eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entré Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entré Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 928 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (928)
Sortera efter:
Jack W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 juli 2014
Affordable no frills hotel

location, affordable, clean
6
Room was clean, reasonable space (relative to many other shoe-box hotels in Hong Kong), shower was spacious and practical enough to use, which is a plus compared to other hotels. Staff speaks English quite well. However when I asked for a 1 hour extension on checkout time, the immediate answer was no. I could see that the attitude was pretty bad, with no interest whatsoever to assist the hotel guest. It was after I expressed my displeasure that another staff approached me and offered a half-hour extension. While the additional half-hour was not significant, it was at least appreciated for the effort.
John D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 juli 2014
Overall ok. Prices have gone up versus befor tho.

Location. Public transport. Clean rooms
7,7
Overall ok. Prices have gone up a bit. Already approaching those hotels with bigger rooms..
Yong Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 16 juli 2014
Conveniently located with small room.

Easy access from airport. Proximity to food and shopping. Generally safe area.
7
Small room but clean. Would have appreciate better pillows.
Connie K. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 juli 2014
2nd chance to go back in this hotel.

Clealiness, not to small of the room and not smell cigarette :)
9
Enjoy my stay there and have 2nd chance to go back again.
Rommel P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 juli 2014
amazing

cleanliness and customer service
9
amazing experience to recommend to my friends who will travel to hongkong.
Arlene U. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 juli 2014
Location was good but room dirty, staff unfriendly

Location Free wifi
5,7
It was ok but nothing to rave about. Toilet is foul smelling. Linens not clean. Receptionist unfriendly. Much to improve 😁
Erlangga S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 5 juli 2014
Small Hotel in Superb Location

Location, location, location.
5
Bad: Small Room compare to published picture. Not included breakfast. Entry Door is not in the main street. Good: Free speedy WIFI. Close to shopping center, Mosque & MRT Station. Easy access to Airport transfer.
Sirirot T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 5 juli 2014
good location , in shopping place

good location , in shopping place,
8,3
very good
Chrystel K. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 juli 2014
My stay was the best. Affordable and clean room.

Near mtr tsim sha tsui station. Alot of nearby restaurants and the front desk gave us an upgrade.
9
Hotel was clean though internet was abit slow in the evening.
Princess H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 juni 2014
easy access to public transport

very accessible and staff is attentive to hotel guest needs
9
staff is very friendly and once the hotel room is available, they already allowed us to check in to the room. very helpful front desk and knowledgeable since we didn't know the place they gave us a map and carefully explained to us where we can go and money wise, its a value for money we loved the hotel location too.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntréHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntréHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03