eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Entré Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 33

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 596 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (596)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 april 2012
Tråkigt hotell

närma till flygplats o hamnen, mycket bra frukost.
5,7
var ett ofräscht o tråkigt hotell, trånga utrymmen, halvstädat,rum med heltäckningsmatta. Låg angränsande med ett annat hotell(glömt namnet)men där var frukosten,som var en mycket bra buffe. Även hotellet var i bättre o nyare skick.
Martin S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2012
Enkelt hotell nära flygplatsen

Nära flygplatsen med gratis transfer
5,3
rummet som låg på första våningen luktade fukt och mögel. skällande hundar gjorde det realtivt svårt att somna på kvällen. personalen var trevlig och det var möjligt att få med sig en frukost även om man var tvungen att checka ut innan matsalen öppnade. enda riktiga orsaken att bo i det här området är om man ska med ett riktigt tidigt flyg från cebu.
Tips om shopping: Ungefär 1km från hotellet finns en bra mataffär där man kan proviantera.
Marita G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 juli 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 juli 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juli 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Lyle C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 juli 2014
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7,7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Lyle C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 juli 2014
Good Value for the money.

Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
8,3
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Werner T. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 1 juli 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8,7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.
Edwin M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 juli 2014
Great, comfortable,

Quiet, near the airport and free shusttle service to the airport.
8,3
Kim A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 10 juni 2014
Okay, I wasn't able to really stay long

Location, clean
8,3
Wasn't able to stay longer but clean and very nice location

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C04