Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Eden am Zoo

Uhlandstrasse 184., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Område: Charlottenburg Antal rum: 25

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär




baserat på 48 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
Bekvämligheter på rummet
Alla omdömen (48)
Sortera efter:
Henrik J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 december 2012
Utmärkt läge men ingen hiss

Prisvärt, fri internet, nära transportmedel
Bra läge gångavstånd till europacenter vid kurfürstendamm. Lite lyhört och avloppsystemet låter illa.
Restaurangtips: Grekisk restaurang Romiosini Joachimsthaler str 15 under 10€/pers
Anmäl det här omdömet
Torsten K. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 4 juli 2012
Enkelt men centralt

Bra läge, hyfsad frukost, trevlig personal
Hade rum utan egen toa men dock med egen dusch o tvättställ, vilket funkade bra för mig. Bra läge nära Ku'damm. WiFi fanns på rummet men mottagningen var sådär, funkade dock.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 januari 2014
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ove G. Ensamresenär Norway, den 4 oktober 2013

Anmäl det här omdömet
Agnes B. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 1 oktober 2013
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jill J. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 4 september 2013
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liia N. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 augusti 2013
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nutapong S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 26 juli 2013
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 20 juli 2013
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lian K. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 25 juni 2013
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.