eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Badrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Festvåning Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mötesrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Faciliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gästrum Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 200
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 1020 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (1020)
Sortera efter:
Edily A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 oktober 2014
Comfy stay

Ambience, comfy & value
10
Excellent. Everything was perfect. Attached with mall. I would like to stay there again in the future.
Linda W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 oktober 2014
Overall satisfy with location and price.

Good location, good price and clean.
7,7
Overall we satisfy with the location, price and clean. We went for transit, but it's good hospitality.
Philip B. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 20 oktober 2014
my drop point in Medan

quiet, central, ,food
8
I stayed a week, lazying by the swimming pool. Very nice place, staff attentive and the food is superb although a bit expensive. I will definitively come back to this hotel when in Medan. Can be a little noisy on week ends due to the children playing by the pool and this is not the worst kind of noise you get down here. There are 158 channels on TV if you are bored but I hooked by laptop to the TV set as usual so I could get access to my favorite movies. Try the avocado, salmon mango tamale it is delicious.
Mohammad J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 oktober 2014
Good

Conform and good
8,3
Good
Huaixian D. Affärsresenär China, den 19 oktober 2014
It is a nice hotel.

sevice is good.
10
nice.
Le M. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 18 oktober 2014
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars.

Great breakfast spread, nice room design, pleasant staff.
8,7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is pretty, but could use sprucing up in several ways (curtains should be cleaned, carpets should be cleaned or removed altogether, painting is necessary in certain areas, and the fitness center seemed substandard to me for a 5-start hotel). I was disappointed that I could not get two extra sheets from housekeeping, who said it was not their policy, asking me why I needed them. It was only two sheets, and they told me no. And, when we arrived, only one elevator was working, so that took away from the 5 star feel as well. but overall, it was a nice stay.
Jeffrey D. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 oktober 2014
Pleasant city hotel

Breakfast - a huge range of choices available. The room was comfortable. Easy access to shops on lower levels of the building.
7,3
The hotel is promoted as 5 star, but it isn't. There was no assistance provided with luggage, for example. Shower recesses needed proper cleaning. On the other hand, the price was not 5 star either. As a place to stay in Medan for a night each end of a Lake Toba visit, it was a good choice.
Yoke D. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 oktober 2014
Good location, Plesant stay

Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
8
Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Veri N. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 oktober 2014
good location

good food, location, lack of responsive staf
8,3
not really convinience to stay but the receptionist so slow. cant respond the guest quickly, besides the guest have stay in line and wait for check in quite long because of not efficient to serve the gueast for 5 star hotel. although we put "do not disturb" the staf still press the bell and knock the door. its very funny. so for 5 star hotel the staf is not professional. i feel a bit dissappointed
Jeffrey D. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 oktober 2014
Good for a night

It is part of a shopping mall complex, so was handy in that respect. The breakfast was quite a show.
7,7
Our stay was pleasant enough. It is a city businessman's hotel, not a holiday venue. While it is said to be 5 star, it isn't. The absence of porters puts a lie to that right at the outset. However, they didn't charge a 5 star price.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/loungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FestvåningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MötesrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat och dryckHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FaciliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GästrumHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07