eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Omgivningar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 80

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 756 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (756)
Sortera efter:
Amelie R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 december 2012
Fräscht och fina små rum. Otrevlig personal.

Rummen var superfräscha o sängarna var sköna.
6,3
Det fanns inget gratis wifi!!!! Det kostade typ hkd / dag för att få wifi i deras lounge.(inte ens på rummet) Hotellet var rent, fint och fräscht! Personalen var inte alls serviceminded och inte speciellt trevliga eller hjälpsamma.
Karin W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2012
Bra läge men mycket små rum

Bra duschutrymme med tjocka, fina handdukar. Bra hjälp när jag skulle därifrån i ösregnet och blev följd med paraply och fick hjälp med bagage.
6
hotellet låg centralt och bra och trots mycket små rum var de funktionella och bekväma. personalens serviceinställning varierade. vi fick fel datumstämpel på frukostkupongerna och det blev lite besvärligt att få frukost, detsamma gällde eftermiddagsdrinken som vi också fick en kupong till. frukosten var helt ok! -internet ingick inte och var ganska dyrt. det fanns ingen kunskap hos personalen som tjänstgjorde hur och var man tog färjan till shekou från central. kvinnan i receptionen påstod t o m att en sådan förbindelse inte fanns! däremot var de mycket hjälpsamma när jag kom för att checka ut, dyvåt efter ösregn. jag fick eskort ut med paraply tills jag fick tag i en taxi.
Sin H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 24 juni 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfy room, value for money
6,7
The room is small but is comfy for a night stay over, locates between causeway bay and wan chai, walkable distance to Times Square and all shopping malls in causeway bay. The hotel front desk staff were not professional since my booking was a last minute one, they queried and whispered in front of me why I booked the room so last minute, in front of me. And they smoked in front of the hotel entrance which I don't think this is proper to do so.
David C. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 23 juni 2014
Regressed service, no longer good value hotel

Good location
4
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. However, this should be my last time with them. They no longer provide free wifi, nor do they provide any drinks anymore. Initially they provide a FREE mobile phone for local calls! So one can only lament how far their service has regressed.
Tsan K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 juni 2014
Convenient place

price is low, locate in the town
6,3
Law H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 juni 2014
Very bad experience

All staff Haven't manner,room is very very small
3,3
If you are couples, don't go to this hotel,because they haven't supply double bed to you! Need to pay extra money
Chua T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 14 juni 2014
not worth the money

nothing
5,7
for the money is not worth the stay. room extremely small, bed super uncomfortable!!!
Kwi C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 juni 2014
bad experience staff are very rude

location,location,location
2
we had a very bad experience stayed in this hotel most of staff are not helpful especially front desk staff seen to be ignored your question when we need assistant we didn't expected too much from this hotel with the price we paid but at least basic service are expected ,room are so small and no wifi service even in their lobby so please do not stay in this hotel there are many good hotel in hong kong stay away from hotel
Ruhaida M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 maj 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

Clean,good location near to airport.
6,3
The room is very small but its clean..but the staff are very rude.
Ruhaida M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 maj 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

convenient,comfortable and good location.
6,7
The location and its clean but the room is small and the staff on the front desk not that friendly.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästrumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OmgivningarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01