eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Flod, Singapore 059648 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Restaurang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entré Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Badrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool
Område: Clarke Quay / Flod Antal rum: 55
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 313 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (313)
Sortera efter:
Mark H. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 16 april 2015
Convenient fair small

Location near Clarke Quay
7
Good. Small room but adequate. Breakfast included and ok
Andrew M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 13 april 2015
Not what you see!

Location / Cleanliness & Staff
6,3
The Hotel Clover HongKong Street was a busy little hotel but we were quite happy with our stay there. The rooms are small but if you slide your cases under your bed there is enough room for two people to move around. I like how the hotel has maximised all space in the room with the glass walled toilet & shower, even to the detail that the shower door opens inwards to ensure the floor doesn't get wet. The shower by the way was amazing with a huge shower head, great pressure and temperature. The rooms were always kept very clean with fresh towels each day and even separate towels to use for the pool. The hotel in general is also very clean. Breakfast was busy if you left it until after 9.00am to head down but prior to that we were able to get a seat in the small dining room without a problem. The food at breakfast was a good variety with something different in terms of hot food each day which we liked as well as your basics such as toast & cereal. The hotel was also happy for us to use the dining room if we got take away for lunch or dinner which was nice.
Glen P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 april 2015
best location

walking distance to singapore flyer, merlion, downtown, mall, mrt, buses.
9,3
excellent! friendly staff specially at the reception.
Marlon K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 9 april 2015
Not great value for money

Location, location, location
6,3
Unfortunately I was disappointed by this hotel, after having stayed in many Singapore hotels. Pros: the pool is a nice feature although small, the location is great - try 28HK for a drink and Circular Rd/Chinatown for food, and that's about it. Cons: the rooms are honestly tiny - I had the executive club room so I can't imagine how small the others are, the receptionist didn't want to be there, the wifi was limited, the breakfast was average, and the TV channels were limited. Maybe try their partner around the corner Clover The Arts for a nicer ambiance. They let me use their wifi when it was down at the Clover and it looked lovely.
June B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 april 2015
Great service!

1. Breakfast meals varies daily. 2. Water and Cola are replenished daily. 3. Location is perfect for first time travelers.
7
Emily C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 april 2015
Prime location

Location, staff, modern style
9
Location couldn't be better. Attractive, modern styling with great shower and comfortable, firm beds. Good value for Singapore. Don't let the small rooms turn you off. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Tommaso L. Reste med partner Italy, den 2 april 2015
nice experience

bed service order
7,7
Clairessa K. Ensamresenär Canada, den 23 mars 2015
Great location, very modern/clean, awesome wifi

location, cleanliness, wifi
8
My stay was great. The wifi is super strong everywhere in the building even the rooftop and elevator. Place is very new looking and clean. No scuffs. Rooftop pool is nice, but there were no reclining chairs. This made relaxing by the pool out of the question. The pool has a very cool glass bottom (only part of the bottom) where you can see 5 stories down to the entrance. Rooms are very functional, but small (as to be expected).
Tang H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 mars 2015
nice room but small

good location, strong wifi, amenities
6,3
small hotel and small room but comfortable, the shower room door should be rebuilt because of bad bad bad design
David M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 februari 2015
:(

Stuff and clean
6
Hotel is clean. stuff are friendly and helpful. BUT BUFFET BREAKFAST. THE FOOD IS HORRIBLE. WORST I'VE EVEY HAD. AND NOT MUCH OF A CHOICE IN FOODS.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntréHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GästrumHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08