eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Faciliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Faciliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 895 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (895)
Sortera efter:
Amelie R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 december 2012
Fräscht och fina små rum. Otrevlig personal.

Rummen var superfräscha o sängarna var sköna.
6,3
Det fanns inget gratis wifi!!!! Det kostade typ hkd / dag för att få wifi i deras lounge.(inte ens på rummet) Hotellet var rent, fint och fräscht! Personalen var inte alls serviceminded och inte speciellt trevliga eller hjälpsamma.
Karin W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2012
Bra läge men mycket små rum

Bra duschutrymme med tjocka, fina handdukar. Bra hjälp när jag skulle därifrån i ösregnet och blev följd med paraply och fick hjälp med bagage.
6
hotellet låg centralt och bra och trots mycket små rum var de funktionella och bekväma. personalens serviceinställning varierade. vi fick fel datumstämpel på frukostkupongerna och det blev lite besvärligt att få frukost, detsamma gällde eftermiddagsdrinken som vi också fick en kupong till. frukosten var helt ok! -internet ingick inte och var ganska dyrt. det fanns ingen kunskap hos personalen som tjänstgjorde hur och var man tog färjan till shekou från central. kvinnan i receptionen påstod t o m att en sådan förbindelse inte fanns! däremot var de mycket hjälpsamma när jag kom för att checka ut, dyvåt efter ösregn. jag fick eskort ut med paraply tills jag fick tag i en taxi.
Giang V. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 9 mars 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

Closed to Expo, small cozy room
8
Closed to Expo, small cozy room
Siow L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 8 mars 2015
Not too bad

Good location, clean and neat, mordern layout.
6,3
In general I think the hotel is ok, good location with a lot of eatery and walking distance to Time Square. But the rooms are a bit small but ok for us, because most of the time we were outside. Staff wasn't very friendly. I think they can improve in that aspect.
Chok L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 8 mars 2015
overnight stay - OK and no complaint

location, last minute discounted price, overall OK
7
ovwrnight stay, ok and no complaint
Wai T. Reste med partner China, den 8 mars 2015
Customer Orientation

Stay green with no soap provided. Cleanliness is acceptable. Staff members helps hotel retrain customer's request.
6,3
I booked a room by the Business Hot Deal to stay a might on 7 March at the said hotel. The deal included a twin bed/double bed to choose from upon check in. As I did on 7 March, the hotel staff member at the front desk told me that he was unable to entertain me with a double room as requested. He stressed that I had to pay more for my request for my deal did not include a bed room. Reluctanly, I had to accept the offer. Later the day, I checked my deal over internet and found that a double bed room was one of the choices. However, I had settled down and too tired to do anymore argement. I remained to stay and unhappy. I will not choose this hotel again.
Ka M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 18 februari 2015
Good for a quick stay

Location : 5 minute walk to Causeway Bay, 24hour store just nearby. Room is small but good.
6
Anita H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 13 februari 2015
Facility

Location is good, hotel staff helpful and bed's comfortable
6,3
OK but twin room is really small. Very disappointed being told that using Wifi is chargeable as most of the hotels in HK provide free use of Wifi. There's no desk phone in hotel room but only an old mobile phone be provided when complained. I requested double bed room when making the booking but it was not provided when I checked in the hotel. If Wifi is not provided in future, I will not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Chun H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 februari 2015
rubbish quality

location
3,3
it was not a cheap hotel, however the room is extremely tiny and the beds are v small. it looks like a motel more than a hotel.
Yee C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 4 februari 2015
clean but smells weird

location, service, tidy
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FaciliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FaciliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C03