Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 535 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (535)
Sortera efter:
Douglas B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 maj 2016
No complaints
6,7
Place was clean, central and staff were great.
Claudia F. Ensamresenär Austria, den 17 maj 2016
It is the location
6
Pros first : The location is difficult to beat. 5 minutes walk to the river and two metro stations. Within walking distance of a mall , various restaurants and most tourist attractions. Staff at the reception were very friendly and helpful. On the flipside: Room is very small. OK for one person, extremely crowded for two. Bed was only accessible from one side. Wallpaper was peeling off in places. Shower and toilet clean but shower smelled at times apparently from the drains. Bathrobe and slippers available. Housekeeping a bit sloppy. Found a used towel in my bed one day and a used cup was not cleaned on another occasion. ( Small) swimming pool was under renovation. No prior notice provided . Room was well isolated to the outside and to the room next doors. .
Kathryn G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 maj 2016
Unfortunate.
4,3
We got there a bit early for check in time so we decided to just leave the baggage instead. Upon arrival, I asked the person in the reception. Apparently, he was the one worked in the reception so he doesn't know about it. He kept explaining he is not the person to talk to which is fine with me. On the night when we returned to the hotel, there no is staff at the reception to get our card, we waited for maybe about 20mins (very inconvenient considering it is about 11pm). Don't know how to contact the staff since he was not even in the office. We stayed there for 2 nights, room is reasonable, with great stocks even extra towels. Pool is under maintenance for didn't get a chance to experience it. The air con kept switching off, staff kept resetting it.
Min H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 maj 2016
Excellent room and service
6,3
The room is awesome! Clean with nice essential things (shower gel, dental kit etc.) provided. The room was quiet and the bed is so good that I had a good two nights sleep and be able to enjoy the next day activity with full energy. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The location is close to every iconic places of SIngapore. We even jogged around the heart of CBD to Marina Bay Sands and back. The view is so great that we didn't realise how far we have jogged. Highly Recommended!!!!!!
Carmel M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 maj 2016
Location, location, location
5
Good location near to Boat Quay for restaurants and bars. Rooms are small, but I guess normal for Singapore. Breakfast OK - good coffee.
Kin C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 april 2016
Weekend trip
5,3
Good location, a small hotel
Mercedes E. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 april 2016
Tiny room with view of Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
5,7
This hotel had the smallest hotel room of any hotel I have stayed anywhere in the world. However, it was spotlessly clean, the staff were very helpful and friendly. I didn't eat breakfast there, preferring to go out and spend time walking along the river. So much to see and many places to eat very close by. Also handy to a 7-Eleven convenience store.
Patrick F. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 7 april 2016
Perfect, especially the staff kindness.. but room
6
Some very very good points for this hotel : - very close to the Financial center, you can go walking in 10 minutes - the staff is very kind and easy going, always ready to satisfy customers : i have been able to check-in at non, 3 hours before normal time, and they proposed me to have a shower at the pool shower after my day (around 4 pm) though i already checked out.. --> this is a real Customer care... - the room was very quiet (no noise from outside) and the bed was very confortable, also shower and bathroom very modern and practical Some points that are negative or could be improved : - room is/are very small : ok if you are here for sleep only.. otherwise almost impossible to work in the room, no space for that - breakfast is ok (staff kind as well), but really nothing special regarding food, simple but ok - no fitness, and small (but pleasant) swimming pool on the roof However, despite the size of the room, I will certainly come back thanks to location and staff kindness
Aurelien B. Affärsresenär France, den 1 april 2016
No surprises, I am used to it
5,3
Everything is good for business travellers, for family or holidays the rooms might be small...
Sean C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 april 2016
Quiet, clean and convenient
5
Good location - easy to get to the MRT and all over Singapore with some nice cafe's and eateries around the corner.
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntréHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06