Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrass Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mötesrum Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Café Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurang
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurang Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entré Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurang Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurang Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Reception Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/lounge Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurang Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa
Läge: Charlottenburg Antal rum: 155

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 33 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (33)
Markus J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 22 november 2012
Utmärkt läge med trevlig personal

Läget, servicen, rent
9
Smidig incheckning, bra rum enda negativa var att någon tidigare gäst har rökt på rummet och därför fanns en inrökt lukt på rummet. Rummet(ett dubbelrum) var rent och lagom stort. Det fanns det mesta man kunde önska sig från skohorn till minibar.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Ett tips om ni vill boka parkering är att kontakta dem i god tid innan. Jag frågade dem men deras parkering var full, tur som är så finns det parkeringshus inte så långt därifrån.
Jean V. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 26 februari 2014
Choose for the view or... for internet

Location, price
7,7
No wifi in the 2 rooms I tested on the nice street view, I ended in the back with view on the courtyard. I was offered a drink at the bar, nice, but the vautcher was valid for a orange juice, a bit cheap... Rest was ok, maybe not a 4 stars but good.
Murni S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 februari 2014
money well spent

close to shoping friendly staff clean and cosy
8,7
will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit to Berlin.
Tomonori H. Ensamresenär Japan, den 15 augusti 2013
Hotel California

easy access to a railway station, value for money, comfortable room
8,7
Hotel California is located near a S-bahn station (Savignyplatz), within 5 minutes by walking. Around this hotel, there is many shops and restaurants.
Marlene F. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 juli 2013
good hotel friendly staff

location, staff, clean
8
good hotel. They gave us a fan because it was really hot and the airconditioner could not cope with it. Staff very helpful
Anna M. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 20 februari 2013
Good location

But not 4 star
6,7
very good beds and peilloos, nice location, but service from the personal not that good...not very friedly and slow
Restaurangtips: Maredo ..next door ...simpel but very good and salad buffet. For à low price..
Hesham T. Ensamresenär Egypt, den 11 februari 2013
chairman

buffet
8,3
good , but they need extra charge for using sauna, but at the all it is good for shopping and for business. also it is in the center of the town , it is near to the train station.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: on the main street of berlin
Stuart O. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 31 januari 2013
Great hotel

free wifi, Location, great amenities
9
After checking in at 23:10 I was greeted with kind and polite staff who checked me in quick and efficiently and again when checking out. The bar area is excellent with friendly staff and helpful advice. The room was spacious with flat screen tv,free wifi and a clean modern bathroom. The rooms are warm which i found was a bonus in Berlin! The breakfast area is large with everything you could ask for and again friendly and helpful staff. Excellent hotel. Will stay there again
Haley S. Reste med partner Canada, den 4 januari 2013
Friendly place, good breakfast, and very central!

Good Breakfast, staff was super friendly, and great shopping nearby!
8,3
room was pretty good. not the largest but was good for the 2 of us, and the bed was really comfortable. close to alot of places like shopping (food and clothes) and was central. overall good experience, however when we checked out we had an unexpected fee,even though when we asked the night before we left, they said we were clear. (we checked at at around 4am,and were in a rush for our train, so we weren't expecting that). the extra charge was because we had 2 of us, instead of the booking for 1 that we accidentally made on agoda. on the plus, they did pack us a bag of food to go (because we told them we were leaving super early, and was in lieu of our breakfast that was included.) so that was a very nice touch.there service is really good! we went during xmas, so there was a really cool german market super close. also close to the berlin zoo! also, they had a very nice steamroom and spa!!
Tips om shopping: If you are there on New years eve, make sure to buy booze before 4 or 5, so you have some at the hotel! We were out at 8pm or so and realized that they close super early on holidays! Bummer! At least the hotel bar was open!! :)
Kevin R. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 15 januari 2012
Right on Kurfurstemdamm

Location
8,3
little things can overshadow larger things in hotels. there was initially no seal on the bathroom basin plug, and the plug assembly would not stay in place. a mention the the front desk resulted in a seal being fitted, but to maintain enough water for a shave or a simple wash required the taps to be run continuously. the bathroom door hinges squeaked. a few drops of oil and a 2-dollar seal would help to create an atmosphere of quiet efficiency. the hotel needs an effective quality assurance program, as relying on guest reports is not a way to maintain the standard that the hotel itself sets.
Restaurangtips: there is a great italian restaurant to the right as you exit the hotel, on the other side of the road. about a block or so away. the staff were fooling around (on the only night we dined there), and had us laughing throughout the meal. excellent.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - MötesrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - CaféHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntréHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ReceptionHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GymHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SvitHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05