arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 5879 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5879 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Thien W.
Malaysia
25 juli 2016
Cleanliness And Helpful Staff
Value Of Money And Helpful Staff

Tjhin L.
Indonesien
25 juli 2016
love this hotel
good location, good room, good price

TAN J.
Malaysia
25 juli 2016
Nice location, Convenience and comfort
Im getting a short business trip with rush hour for window shopping, is a great place to stay and comfortable

MAHENDRA R.
Mauritius
25 juli 2016
Nice stay
Thank u mr thomas for rhe nice stay, even though we could not meet this trip

Chua H.
Singapore
25 juli 2016
Nice and clean hotel. The staffs are friendly n helpful. Location is superb, surround by restaurants
However, I need to go to the sister hotel for a swim. Anyway, its ok....

LIM S.
Singapore
25 juli 2016
Great Location
First time to stay this hotel and there is quite convenient location to malls like Berjaya Times Square, Sungei Wang, Pavilion and etc by walking distance. Hotel staff is very polite and helpful. Facilities wise also not bad. I will coming back again for this hotel during my next KL trip.

Clement K.
Australien
25 juli 2016
Upgraded?
Was told our room was upgraded when it was what we had booked and paid for given a smoking room when request was non-smoking. Should have been given an option to cancel free of charge when room cannot be provided.

Guan E.
Malaysia
24 juli 2016
Perfect location and effectiveness service
a very good location and its convenience to go everywhere around Kuala Lumpur. Yet, i did try for calling their customer service from my room, they are really very effective and efficiency to come my room n solve my problem immediately.

Ming C.
Malaysia
22 juli 2016
Clean & comfortable room
Overall is good

Maisyarah R.
Malaysia
21 juli 2016
I got upgraded!
Because the rooms were full on the day of my booking, the staff got me upgraded to a suite at my deluxe room price. That was sweeeet!