Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entré Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

Kolla priser och tillgänglighet

Vi vill att du ska betala lägsta möjliga pris för ditt rum. Om du har bokat ett hotellrum genom Agoda och sedan visar oss att du kan boka samma rum på samma datum till ett lägre pris, vilket går att se och boka på en annan webbplats. matchar vi, eller går under, det priset. Klicka här för att läsa mer.
Ankomst: Nätter: Avresa

Avresa:

Kalender

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1359 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (1359)
Sortera efter:
Tan C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 25 maj 2015
good hotel

clean,big enough,cheap
8
good experience
Nuttaporn I. Reste med partner Thailand, den 25 maj 2015
Good Location

Location, Comfortable and Nice Staff
8
Good location, easy to find everything around the hotel and near the exit B2 Tsim Sha Tsui Station.
Allan S. Affärsresenär Denmark, den 22 maj 2015
Very good hotel on the Kowloon side .

Very nice staff. Good size room to a nice price
7
Very comfortable
Dale Y. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 22 maj 2015
adequate

location, staff, clean
6,3
This hotel is very close to MTR exit and HSBC bank, in walking distance of the conference hotels. Many restaurants nearby. My room was VERY small, can't stay more than 2-3 days. Staff was helpful, quickly and efficiently managed my booking including an unexpected change.
Rachel P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 maj 2015
Good sized room for HK

cleanliness, comfort and location
7,3
Ningbin Z. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 maj 2015
Satisfied

Good location, nice and helpful staff, clean
8,7
Kaveechok L. Reste med partner Thailand, den 17 maj 2015
Great deal Geat Location

location, price, and service
8,7
Yi S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 maj 2015
Had a pleasant stay. Will stay there again. :)

Clean, Convenient, Comfortable.
8,7
It was good! Will definitely consider there again. :)
Kristine I. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 8 maj 2015
Will definitely book in this hotel again.

Location, Hotel cleanliness, Efficient staff
10
I would say very satisfied as hotel location is very accessible to public transport - ie MTR and Airport Bus (A21), shops and food stations. =) Hotel though has no own restaurant so you have to go out of the hotel everytime to dine at nearby restaurants.
Laparat K. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 5 maj 2015
the price was decease since the day i purchased33%

near MTR
5
the hotel charge me more about 50 dollar us even though i already book via agoda. i booked this room 1 month before i go to hongkong however, when the day come, i suddenly checked the price on agoda mobile app. i was shocked because the price was deceased hugely about 33%. moreover the hotel charged me more 50 dollar, they said that the room would not fit for 2 people so they move me to anther room and charged me more. So disappointed !!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntréHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntréHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AM-AGWEB-4E04