Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mötesrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Faciliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 200
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 1205 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1205)
Sortera efter:
Kah L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 maj 2015
Attractive hotel

Staff very friendly, good enviroment! Restaurant very nice
9,7
I feel very happy when i was staying, staff nice, location good, clean, good pool, nice service!
Bagus T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 maj 2015
One of the best three hotel in Medan city

Good location, good facilities and good hotel services
8,3
This hotel is not new but it has good standard for 4 stars and above classification
Keita M. Affärsresenär Japan, den 14 maj 2015
breakfast is getting better nowadays.

breakfast, facility, price
8,7
I stay once in a month, and getting better breakfast. no other good choice to stay there in Medan. will stay again in the future.
Novy W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 13 maj 2015
cleans

good design
6
Staff is always friendly and eager to serve and have a good guest service knowledge. Will definetely recommend the hotel
Conrado C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 maj 2015
Nice pool but rooms are outdated

location
5,3
It was so so. The room is full of ants and the curtain I stayed at is very dirty with stains. The hotel needs serious updating. The gym is just sad, nothing there at all. The only consolation is the pool which is quite pleasant when there are none much people using it. On the weekends, expect it to be crowded with kids.
Mohter A. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 3 maj 2015
Ok ok

Ok ok
2,7
Good
Theresa T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
Overall stay was worthwhile

Location, pricing and service
8,3
Overall was good but I think an upgrade is needed as the hotel looks old
Henny H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 maj 2015
Bad management

Pool, kind staff, clean room
3,7
We choose aryaduta because they offer direct access to the pool and relax staying, but there was a birthday party at the pool when we stayed there. The party guest were keep going in and out our room terrace, we were disturbed by the noice and the crowd. They even took our things out from the terrace . Too bad that the hotel staffs couldn't do anything regarding to that. I was expecting a great holiday with pool terrace room. We ended up went out for fresh air until the party finished. We won't go back for sure.
Ron L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 april 2015
Aryaduta

Nice room, staff and food
8,7
The furniture in the dining room was dirty and stained from 8 years of use since opening. The staff were wonderful
Eric C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 april 2015
an ok hotel

Great location, loved the staff performace, great meals for breakfast
7,7
I think the bed is not comfortable at all, i book twin bed, and it should be comfort for five stars hotel. but the bed is not comfortable. i expect more from 5 stars hotel. everything else was great.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EntréHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02