eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Omgivningar Hotel California Cebu City - Entré Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel California Cebu City - Entré Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel California Cebu City - Lobby Hotel California Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel California Cebu City - Reception Hotel California Cebu City - Lobby Hotel California Cebu City - Badrum Hotel California Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel California Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 286 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (286)
Sortera efter:
Mikael B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 januari 2012
Utmärkt läge men små rum

Perfekt för en natt. Rent, nära flygplatsen, pizzarestaurant i bottenvåningen, 3 min gångavstånd till en shoppingmall.
9,7
Vi bodde bara på hotellet en natt då vi väntade på ett flyg vidare till Palawan. Passade oss perfekt trots att det var ett litet rum. Billigt, rent, nära till restauranger som Jollie Bee på en shoppingmall. Dessutom nära till flygplatsen.
Andrew U. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 28 februari 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Jure M. Ensamresenär Slovenia, den 25 februari 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 1 februari 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 januari 2015
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.
Rowena Y. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 januari 2015
Great Staff hospitality and Service

Very kind and courteous staff! Best Value for money! Clean and orderly
8,3
Will definitely recommend and come back to this place! 👍 thumbs up!
Eileen J. Ensamresenär Canada, den 15 januari 2015
memorable stay

staff,clean rooms,a massage spa in the hotel
8
The first impression was how tiny the lobby was.But the staff were great especially carrying 3heavy suitcases to the 3rd floor.They did not have an elevator but i managed just fine with my troubled knees.I bought them lunch (pizzas) to thank them on being helpful,nice,and they like their job.this hotel did not have a restaurant but you can dine out since it is across a mall.It was noisy at some point in the day.the noise did not create a problem from enjoying a good sleep.
Angela J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 januari 2015
Comfortable, clean and near enough to get food.

Staff, cleanliness, close to airport
7,3
It was short but pleasant enough.
Yuri C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 2 januari 2015
Good location with tiny bugdet

Friendly staff, location, cheap
7
Little bit humid but it's okay for 1 night staying. Staffs are very kind. You can find one of huge mall right infront of the hotel.
Rosemarie B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 december 2014
Great Stay

Location, facility & cleanliness
10
I really had a great stay at the hotel even for a very short time.. comfortable room.. Good location - very near the mall, airport and resorts.. Recommended to others..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel California Cebu CityHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - OmgivningarHotel California Cebu City - EntréHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel California Cebu City - EntréHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - GästrumHotel California Cebu City - LobbyHotel California Cebu City - GästrumHotel California Cebu City - ReceptionHotel California Cebu City - LobbyHotel California Cebu City - BadrumHotel California Cebu City - GästrumHotel California Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08