eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Omgivningar Hotel California Cebu City - Entré Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel California Cebu City - Entré Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel California Cebu City - Lobby Hotel California Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel California Cebu City - Reception Hotel California Cebu City - Lobby Hotel California Cebu City - Badrum Hotel California Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel California Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel California Cebu City - Lobby Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Hotel California Cebu City - Lobby Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Reception
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 302 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (302)
Sortera efter:
Mikael B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 januari 2012
Utmärkt läge men små rum

Perfekt för en natt. Rent, nära flygplatsen, pizzarestaurant i bottenvåningen, 3 min gångavstånd till en shoppingmall.
9,7
Vi bodde bara på hotellet en natt då vi väntade på ett flyg vidare till Palawan. Passade oss perfekt trots att det var ett litet rum. Billigt, rent, nära till restauranger som Jollie Bee på en shoppingmall. Dessutom nära till flygplatsen.
Yasumi M. Ensamresenär Japan, den 11 mars 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Reste med partner Germany, den 9 mars 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 mars 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Russel G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 mars 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Sari T. Ensamresenär Finland, den 1 mars 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.
Andrew U. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 28 februari 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 februari 2015
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.
Jure M. Ensamresenär Slovenia, den 25 februari 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 1 februari 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel California Cebu CityHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - OmgivningarHotel California Cebu City - EntréHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel California Cebu City - EntréHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - GästrumHotel California Cebu City - LobbyHotel California Cebu City - GästrumHotel California Cebu City - ReceptionHotel California Cebu City - LobbyHotel California Cebu City - BadrumHotel California Cebu City - GästrumHotel California Cebu City - GästrumHotel California Cebu City - LobbyHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - LobbyHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01