good staff hotel, clean , big room

Nice , friendly staff , clean
6
Nice , good , close to shopping , and big room ..
Muhamad S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 21 september 2014
Really nice place

Pool, Room and Clean condition
9,7
Cozy place to stay
Wei P. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 20 september 2014
My favourite hotel in Medan

Clean rooms, good breakfast and value for money!!!
7
Always meeting my high standards. I had my wedding there five years ago, and every year after we still go back to stay when i go back. Love the pool, clean rooms and very good rates. The staff also very well trained, polite and prompt. Management please take note. The last time i was staying there, i remember there was a local promotion going on and the breakfast was very disappointing. I think you ran out of milk and the staff just added water to dilute the milk, thats was not a right thing to do. Please look into it and keep up the good work. Will definitely stay there again....
Thomas C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 september 2014
no hospitality I experience in this hotel

location very near to train station where you can go direct to airport
5
Sucipto A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 18 september 2014
Comfortable Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and 2 Nights Deal Price
8
Hendrik T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 18 september 2014
Staying 2 nights

Swimming pool, ambience, staff
7,3
Yusri Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 september 2014
very good.My room was upgraded to Premier.

Food
9
Very good except for my request for an iron from night but only delivered on next morning; after 3 times requested.
Norsalenawaty M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 september 2014
To improved on F&B service / choices of food

Staff are good, room are clean and location is very strategic
7
Overall are good but before choosing this hotel, I have got an idea of the hotel via review. One of the review was about the F&B service especially the breakfast. I shall agreed with the review that the breakfast serving was not at par being a 5 star hotel in town. I have to asked for coffee for 5 times during bfast, food was not being replenish when it is only 915am whereby the bfast ended at 1030am. Buffet counter was messy and for 3 nights I was there, they are serving almost the same bfast food choice. Coffee during bfast was terrible! The head of F&B or even the GM should look into the bfast issue seriously. I am a hotelier myself so little things could be a highlight for me.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B03