eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Flod, Singapore 059648 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Restaurang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entré Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool
Område: Clarke Quay / Flod Antal rum: 55
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 304 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (304)
Sortera efter:
Clairessa K. Ensamresenär Canada, den 23 mars 2015
Great location, very modern/clean, awesome wifi

location, cleanliness, wifi
8
My stay was great. The wifi is super strong everywhere in the building even the rooftop and elevator. Place is very new looking and clean. No scuffs. Rooftop pool is nice, but there were no reclining chairs. This made relaxing by the pool out of the question. The pool has a very cool glass bottom (only part of the bottom) where you can see 5 stories down to the entrance. Rooms are very functional, but small (as to be expected).
Tang H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 mars 2015
nice room but small

good location, strong wifi, amenities
6,3
small hotel and small room but comfortable, the shower room door should be rebuilt because of bad bad bad design
David M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 februari 2015
:(

Stuff and clean
6
Hotel is clean. stuff are friendly and helpful. BUT BUFFET BREAKFAST. THE FOOD IS HORRIBLE. WORST I'VE EVEY HAD. AND NOT MUCH OF A CHOICE IN FOODS.
Shene A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
Sad

small room
4
okay but breakfast maybe I don't like only coffee and juice .No hot choco maybe put choco on your menu :(
Narindhon P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 13 februari 2015
Great location but tiny room!

Location / cleanliness / friendly staff
7,3
Eric B. Affärsresenär France, den 5 februari 2015
a 2 star maximun - room unconfortable - breakfas d

bad breakfast, small room durty bathroom
3
bad
Jerry M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 februari 2015
Nice place

clean, economic, and strategy
8
Not too bad
Graeme T. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 januari 2015
enjoyed our stay very much

service from reception desk was excellent. great location. roof top pool
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and cosy, clean and modern. Enjoyed the breakfasts which were different each day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Paul on reception desk provided excellent service. Nice to use the rooftop pool after a day out and about, or before going to bed. The location just a few hundred metres from the river and Clarke Quay MRT station was also very good. This will now be our preferred hotel whenever we are in Singapore.
Kittituch D. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 januari 2015
Best location for tourist

Location safety room
8,3
This my first time in this hotel, so easy for go any where around here. Good room and clean valueable for my budget , Breakfast not good but not too bad
Mario L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 januari 2015
Location very nice, room excellent,

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
9
Everything is ok but price should be a little less, location ok, cleanliness ok, friendly staff only the housekeeping don't replenish toiletries and complete towels, you have to ask from the front desk which is inconvenient when you arrive at your hotel night. But overall its apleasant hotel, love the rainshower, very clean, accomodating staff. Surely we will recommend and go back.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntréHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03