Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Omgivningar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 131
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 234
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (234)
Sortera efter:
Torgny S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 juni 2012
utmärkt hotell i bästa läge

nybyggt, bra personal,utmärkt service
8
Utmärkt hotell i bästa läge med stora rum med 2 dubbelsängar. Jag bodde två nätter med närhet till fram för allt shopping på Ayala center. Saknade dock pool och närhet till strand och bad. Personalen var utmärkt med mycket bra service och hjälpsamhet, som helhet mycket nöjd med hotellet dock i dyraste laget.
Michael B. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 27 juni 2015
Staff were really accommodating

The friendliness of staff, the location and the comfort of the room
9,3
Staff were very accommodating - Our kids were not well behaved and the staff helped and did their best to make our stay enjoyable.
Paul A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 juni 2015
my Hotel Elizabeth experience

the hotel is just a walking distance from Ayala mall, my Executive suite room is very spacious, clean and comfortable.
8,3
my check in process was a mess. I don't understand why they couldn't find my booking through Agoda even if I supplied them wilth all the necessary documents with my booking. it was my first booking with agoda and with hotel elizabeth and I dont think I'll use it again.
Yuadyong K. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 5 juni 2015
hotel location is good near to Ayala center

Good location / Room Clean / Nice breakfast
9,7
Hotel location stay in the center of the city and near Ayala center take 5 mins by walk. Room is clean but look old. For the staff perfromance is okay but not smilely. Restaurant recommend name Rico's lechon, just only 200-300 meters from hotel.
Justerienni T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 4 juni 2015
Hotel Elizabeth Review

location, price, comfort
9,7
The hotel was good, except that i was expecting a wifi in my room, but only the lobby has wifi.
Yee L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 maj 2015
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6,7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Kathrina J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 17 maj 2015
comfortable stay

good location, peaceful, nice room
7
we booked the executive suite, nice room, spacious and confortable king size bed. the only downpart was the check in, supposedly hotels check in is 2 pm.. we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was told that the room is not available yet and so we waited at the restaurant and key was given around 2:30 or 3pm.. since we booked executive suite, 2 extra beds are included, we had to call housekeeping twice to remind them of our beds and it arrived around 6pm.. so my friend had to sleep in the sofa while waiting for the beds. hotel is nice but poor service.
Fely C. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 10 maj 2015
great location, value for money ,great food

location, restaurant staff are friendly and great food. comfy bed
2,3
We enjoyed the great and yummy food at the restaurant lovely staff .also the concierge we're helpful. 😊
Armando J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 maj 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great
Ayensa G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 1 maj 2015
just an ok hotel

located near ayala
8
helpful staff

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - OmgivningarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08