eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Reception Hotel California Cebu City - Entré Hotel California Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Badrum Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 218 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (218)
Sortera efter:
Mikael B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 januari 2012
Utmärkt läge men små rum

Perfekt för en natt. Rent, nära flygplatsen, pizzarestaurant i bottenvåningen, 3 min gångavstånd till en shoppingmall.
9,7
Vi bodde bara på hotellet en natt då vi väntade på ett flyg vidare till Palawan. Passade oss perfekt trots att det var ett litet rum. Billigt, rent, nära till restauranger som Jollie Bee på en shoppingmall. Dessutom nära till flygplatsen.
Efren C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 juli 2014
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Dwight H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 juli 2014
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9,3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
Martin H. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 5 juli 2014
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5,3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
John M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juni 2014
great stay

position price clean
8,3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 juni 2014
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs
Michael Z. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 9 juni 2014
Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff friendliness and promptness
7,7
My stay was enjoyable except that the beds were very soft and a little worn out. The bathroom sink faucet was loose, so turning the water on and off you had to hold the faucet pipe.
Joanne B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 juni 2014
It was as expected.just fine considering the price

Value for money, nice staff, clean
5
Just okay. The staff is nice. When we asked for assistance they accommodated us.
John M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 1 juni 2014
great

position position position
8,7
99% great stay only disadvantage NO hot water for coffee in rook or available
Maria M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 maj 2014
Not bad

Affordable, close to mall
7
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The hotel is basic, you get the value of what you paid for. It is beside a mall and near the airport. Over all ok. :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel California Cebu CityHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - ReceptionHotel California Cebu City - EntréHotel California Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - BadrumHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C06