Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Omgivningar Hotel California Cebu City - Entré Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel California Cebu City - Entré Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel California Cebu City - Lobby Hotel California Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel California Cebu City - Reception Hotel California Cebu City - Lobby Hotel California Cebu City - Badrum Hotel California Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel California Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel California Cebu City - Lobby Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Hotel California Cebu City - Lobby Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel California Cebu City - Reception
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 320 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (320)
Sortera efter:
Mikael B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 januari 2012
Utmärkt läge men små rum

Perfekt för en natt. Rent, nära flygplatsen, pizzarestaurant i bottenvåningen, 3 min gångavstånd till en shoppingmall.
9,7
Vi bodde bara på hotellet en natt då vi väntade på ett flyg vidare till Palawan. Passade oss perfekt trots att det var ett litet rum. Billigt, rent, nära till restauranger som Jollie Bee på en shoppingmall. Dessutom nära till flygplatsen.
Andrius P. Reste med partner Lithuania, den 7 maj 2015
Good place to stay

Tidyness, Location (next to Airport/Shoping mall), Staff
10
We chose this hotel, because it was one of a few next to airport. It is written, taht it is 1 km away from airport, but actually it is 8 km with a taxi. Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms clean. Nice hotel for the money
Valeria B. Ensamresenär Russia, den 19 april 2015
nice place to stay overnight

clean, close to the airport, cheap
8
I've booked this hotel to stay one night between flights. So i was looking for not expensive place close to the airport and Hotel California is just the right place for it. Rooms are clean and not too small, ac is working fine, water heater too
Jan H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 april 2015
A bit misleading
3,3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 april 2015
Clogged sink

Spacious
6,3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. Reste med partner Japan, den 31 mars 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9,3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 mars 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Ensamresenär Japan, den 11 mars 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Reste med partner Germany, den 9 mars 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 mars 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel California Cebu CityHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - OmgivningarHotel California Cebu City - EntréHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel California Cebu City - EntréHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - GästrumHotel California Cebu City - LobbyHotel California Cebu City - GästrumHotel California Cebu City - ReceptionHotel California Cebu City - LobbyHotel California Cebu City - BadrumHotel California Cebu City - GästrumHotel California Cebu City - GästrumHotel California Cebu City - LobbyHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - LobbyHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Cebu City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C07