eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entré Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1297 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (1297)
Sortera efter:
Joyce B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 22 april 2015
Short Stay

Location, friendly helpful staff, well appointed room.
7,3
Relaxing -though difficult to find. Address given was Cameron Road, but hotel entrance actually in Cameron Lane. Value for money.
Hoi S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 april 2015
Very convenient

Very convenient, big room
6,7
Very convenient, big room. But reletively expensive
Hong Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 20 april 2015
Location, Location, Location

Proximity to mrt exit B2. Close to shops and restuarants. Convenient to get to my room quickly
6
Good and trouble free as always
Lalita L. Reste med partner Thailand, den 19 april 2015
Nice location next to MTR

The location is wonderful. Very closed to MTR station.
8,3
It's very nice and convenient.
Albert U. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 16 april 2015
Business hotel

location, price and comfy room
7,7
very good, same as before, the free wifi is very bad.
Maja C. Affärsresenär Poland, den 16 april 2015
good for biz trip

location,price,comfort
10
Excellent.
Phiangdao J. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 15 april 2015
Great location

Location, accessibility, many great restaurants around
8,3
Cosette S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 13 april 2015
Great stay!

Location
8
Great
Cheung Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 april 2015
Feedbacks

staff, location,convenient
5
This is my first time staying in this hotel and no way it is quality to be 3-star. Although staff are polite but room facility is worst than hostels. Room is exceptional small, one small pillow, one thin blanket even the weather is 16 degree and central air condition cannot turned off. One coffee and one tea bag. I do not feel I would stay here for a second time.
Joseph L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 9 april 2015
Great value, will stay again

price, comfort, staff
10
The staff was super friendly and helpful, gave me recommendations on where to eat, get my haircut, gym, shopping, how to get to my next stop in Shenzhen. The room was small, but I had a queen bed and a desk, so it was all good. Clean and quiet. Wifi was mediocre. There's no food at the hotel, but right next door is a nice little local spot that I hit up every day. There are also plenty of restaurants around... even a pretty good pizza joint a block away! This was my first time in Hong Kong, and I'd definitely stay here again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntréHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntréHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C04