Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Restaurang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entré Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool
Område: Clarke Quay Antal rum: 55
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 340 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (340)
Sortera efter:
Ignacio D. Reste med partner Spain, den 24 maj 2015
It is not a boutique hotel. It is a 2 star hotel

Location
5
No good. The room is small, badly designed an uncomfortable. Nothing worked. Aircon, hot water, WiFi.
Jonathan M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 maj 2015
Day away

good internet, clean, front desk service
8
Rooms are small but fully functional. It was good as a single traveller but it would be more difficult for two people to be in the room at once. Breakfast was OK with a moderate range of western and asian style foods. If it gets busy you may need to share a table as the breakfast room is not large (about 5 tables).
Peduru R. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 19 maj 2015
Value for money

hospitality, comfortable, value
10
Laury S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 maj 2015
The room is very small...

Good location, good service, clean room
4,7
Carlien G. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 15 maj 2015
clean hotel but too small room

clean
5
I stay in this hotel ... is dissapointed . room too small, mrt not near, difficult to get taxi, for family i'm not recomended and cann't be 4 star hotel
Sean B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 maj 2015
Good

Location cleanliness and staff with a smile
8,7
Thi N. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 14 maj 2015
Room are extremely small / breakfast are bad

Location and location and location
4,7
First night we could not sleep because the noise from the next room was extremely lund. They have a little girl and she was crying all night ! We phoned the staff but no one pick up the phone. Have to go downstairs and make a complain.
Sandeep K. Reste med partner India, den 14 maj 2015
I recommend this place!!!!

Cleanliness ; Breakfast ; Service
9,7
We had to arrive at the hotel early and could not get early Check In but staff was able to keep our luggage and provide us with the facility for fresh up and it helped us hit the roads :) Stay was better than I expected for the money I spent. Location is the highlight for the hotel with great night life around and good transportation and shopping. I highly recommend this place!!!
Thi X. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 13 maj 2015
Never come back here

good attitude from reception lady
5,3
Dispointed.
Chen T. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 29 april 2015
Convenience

Good location
7
Ok for sleeping

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntréHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04