Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu City, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 348 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (348)
Sortera efter:
Torgny S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 juni 2012
utmärkt hotell i bästa läge

nybyggt, bra personal,utmärkt service
8
Utmärkt hotell i bästa läge med stora rum med 2 dubbelsängar. Jag bodde två nätter med närhet till fram för allt shopping på Ayala center. Saknade dock pool och närhet till strand och bad. Personalen var utmärkt med mycket bra service och hjälpsamhet, som helhet mycket nöjd med hotellet dock i dyraste laget.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sherif A. Familj med småbarn Egypt, den 8 februari 2016
Good Hotel

Clean , staff good & breakfast very limited choices
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Asuncion D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 januari 2016
Recomend

Hotel staff are kind and friendly . But there were still a few at the front receptionist that need to be more attentive.
8,7
oVerall it is a recommendable place to stay. My only concern are their food serve for breakfast . There are most food that run out of its kind. And when you have your breakfast at 9 am . Your are just have to be serve with what has left . From dish to pastry and even fruits. I really find your place a nice place to stay I hope your service for your meal buffet must be improve. Even room service for food takes a while.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cristian G. Reste med partner Romania, den 24 januari 2016
Nice stay in Cebu City

Great location, big and clean rooms
9
Great value for money. The hotel in located near Alaya Mall. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant where they serve breakfast it's a little bit crowded and the food choices are limited.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kok P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 18 januari 2016
good location

Friendly staff, good service and good location
7
friendly staff and good location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kok P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 18 januari 2016
friendly staff

good service, friendly staff and good location
7
good service, friendly staff and good location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anthony A. Gruppresenär Australia, den 18 januari 2016
Too noisy in reception and cafe area. No internet

Location
7
It was a disaster. Cable tv not working properly. No internet connection & wifi not functional at all. It was a rip off. They should not advertise it at all. Too deceiving to customers. Even the IT department can't do anything about it. The noise in the reception area was deafening due to loud sound during the Sinulog festival. No concern for customers who want to have a quiet day in the cafe. We had to go somewhere else to eat. I guess they should have an area which can accommodate customers who respect the festival but needs a space where they can relax and dine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma. V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 januari 2016
Good location & worth the stay

Good location, big rooms and good food.
9,7
Our stay in Hotel Elizabeth was great. The hotel has a good location a walk away from IT park and Ayala mall. The room is big and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good, they offer variety of food and everyday they change their food choices. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 januari 2016
Just what i needed

Room set up, location and cleanliness
8,3
It's location was perfect since it made it easier for my friends to pick me up. Plus the restaurants i wanted to try were mostly very near the hotel. Staff were great & food was good as well. Overall i'm glad i chose this hotel especially in this occasion - sinulog.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Boon B. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 16 januari 2016
Staffs friendly but facilities YUK

Nothing really if u want me to be honest. Only friendliness of staffs
5,7
Never never agaon! For the price I paid I get to stay in Kl @ Shangri la. Dont even have a blanket. For a 4 star hotel and price I paid I get a cake of soap! No bath gel. Bathroom floor was slippery and nearly fell. And I end up fixing the toilet bowl as water pump flowing whole nite. Want more??? Like the electric adaptor I want to borrow but told must pay...never never again...
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - OmgivningarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01