eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mötesrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Faciliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 200
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 1174 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (1174)
Sortera efter:
Rudy T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 28 mars 2015
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 28 mars 2015
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too
Yu J. Reste med partner China, den 15 mars 2015
Nice hotel

view, service and room
7,7
good stay but I can't bear the Wifi. Good view but food is not nice. However, I think I will try it again if I go Medan again because the service and the view, also the cleaness of the room.
Yuki K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 8 mars 2015
perfect solitude in the city

Best location, nice pool and great room
9
it was memorable, you can run away from city hectic and city noise when u stay in this hotel
Felix B. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 5 mars 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Breton J. Affärsresenär France, den 4 mars 2015
Definitely not a business friendly hotel

Location... That is about it
4,7
Disappointed. Tried to call the laundry or room service but my phone was not working hence I had to go back to the lobby to order some food. Later on they fixed my phone but it was still not working the following morning, hence I had to go to the lobby again to ask for an iron set which was not even standard in the room. When I came back to the room in the evening, I had the unpleasant surprise to see all my business receipts missing as the housekeeping has thrown it all away...! The manager apologized and said that they will call me back for further investigation. Nobody called me back. I also forgot a shirt in the room at check out. Nobody noticed me neither called me back for the same. Stay away from this hotel. Definitely not business friendly/
Novie O. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 4 mars 2015
Location

Location
8
Pleasant stay
Novie O. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 3 mars 2015
Staff

Location
8
Location
Conrad A. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 26 februari 2015
Food poisoning, poor room condition & no apology
3
I should preface this by saying I have probably stayed in the aryaduta over 30 times and havn't had a problem up until now. But this time I arrived late and ordered in room dining at about 10 pm. The kitchen did not have the two western dishes I wanted and ended up ordering off the chinese menu - beef black pepper and sweetcorn soup. I think that the beef was probably ok but the soup was bad - no sweetcorn, minced chicken and tasted wrong - by 2am I was throwing up and had diarrhoea. In the room, the toilet didn't flush and there was no hot water in the shower. The room was in a wifi deadzone and water from the taps was brown. Nightmare trip. Doctor confirmed food poisoning, ended up having to stay an extra night, missed my flights the next day.
Gregory B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 23 februari 2015
A good hotel

The staff are excellent, location is walking distance from the train station
9
This was my fourth or fifth time at the Aryaduta Medan. As usual I was happy with the service, I will stay there again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C05