Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mötesrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Faciliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 200
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 1279
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (1279)
Sortera efter:
Lin D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 20 augusti 2015
Close to places where I need to be

Location, Pricing, Food
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lan N. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 18 augusti 2015
aryadhuta is a old style nice hotel

Atmospher location Service
9
very nice no complain never better
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noor Z. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 augusti 2015
location,swimming pool,food

clean and close to town
8,7
overall ok..except for the charge for my son's brekafast.initially,i've asked the staff in reception,he said i've got free breakfast for 2 adults and 2 children under 12y.o..but i'm very disappointed that they charge for bringing my child for breakfast!!!when i reconfirm with the staff,he said free for children under 6 y.o!what's the hell is this??
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vebi G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 augusti 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, Modern, Big size
10
The hotel in modern designed with spacious room size and clean bathroom. however the water heater isn't supplied hot water (only warm and cold). the breakfast was good enough. overall this is one of recommended hotel in Medan.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sitti R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 augusti 2015
Valued for money.

Staff are friendly. Room cleaned & food good.
8
Awesome.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dina S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2015
Not 5 star hotel facilities provided

Strategic location, clean, responsive valet staff
7,3
I came to hotel earlier before check in date in purpose to drop my luggage because i want to continue other trip but bad response n service from front desk. After i checked in, i did breakfast. The fried foods are too oily, pastisseries too dry like sand n hard like rocks. Then i went to pool, there is no shower room provided. How come? We should enter gym with carpet floor but very wet. It will make carpet smelly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melisa E. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 30 juli 2015
Hotelnya nyaman sekali..lokasi strategis..

Hotelnya nyaman sekali..lokasi strategis..Transport mudah
10
Menyewa mobil
Anmäl det här omdömet
Iman K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 22 juli 2015
Good 5 star hotel

Good hotel, good room, but can improve the breakfast menu and the restaurant cleanliness
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohammad R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 juli 2015
Bad toilet drainase at my room last time

Place at nerve of medan city, have a nice view at pool side and also city view when the night come
9,3
I've enjoy it.. Thanks for the servicess
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wooi S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 juli 2015
first time stay not bad

staff performance, friendly
8
staff performance, friendly. But the breakfast is ok but not as good as Grand swissbelhotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EntréHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mötesrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05