Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Entré Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Wanchai Antal rum: 80

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 702 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (702)
Amelie R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 december 2012
Fräscht och fina små rum. Otrevlig personal.

Rummen var superfräscha o sängarna var sköna.
6,3
Det fanns inget gratis wifi!!!! Det kostade typ hkd / dag för att få wifi i deras lounge.(inte ens på rummet) Hotellet var rent, fint och fräscht! Personalen var inte alls serviceminded och inte speciellt trevliga eller hjälpsamma.
Karin W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2012
Bra läge men mycket små rum

Bra duschutrymme med tjocka, fina handdukar. Bra hjälp när jag skulle därifrån i ösregnet och blev följd med paraply och fick hjälp med bagage.
6
hotellet låg centralt och bra och trots mycket små rum var de funktionella och bekväma. personalens serviceinställning varierade. vi fick fel datumstämpel på frukostkupongerna och det blev lite besvärligt att få frukost, detsamma gällde eftermiddagsdrinken som vi också fick en kupong till. frukosten var helt ok! -internet ingick inte och var ganska dyrt. det fanns ingen kunskap hos personalen som tjänstgjorde hur och var man tog färjan till shekou från central. kvinnan i receptionen påstod t o m att en sådan förbindelse inte fanns! däremot var de mycket hjälpsamma när jag kom för att checka ut, dyvåt efter ösregn. jag fick eskort ut med paraply tills jag fick tag i en taxi.
Pao Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 19 april 2014
Location is the only positive part

Location, location and location
5
Desk not welcoming at all and all concern is about making money out of your pocket even though you have a confirmed reservation.
Frederick M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 april 2014
Great value.

Modern, Clean, Location
8
Obviously the rooms are small. It has been said a ton of times on the reviews, so getting past that yes the bathrooms are all glass, so get a privacy curtain unless you don't mind others seeing you shower or are alone. I was staying in the room just by myself, so the shower/bathroom was not an issue. Also, I expected it to be small, but it was just the perfect size for me. Great clean, modern room. Hotel staff cleaned the room daily, always cleaned when I returned from touring during the day. Asked for an iron, they provided it promptly. I think the location was awesome. About 5 minutes to the MTR and 10 to bars in Wan Chai. Beds were very hard, like sleeping on a box spring. But overall I was very satisfied, coming from a person who spends 80+ nights a year in hotel, I would definitely recommend this property. Enjoy!
Anne Z. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 mars 2014
Upgraded because the business room was too small.

The bed in the upgraded room was delightfully comfortable, the room was quiet and close to where I needed to be the next day.
7,7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel in two weeks. The first time I had been upgraded to a lovely room on a top floor and reviewed that the hotel was cozy, quiet, comfortable and centrally located. This time I reserved a business room and was so cramped and uncomfortable, that I upgraded to the larger room. I paid a great deal more for the upgraded room, which was lovely but simply too expensive for a 3 star hotel without free Wifi or breakfast. Many HK hotels have small rooms, but the business class room at a reasonable price was simply too confined. And the upgraded room, although lovely, is overpriced. The location remains perfect for anyone who wants to be in the Wanchai/Causway Bay area with easy access to Happy Valley.
Tse Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 25 mars 2014
Room is very small but at least it is clean.

Good location
5,7
Very cramp. Bath room can not be used for bathing because it is too small.
Willie T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 25 mars 2014
Good location

Good location, nice hotel and easy access transportation
8
Indeed small room but spend less time in the room and out. Room is clean and easy access public transport like Mtr and Buses.
Anne Z. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 mars 2014
Comfortable, well located, cozy room.

I was upgraded to a very quiet room; it is clean and the staff were friendly and acomodating.
8,3
Overall, I liked this hotel and was comfortable. The location in Wan Chai was great. However it had a few flaws: no free wi-fi and no in room information on how to get access. I didn't bother. It is a somewhat Chic place so perhaps most people have smart phones with 3G. Although the bed was superbly comfortable once I was in it, getting onto the bed was a challenge. This is a typical HK hotel with small rooms. There was almost no room between two beds so I mostly got onto the bed from the bottom of it. However, the bed was so high each time I got up on the bed, I banged my leg on the wood frame. Other problem is that there is no curtain on the large window between the room and the bathroom. I was alone so it was OK - but the bathroom really offers no privacy if you are two.
Giovanni D. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 5 mars 2014
adequate

shower, bed, and staff
5,7
pleasant stay, but i will not stay here again as they wanted to charge hk$100 per day for wifi. after objecting they gave me 24 hours wifi access foc
Tsz Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 3 mars 2014
Not satisfied

affordable price, clean, easy to access
6,3
Room is very small that not suitable for people with large luggage. Wifi is not free and will charge you at high price.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - EntréHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A06