Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Omgivningar Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Omgivningar Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Entré Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool
Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool
Läge: Mactan Island Antal rum: 33

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 547 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (547)
Kenneth K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 april 2012
Tråkigt hotell

närma till flygplats o hamnen, mycket bra frukost.
5,7
var ett ofräscht o tråkigt hotell, trånga utrymmen, halvstädat,rum med heltäckningsmatta. Låg angränsande med ett annat hotell(glömt namnet)men där var frukosten,som var en mycket bra buffe. Även hotellet var i bättre o nyare skick.
Martin S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2012
Enkelt hotell nära flygplatsen

Nära flygplatsen med gratis transfer
5,3
rummet som låg på första våningen luktade fukt och mögel. skällande hundar gjorde det realtivt svårt att somna på kvällen. personalen var trevlig och det var möjligt att få med sig en frukost även om man var tvungen att checka ut innan matsalen öppnade. enda riktiga orsaken att bo i det här området är om man ska med ett riktigt tidigt flyg från cebu.
Tips om shopping: Ungefär 1km från hotellet finns en bra mataffär där man kan proviantera.
Lillybeth E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 17 april 2014
Practical

Near Mactan airport, has free airport transfer and offers free breakfast even at 4 am--packed or delivered to your room!
7,3
We needed accommodation near the airport for our early flight to Camiguin. It was just right!
John W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 april 2014
Affordable and well-located hotel

Very close to the airport, with free pick-up and drop-off, use of the the Bella Vista Hotel's facilities (which was just next door), and the price.
7,7
Check in was quick and easy. The room was a little small and run-down, but clean and with all the facilities I needed. The pool and the cafe in the Bella Vista Hotel (just next door) were very convenient and great to have so close by and available to Hotel Cesario patrons. It is easy to get into Cebu City or Mandaue by jeepny or taxi from the hotel. Immigration is just half a kilometre away at the Gaisano Centre. Check-out was also quick and the staff were quite friendly. I would stay there again.
Shirley D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 april 2014
comfortable, inexpensive , nice friendly staff

near the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff, good service
8,3
Satisfied
Steven G. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 april 2014
Good budget hotel

-
6,7
Why the bad reviews?? This hotel is budget version of bellvista where hotel cesario guests entitled use. Breakfast and airport pickup included in price. For around 30 aud u can't go wrong. Only thing food was ordinary and outside rooms (in corridor) were stuffy and humid. Would stay again and why pay more!
Frederick D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 april 2014
Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet

Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet breakfast, large brd on request
8
Excellent. Very good value for money. I always stay here and have never been dissappointed
David C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 9 april 2014
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 april 2014
It was good. The place is close to the airport.

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
It was ok. The purpose of my stay was to be close to the airport. The hotel served that purpose.
Elena T. Reste med partner Russia, den 11 mars 2014
Less than fair

24h reception and close to airport
5
Hotel is humid, old and boring. I ticked the box "airport meetup" and provided all the info needed but nobody met us there, we had to hire the cab by ourselves and it was 2 am so we paid a lot more than one should pay for 3-minute ride but we had no choice. Reception girl not seemed interested when I told her the story. Why offer meetup is there is no meetup? Anyway, this hotel is not worth of staying more than one humid night.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Cesario Cebu CityHotel Cesario Cebu City - OmgivningarHotel Cesario Cebu City - OmgivningarHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Cesario Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - EntréHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Cesario Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu City - PoolHotel Cesario Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu City - GymHotel Cesario Cebu City - PoolHotel Cesario Cebu City - GymHotel Cesario Cebu City - GymHotel Cesario Cebu City - GymHotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04