eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 / (032)-495-9344 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hotel-California/450313195046095?ref=hl, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Reception Hotel California Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Badrum Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 247 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (247)
Sortera efter:
Mikael B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 januari 2012
Utmärkt läge men små rum

Perfekt för en natt. Rent, nära flygplatsen, pizzarestaurant i bottenvåningen, 3 min gångavstånd till en shoppingmall.
9,7
Vi bodde bara på hotellet en natt då vi väntade på ett flyg vidare till Palawan. Passade oss perfekt trots att det var ett litet rum. Billigt, rent, nära till restauranger som Jollie Bee på en shoppingmall. Dessutom nära till flygplatsen.
Chua S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 oktober 2014
convenient place with a lots of food

foods, drinks,
8
Karen G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
Super clean place; near to mall

cleanliness, affordability and proximity to mall
9,7
I love how the place was very clean although simple. You get value for your money and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Kotaro S. Gruppresenär Japan, den 27 augusti 2014
very convinience hotel

good location, good place, good convinience
7,7
underconstraction the road around this hotel, and trafic the way to cebu city, but very convinience there . and good place and clean and friendly staf
Martin S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 19 augusti 2014
simple, clean, when road finished, probably better

nothing much stood out
7
Budget does not mean bad. Room is clean, air con works, location is not bad with mall across the road, good local food stalls and market down the side street of the hotel, all your needs are available right there in local's style. They did not know my Agoda booking from just 2 days before ("last room"), and quickly upgraded me into a spare family room they (luckily) had. Room safe is a good thing, if firmly secured and not floating loose like a book, and of course in working order (meaning can set the password and use it, what is the point otherwise?). Room service only on request, but not advised that this is so, so luckily I saw another review where this was mentioned. Would I come back? Probably yes, at that location it is probably the best budget hotel. There is a hotel across the road charging 140 to 190 pesos (fan vs aircon) though in 2 hours increments ... probably not recommendable.
Efren C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 juli 2014
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Martin H. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 5 juli 2014
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5,3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
Dwight H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 juli 2014
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9,3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
John M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juni 2014
great stay

position price clean
8,3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 juni 2014
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel California Cebu CityHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - ReceptionHotel California Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - BadrumHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B08