Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Entré Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool
Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 33

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 676 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (676)
Sortera efter:
Pierre L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2015
Bra värde för pengarna med pool och frukost

pool, frukost och nära till flygplatsen
7,3
Kenneth K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 april 2012
Tråkigt hotell

närma till flygplats o hamnen, mycket bra frukost.
5,7
var ett ofräscht o tråkigt hotell, trånga utrymmen, halvstädat,rum med heltäckningsmatta. Låg angränsande med ett annat hotell(glömt namnet)men där var frukosten,som var en mycket bra buffe. Även hotellet var i bättre o nyare skick.
Martin S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2012
Enkelt hotell nära flygplatsen

Nära flygplatsen med gratis transfer
5,3
rummet som låg på första våningen luktade fukt och mögel. skällande hundar gjorde det realtivt svårt att somna på kvällen. personalen var trevlig och det var möjligt att få med sig en frukost även om man var tvungen att checka ut innan matsalen öppnade. enda riktiga orsaken att bo i det här området är om man ska med ett riktigt tidigt flyg från cebu.
Tips om shopping: Ungefär 1km från hotellet finns en bra mataffär där man kan proviantera.
Japheth P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 april 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Leonardo P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 april 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Gaike V. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 2 april 2015
Very bad experience

Breakfast, location close to AirPort
3,7
Room was very smelly en there were insects in the bed. We made reservation for 3 beds and payed extra. Room was not big enough for 3 beds. One could not move! receptionist was not friendly at all. Was a very bad experience! We will never visit Cesario again and think the price was too much for value!
Billy C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 april 2015
Great service for the price

Location, Service and Affordability
7,7
Our stay was very short since we arrived around 9pm and had to leave early the next day (4am) to catch our flight out. The staff was great and service was good all around. Our accommodation had free breakfast but since we had to leave early they offered to give us packed meals instead. The only downside to this place was the rooms as they were already old and dated but they do try to keep it clean and maintained. Walls are pretty thin as well so if you have noisy neighbors you're probably not gonna sleep that well. Value for money would be the best way to sum this place up.
John W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 mars 2015
Good value for money

Use of next-door hotel's facilities, cleanliness, good staff.
8,3
Excellent short-term stay.
Farouk E. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 februari 2015
Decent but there's probably better

Location, airport transfer, staff
7,3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport and provided free airport transfer and a very decent free breakfast. Sadly the wifi never worked (and neither in the neighbouring hotel so it could've been a local problem), there was no hot water and my toilet didn't flush which wasn't very nice as one can imagine. However the staff were friendly and attentive, the free breakfast buffet had a good range of food, the food in the restaurant was nice and well priced and the hotel provided free airport transfer. The room itself was ok, dark with no windows but there was a TV with cable and it was fairly quiet. Having no wifi was quite inconvenient hence thelow score.
Annaliza T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 februari 2015
Wanted to get ready for breakfast, No water.

Location and free transportation to hotel/airport
5,7
I didn't like it! I moved to VillaVista next door. There was no water in my room, I was told to wait, after 47min they brought a bucket so I could get ready to have breakfast. The sink is so tiny hard to do anything.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Cesario Cebu CityHotel Cesario Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - EntréHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Cesario Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu City - PoolHotel Cesario Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu City - PoolHotel Cesario Cebu City - GymHotel Cesario Cebu City - GymHotel Cesario Cebu City - GymHotel Cesario Cebu City - PoolHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - GästrumHotel Cesario Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Cesario, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B01