eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Entré Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 33

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 603 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (603)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 april 2012
Tråkigt hotell

närma till flygplats o hamnen, mycket bra frukost.
5,7
var ett ofräscht o tråkigt hotell, trånga utrymmen, halvstädat,rum med heltäckningsmatta. Låg angränsande med ett annat hotell(glömt namnet)men där var frukosten,som var en mycket bra buffe. Även hotellet var i bättre o nyare skick.
Martin S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2012
Enkelt hotell nära flygplatsen

Nära flygplatsen med gratis transfer
5,3
rummet som låg på första våningen luktade fukt och mögel. skällande hundar gjorde det realtivt svårt att somna på kvällen. personalen var trevlig och det var möjligt att få med sig en frukost även om man var tvungen att checka ut innan matsalen öppnade. enda riktiga orsaken att bo i det här området är om man ska med ett riktigt tidigt flyg från cebu.
Tips om shopping: Ungefär 1km från hotellet finns en bra mataffär där man kan proviantera.
Frederick D. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 augusti 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 augusti 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 24 augusti 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 augusti 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Marita G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 juli 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 juli 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juli 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Lyle C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 juli 2014
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7,7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Cesario Cebu CityHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Cesario Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - EntréHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Cesario Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu City - PoolHotel Cesario Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Cesario Cebu City - GymHotel Cesario Cebu City - PoolHotel Cesario Cebu City - GymHotel Cesario Cebu City - GymHotel Cesario Cebu City - GymHotel Cesario Cebu City - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03