Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 89 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (89)
Sortera efter:
Ulf O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 april 2015
Centralt i Berlin

Centralt läge, stora rum och välig personal
8
Rummen var tämligen stora och hade teman på skådespelare. Bodde i Marilyn Monroe-rummet, vilket var utrustat med bland annat an röd divan och ett flertal bilder på Marilyn Monroe. Ett trevligt grepp.
Maria M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2015
Trevligt hotel

Läget, frukost, sängarna
9,3
Mycket bra!
Ronny W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 september 2014
Mycket prisvärt hotell

Läget, frukostbuffe, trevlig personal
8
Mycket bra. Återkommer gärna om lika prisvärt.Bra med frukostbuffe och jättebra läge. Lätt att komma t hotellet från flygplatsen Tegel.
Markus J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 22 november 2012
Utmärkt läge med trevlig personal

Läget, servicen, rent
9
Smidig incheckning, bra rum enda negativa var att någon tidigare gäst har rökt på rummet och därför fanns en inrökt lukt på rummet. Rummet(ett dubbelrum) var rent och lagom stort. Det fanns det mesta man kunde önska sig från skohorn till minibar.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Ett tips om ni vill boka parkering är att kontakta dem i god tid innan. Jag frågade dem men deras parkering var full, tur som är så finns det parkeringshus inte så långt därifrån.
Robyn A. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 maj 2016
Good place to stay !
5,7
My friend recommended this hotel for both location & comfort. Luckily we were able to stay in a superior renovated room and change after one night from standard room with only a fan & v. small bathroom! We must thank reception for that "- Manuel helped arrange it for us & was very kind& understanding!!!
David M. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 11 april 2016
Very good location
6
Quite warm great location
Sunil S. Affärsresenär India, den 22 februari 2016
Good Staff Good Food Good Location

Good Staff Good Food Good Location
8
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
Amanda W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 december 2015
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9,7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Shwu Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 september 2015
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7,7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Patrick S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 september 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ReceptionHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GymHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ReceptionHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - TrädgårdHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - CaféHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntréHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - CaféHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - MötesrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - MötesrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mötesrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05