Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Faciliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Badrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Café Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Faciliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 80

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 963
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (963)
Sortera efter:
Amelie R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 december 2012
Fräscht och fina små rum. Otrevlig personal.

Rummen var superfräscha o sängarna var sköna.
6,3
Det fanns inget gratis wifi!!!! Det kostade typ hkd / dag för att få wifi i deras lounge.(inte ens på rummet) Hotellet var rent, fint och fräscht! Personalen var inte alls serviceminded och inte speciellt trevliga eller hjälpsamma.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karin W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2012
Bra läge men mycket små rum

Bra duschutrymme med tjocka, fina handdukar. Bra hjälp när jag skulle därifrån i ösregnet och blev följd med paraply och fick hjälp med bagage.
6
hotellet låg centralt och bra och trots mycket små rum var de funktionella och bekväma. personalens serviceinställning varierade. vi fick fel datumstämpel på frukostkupongerna och det blev lite besvärligt att få frukost, detsamma gällde eftermiddagsdrinken som vi också fick en kupong till. frukosten var helt ok! -internet ingick inte och var ganska dyrt. det fanns ingen kunskap hos personalen som tjänstgjorde hur och var man tog färjan till shekou från central. kvinnan i receptionen påstod t o m att en sådan förbindelse inte fanns! däremot var de mycket hjälpsamma när jag kom för att checka ut, dyvåt efter ösregn. jag fick eskort ut med paraply tills jag fick tag i en taxi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 26 augusti 2015
Once reputable brand has faded

Location, location, location
5,7
Rhombus started out in Hong Kong more than a decade ago with promise and good reviews. Based on this 2 night stay they have given up and just chase the mainland tour operators. While appreciative of a room category upgrade; not so impressed to discover the wet and messy way that both shower drains were plugged and obviously had never been cleaned. 7h later I was offered a new room, this after continued polite but firm conversations in person (there are no phones in the rooms).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chi Y. Reste med partner China, den 18 augusti 2015
Water is leaking, no WiFi, the facilities is old.

N/A
6,3
1. Water was leaking from the bathroom to the bedroom. It made the carpet in the bedroom wet. It's quite disgusting. 2. There is no phone in the room. So, we had no way to call room service. 3. The WiFi is not free of charge. 4. The bed is too short. Although we are not tall, our feet still exceeded the edge of the bed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jaeho A. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 13 augusti 2015
Kind staffs but the room was not good.

Kind staffs, Not bad location.
5
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hotel was not bad actually. The staff was quite kind and nice to us. However, the condition of the room and cleaning were quite bad. If I would trip to Hong Kong again, then I will book the other hotels for sure.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adisorn T. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 3 augusti 2015
Good Hotel

Very Comfortable.
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 augusti 2015
Only for a short stay

Location
6
The price was great for a last minute booking. The location was also good which was 5 mins away from Times Square and the MTR station. The room was quite small and the bathroom was not as clean as I expected. I didn't find the staffs friendly as they have so many small talking while I was checking in, I don't know whats that about but I didn't find myself feel comfortable. I only stayed there for one night and that's good enough for me.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rudy S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 juli 2015
affordable accommodation

location, affordable, complimentary bottled water
5
6/10. Booked business room and yet not flexible to change to double bed room instead. Bathroom extremely tiny. The floor trap was not running well. Have to stand in the water 5 to 7 cm high pond of ur shower water. The mattress is very hard.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nathan L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 juli 2015
rubbish hotel with bad service

location is ok
3
Stadf are impolite, no shampoos in the room, beds are real small and u easily knock yourself into the wall, wait 20mins at desk for check in, staffs are not willing to help and sounds being annoyed when u ask for directions, never suggested to return
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenneth C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 25 juli 2015
they charge $HK80/day for wi fi connection.
3,3
bery bad, house keeping came at 3 pm, simply change towels , no room cleaning.very disaopointed that there was no wifi in the room. smoking room was unavailable
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FaciliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BadrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - CaféHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FaciliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B05