Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 389 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (389)
Sortera efter:
Mikael B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 januari 2012
Utmärkt läge men små rum

Perfekt för en natt. Rent, nära flygplatsen, pizzarestaurant i bottenvåningen, 3 min gångavstånd till en shoppingmall.
9,7
Vi bodde bara på hotellet en natt då vi väntade på ett flyg vidare till Palawan. Passade oss perfekt trots att det var ett litet rum. Billigt, rent, nära till restauranger som Jollie Bee på en shoppingmall. Dessutom nära till flygplatsen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Danny S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 december 2015
Incredibly noisy

Cleanliness, location and staff
6,7
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jaco D. Familj med småbarn South Africa, den 23 november 2015
Good vvalue for money

Service
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leslie J. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 5 november 2015
ok

cheap
6,7
ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tarcisia C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 oktober 2015
awesome!

staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
10
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clifford E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 oktober 2015
Happy camper

Local, clean, safe
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
David S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 oktober 2015
customer focused staff

friendly staff, air con, hot shower
8
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Genevie A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 september 2015
satisfied

location
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hickson L. Ensamresenär Papua New Guinea, den 27 september 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.

The staff are friendly
9,3
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 september 2015
Good overnight stay

Near airport, near mall, good wifi
7,3
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel California Mactan IslandHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Mactan Island - OmgivningarHotel California Mactan Island - EntréHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanHotel California Mactan Island - EntréHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Mactan Island - GästrumHotel California Mactan Island - LobbyHotel California Mactan Island - GästrumHotel California Mactan Island - ReceptionHotel California Mactan Island - LobbyHotel California Mactan Island - BadrumHotel California Mactan Island - GästrumHotel California Mactan Island - GästrumHotel California Mactan Island - LobbyHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Mactan Island - LobbyHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanHotel California Mactan Island - Reception


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03