Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entré Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1457
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (1457)
Sortera efter:
Gerrick S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 augusti 2015
Location

location, cleanliness, staff
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erika T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 augusti 2015
just what you needed

location near restaurants near mtr station
8
we always stay here when we go to hongkong location is good because its near on what you all need as a tourist
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vivienne N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 augusti 2015
Great location, value for money hotel

Good location, value for money
5,3
Strategically located. Very small hotel with small lobby reception. You have to check out strictly at 12noon. No extension and strictly no late check-out.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tas D. Reste med partner Thailand, den 25 augusti 2015
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Superb location hotel
10
Best in Hong Kong, always stying there for my visits.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Prasit N. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 24 augusti 2015
Good location hotel

Location, Easy access, Price
8
It was great. The only thing that should be improved is the WIFI which it's almost not usuable. The signal is good but the speed is super slow and it will get worse at night. the other things are good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 augusti 2015
A small hotel in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Location, staff, access to public transportation
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Choy H. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 augusti 2015
Great location and staffs

Friendly staffs,tidy room and good storage services.
8
Great to me and covinence to all transportation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mewadee A. Reste med partner Thailand, den 20 augusti 2015
Good location but poor staff at night

Good location
5,3
When i stay my first night, the alarm fire is alarm. I called to ask the staff but he said only " nothing". So i cannot sleep for all night
Anmäl det här omdömet
John D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 augusti 2015
Pretty hotel

location is perfect. clean. nice bed.. space of bedroom and bathroom just enough.
8
Great! Except for an isolated case which we experienced one evening. For abt an hour the smoke alarm kept ringing on and off. They did something abt it but was just a hassle because this happened past midnight. Other than that our stay was awesome.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoi S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 augusti 2015
Very convenient

very convenient, comfortable bed
7,3
comfortable bed
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntréHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntréHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - PlanlösningHotel Benito Hong Kong - ButikerHotel Benito Hong Kong - Kommunikationer


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06