Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 5924 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5924 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

desi O. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good location to main attraction at bukit bintang
Spacious room with twin tower view, sungei wang plaza and low yat plaza is just few walks from hotel, jalan alor is behind the building,near bukit bintang/imbi monorail station...
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

James B. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good hotel, well located
Hotel Capitol is well located in the entertainment and night life area of Bukit Bintang. It is a short walk from Bukit Bintang monorail station and Pavillion Shopping Mall and the large Low Yat IT Plaza is across the street. There are numerous fast food and other restaurants close by. The hotel itself was good - staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were equipped with everything needed. The free wifi worked well. I would stay there again.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

Seong M. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
best housekeeping
Beside the location and comfortable ness of the hotel, one service impressed me the most is the housekeeping where every small details of tidy up were attended to
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Ngui M. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Excellent
Good location
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Marissa P. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Poor quality hotel
Poor quality hotel. Staff needs to be trained more when it comes to customer service. Housekeeping very poor as well. I stayed in level 12. On all the days I was there, all I heard was guest next door talking loudly, slamming the door without any courtesy to other guest in nearby rooms. I am a solo traveller, and most times I spent outside the hotel and I only go back at night to sleep. One evening around midnight, I was awaken by a phone call from the reception saying that the guest in the other room next to mine was complaining about me making a lot of noise. How can I make a lot of noise when I'm alone in the room sleeping? This kind of things are to be investigated first prior to calling in the middle of the night. I will never stay EVER in this hotel. Everything from staff to customer service and facilities are just awfully bad. Wifi very weak that it never works most times. Sorry, but I have nothing good to say or brag about this hotel. There are a lot hotels much much better nearby. Don't stay in this hotel. Not recommended at all.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

AHMAD H. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
very bad
Toilet wc basin are damage. Water is clogged when pump. Very bad experience.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Sang O. från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location but nothing else
Once enough
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Sing L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Well done
Fast service
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Sardar A. från Bangladesh
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Location
The Hotel is clean and the facilities are very good.The location is excellent and the hotel is situated in the best place of Kuala Lumpur.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016

Vy L. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good in general
So far it's good
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016