Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pub/lounge Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Festvåning
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Omgivningar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Omgivningar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 131
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 148 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (148)
Torgny S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 juni 2012
utmärkt hotell i bästa läge

nybyggt, bra personal,utmärkt service
8
Utmärkt hotell i bästa läge med stora rum med 2 dubbelsängar. Jag bodde två nätter med närhet till fram för allt shopping på Ayala center. Saknade dock pool och närhet till strand och bad. Personalen var utmärkt med mycket bra service och hjälpsamhet, som helhet mycket nöjd med hotellet dock i dyraste laget.
Peter O. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 mars 2014
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 8 februari 2014
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 januari 2014
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 december 2013
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 6 december 2013
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.
Jeffrey S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 oktober 2013
I woulld definately stay again

bed, restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
nice comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff,very clean hotel. a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall. I will stay here anytime I am in Cebu.
Nithin P. Familj med småbarn South Africa, den 24 oktober 2013
Good value for money

Clean and friendly staff
10
Rodel A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 oktober 2013
pretty good

location, clean, good price
8
good accomodation, friendly staff and location is good and accesible.its close ayala center and near casino hotels. the room was clean and nice view.
Erwin T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 oktober 2013
Value for money

Room Rates, Location, Shopping
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pub/loungeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FestvåningHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - OmgivningarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - OmgivningarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03