eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entré Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1288 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (1288)
Sortera efter:
Albert U. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 16 april 2015
Business hotel

location, price and comfy room
7,7
very good, same as before, the free wifi is very bad.
Maja C. Affärsresenär Poland, den 16 april 2015
good for biz trip

location,price,comfort
10
Excellent.
Cheung Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 april 2015
Feedbacks

staff, location,convenient
5
This is my first time staying in this hotel and no way it is quality to be 3-star. Although staff are polite but room facility is worst than hostels. Room is exceptional small, one small pillow, one thin blanket even the weather is 16 degree and central air condition cannot turned off. One coffee and one tea bag. I do not feel I would stay here for a second time.
Joseph L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 9 april 2015
Great value, will stay again

price, comfort, staff
10
The staff was super friendly and helpful, gave me recommendations on where to eat, get my haircut, gym, shopping, how to get to my next stop in Shenzhen. The room was small, but I had a queen bed and a desk, so it was all good. Clean and quiet. Wifi was mediocre. There's no food at the hotel, but right next door is a nice little local spot that I hit up every day. There are also plenty of restaurants around... even a pretty good pizza joint a block away! This was my first time in Hong Kong, and I'd definitely stay here again.
Elizabeth A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 april 2015
Location Location Location

1)Location 2) Efficient staff 3) Good value
8,3
No fuss, no frills, no drama. And that's how every trip should be. Queen room was alright. Slept well. Although I heard the twin room is more cramped. Bring your own toiletries though. There are mystery liquids in the shower stall that don't smell so good. I'm guessing the green stuff is detergent. Anyway, if you're not expecting much (not a luxury traveler) this is a good, decent hotel with efficient staff. We asked for ice all throughout our stay there for our drinking sessions, and within minutes after our requests, Mr. ice dude would come up with a bucket, ready for our scotch. Kudos to that guy! The location's good too. It's within spitting distance to the TST station. It ain't that cheap, yet ain't as expensive as the hotels near Harbour City, but overall, good value. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Luiza M. Reste med partner Macau, den 6 april 2015
Good location, price reasonable

Good location. Good price. Not so many Chinese from main land china
8
Quite good
Iriana Z. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 31 mars 2015
recommended to others

(1) Strategic Location, nearby public transport (2) Friendly Staff (3) Comfortable Room
7,7
Good
Jeffrey A. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 mars 2015
It's ok.

Location, clean and staffs are helpful.
7
It's pretty good.
Quincy T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 mars 2015
Hostel Plus

Room larger then a hostel. Bed larger then a hostel.
6
Hotel Benito is a equivalent of economy plus on a plane. More room then economy sits (a hostel) but not worth the money if your stay more then a few days. Stay any longer and it would be more worth it to spend the money on business class (a reputable hotel) sits. With all that said better to look elsewhere. The staff was friendly enough but the rooms are not kept much better then a hostel. Also the two different room I was put in smelled very sour like something wet hung there for days with little to no ventilation.
Farah K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 30 mars 2015
good location

location, location & location
7
The hotel is so near to TST mtr, exit D2.Situated at Cameron road and we can go everywhere in TST by walking.Near to the mosque and halal food restaurant.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntréHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntréHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C06