eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mötesrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Faciliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 200
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 1066 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1066)
Sortera efter:
Nurul H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 19 november 2014
Good location

Location good food
7,3
Good food and near to town.about 45 to 1 hour from the airport
Max H. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 november 2014
hotel stay

bed food toilet
10
Great hotel
Yusuf T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 november 2014
Good hotel

Food, location, swimming pool
8
Good
Ebrahim A. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 16 november 2014
If you like walking forget Medan..

Big room and pool + not too far away from the city central
7
Medan is absolutely crap if you like walking anywhere since the traffic is dire and nobody will stop to let you walk across any roads! Railink from the airport is good and then its a 10min cab to the hotel from the station. Since Toba is 5hrs away and depending when your flight lands there's no reason to stay in Medan though I managed a return trip to Berastagi/Mt Simayak in a day using the buses. As for the hotel theres a place round the corner which serves Bintang beer with frozen glasses! The gym's rubbish btw but the pool's ok. Try and get a pool facing room cos even from the 11th floor you can hear the traffic..
Umesh S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 november 2014
Aryaduta is value for money

Staffs were friendly, Rooms were comfortable & Hotel located at a convenient location
10
The hotel is definitely worth for money. Good security at the hotel entrance. The hotel staffs were friendly and cooperative. Vast choices of food for breakfast.
Navindra K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 november 2014
Pleasent stay

location , room space,interior
9
Mahusin M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 15 november 2014
bagus

lokasi...mkn..serbis
8
Bagus
Yuehuacat M. Affärsresenär China, den 14 november 2014
stay in Aryaduta

place, service, price
7,7
it's ok, but the wifi is not good. For business trip, the wifi is most important. And the food is not good enough, especially for Chinese. NO hot milk,no Chinese food.
Malcolm M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 november 2014
Excellent city centre hotel

Nice Rooms Good Pool Top Value
9,7
We spent a total of 5 nights at this hotel and would definitely come back. I was very comfortable and the service from all staff was excellent 'We used the-Restaurant and the food was good and not too expensive as long as you avoid the drinks . A great place for a short and luxurious break '
Maypan Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 november 2014
Not as good as my first visit...

Location
6,3
First of foremost, thanks for upgrading my room to poolside. Really appreciate. I still remember the moment I enter the hotel lobby (9th floor)during my first visit as I like the aroma but not this visit... :( Besides, I'm very disappointed with the housekeeping of not changing my bedsheet even I have placed the card on my bed as per required. Anyhow, I like the buffet breakfast but I'm very disappointed with the cake that I bought from the pastry counter. Overall, it's a good hotel. I will definitely give another trial on my next visit.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A06