eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Omgivningar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badrum
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 131
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 183 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (183)
Sortera efter:
Torgny S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 juni 2012
utmärkt hotell i bästa läge

nybyggt, bra personal,utmärkt service
8
Utmärkt hotell i bästa läge med stora rum med 2 dubbelsängar. Jag bodde två nätter med närhet till fram för allt shopping på Ayala center. Saknade dock pool och närhet till strand och bad. Personalen var utmärkt med mycket bra service och hjälpsamhet, som helhet mycket nöjd med hotellet dock i dyraste laget.
Oscar G. Reste med partner Algeria, den 21 oktober 2014
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9,7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.
Justin M. Reste med partner Canada, den 17 oktober 2014
A 3.5 Star Experience - Simple Fixes Required

Location, Price and Breakfast
7,7
Overall the room was not bad, and the room service staff did a great job. What let me down was the management, and the overall "care" for travelers staying in the hotel. My wife and I stayed here for about 14 days, and in that period of time we had no hot water for about 6 of the 14 days. Not horrible considering its the Philippines and the water coming out of the tap was always at least lukewarm. But on those mornings when we wanted a truly hot shower, it was not available. Complaining to the staff did nothing for us. They sent "engineers" to the room multiple times, and sometimes the hot water would come back for half a shower. As for compensation due to the lack of hot water, Nada...nothing. To make us happy would have been simple...a meal or two on the house...a coupon...voucher...anything to acknowledge our discomfort would have been decent. Should any staff be reading this, just note in the future if your guests are having issues that are out of your control at least acknowledge the issue and attempt to appease them. A few ants came in the room, and followed us to bed a few nights. Anything not untypical of even 5 Star accommodations in the Philippines, but should be noted. Close to Ayala Mall, and easy to hail a cab. Overall we didnt let the lack of hot water dampen our stay. But in the future, unless everything else is booked up, I wont be staying at the Hotel Elizabeth.
Mohammed A. Ensamresenär Saudi Arabia, den 5 oktober 2014
Average

Location, staff I can't think of a third
6
Yuliana O. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 21 september 2014
short but very good stay

location, nice room, great service
8,7
perfect will come back again!
Mark A. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 21 september 2014
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9,3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Leslie A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 augusti 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6,3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.
Michael B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 augusti 2014
I dont like the cafe

it was okay
7,7
the first night we were expecting to eat there, but unfortunately the dont entairtain us so we eat outside..that was terrible....
Joey S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 augusti 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5,7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Michael A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 augusti 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - OmgivningarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07