Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 498 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (498)
Sortera efter:
Richard T. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 3 februari 2016
Great location

The location, the breakfast (included in rate) and cleanliness
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Clover. Close to Clarke Quay, MRT, SIA hop on hop off bus stop. Room was small - ok for solo traveler. Would be very crampt for 2 people. Breakfast was good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ari F. Ensamresenär Finland, den 31 januari 2016
great location, small room

location, location quiet area
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Quang D. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 24 januari 2016
i like this hotel

good for all
7,7
2 days
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreea D. Gruppresenär Romania, den 21 januari 2016
Very good location, value for money

Location, clean, nearby all atraction points. Very small room, but very clean and the rooms have windows.
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 januari 2016
Good 3 star hotel

Location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
7,7
In the communal areas very bad piped saxophone musac was played on a loop which repeated every 1.5 minutes, and constituted unnecessary and unpleasant white noise.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joan Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 januari 2016
Good hotel

rooms comfortability
8,3
Very comfortable and clean room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 januari 2016
Hotel Clover 5

Location, complimentary soda, nice staff.
7,7
Good location, nice hotel staff however rooms are small and food is so-so. Our room was upgraded due to A/C was not working.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eunice L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 1 januari 2016
Rate by pax

Location
5,3
I paid for a double bed room, however I was asked to pay for extra because the rate was for one pax. Ridiculous.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jo A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 december 2015
Nice hotel, Good location

Location, service and food
7,7
Staff are really friendly. Hotel is in a great location pretty close to MRT and Clarke Quay. Nice breakfasts. Rooms are small but we knew that in advance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pao-Cheong W. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 november 2015
Rooms tiny

Clean , easy access to transport, brekfast ok
6
Horrible. My room is tiny. Sleeping on the bed is no better than sleeping on the floor because the mattress is extremely hard. Despite of my being average in height, when I slept on the bed my head touches the wall on one side and my feet touch the other side of the wall. This is how tiny is the room. Never seen such a small bedroom in my life.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - CaféHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ReceptionHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - CaféHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Café


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02