Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entré Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1402
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (1402)
Sortera efter:
Saranporn S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 4 juli 2015
its good

great
8,3
very nice
Panjai S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 2 juli 2015
good location

good location
8,3
the location is great and staffs are friendly, room size is ok not too small and cleanliness is acceptable.
Rona F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 juli 2015
Perfect for first-timers in HK

Location, location and location.
8
Michelle R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 juli 2015
Travel with relaxation

The location is very great near mtr station. Easily access you to shopping malls.
8
Its great . It was a very relaxing stay the room was clean the staff is very accommodating. The hotel location is good near the shopping areas.
Stella W. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 27 juni 2015
Service need to be improve

Location
5,3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Kartikeya T. Affärsresenär India, den 16 juni 2015
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6,3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Ethel R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 juni 2015
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8,3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)
Angelito C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 6 juni 2015
Good location

Location, lication, lication
6
It's somewhat okay
Marie S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 juni 2015
Clean tho the room was small. Perfect location

Location is the best feature of this hotel. Next is cleanliness and wifi services
8
Very comfortable
On K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 4 juni 2015
nice boutique hotel located at central tst

room size, a/c, location
6,7
Just don't like in the middle of the day, I was trying to stay in quietly, a staff just kept knocking on my door, she could have rang my room I guess. So I answered the door with only a towel wrapped as I was in the shower, she asked bluntly if she could come inside to check on sth. Come on I was not properly dressed, she didn't ask if it's convenient for her to come check on alarm or whatever the incident it is.then when I opned the door again, there's a mechanic guy standing next to her, I was like seriously she could have warned me she has a company with her. Anyways, it turned out nth happened to my room, no alarm triggered whatsoever. Other than this, I was fairly satiafied with my stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntréHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntréHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Benito Hong Kong - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

HK-AGWEB-2G01