Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Omgivningar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Faciliteter
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 131
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 218 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (218)
Sortera efter:
Torgny S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 juni 2012
utmärkt hotell i bästa läge

nybyggt, bra personal,utmärkt service
8
Utmärkt hotell i bästa läge med stora rum med 2 dubbelsängar. Jag bodde två nätter med närhet till fram för allt shopping på Ayala center. Saknade dock pool och närhet till strand och bad. Personalen var utmärkt med mycket bra service och hjälpsamhet, som helhet mycket nöjd med hotellet dock i dyraste laget.
Kasper K. Reste med partner Denmark, den 21 april 2015
Great city hotel

Great rooms great food and central location
10
We enjoyed our stay there nice rooms and great food. We will definitely be back one day
Michael K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 4 april 2015
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant
Cherry H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 mars 2015
Nice Hotel but the breakfast.

Comfy , wide bed and clean room!
7
i was asking for puto but thier was not in thier buffé table and when i turn to the next table thies all the puto at the others table I told then I want to have that sticky rice for breakfast they told me that was't enough to all, that the next table had order IT, so redecolous I'm also à guest and the customer.
Hermann M. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 26 mars 2015
The management must be blind

The beds are aceptable but that is all.
4,3
The stay was once more disappointing. We did not expect too much, because we know the Hotel already. It seems that the Management is really blind. Why do they not see what is going on. Nobody seems to know where the Money is coming from. You can wait and wait at the bar to get a beer. But you do not get, because the staff is watching Television. You can ask for a electric connector but they are out of stock. Finally you get one from the maintenance. But that is broken and does not work. It is anyhow not important, because the Internet is anyhow so slow, that you best let your lap top switched off. The char grilled fish is out of the freezer and grilled, respectively burned in a dirty pan. (confirmed by the waiter. And the Espresso which we ordered cam in a nice Cup, but without anything else. We had to ask for sugar. But anyhow, what was in the cup had besides the color nothing similar to coffee. We had to bring our car to a garage in Mandaue. We asked to arrange a Taxi to pick us up there. But that could not be arranged. We had to do it ourselves. Is that a 4 star Hotel from today???
Thomerson Y. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 13 mars 2015
Horrible internet and even worse amenities!

None
5,7
forget about getting an internet connection. It's sparse, at best, and close to impossible to send out a proper email. Location is not exactly ideal bec altho it is near Ayala, it's still quite a walk and there's hardly any decent street lamps to help u get by at night should u want to walk out for dinner. The water smells funky too, lets not forget about that. Also, tacky room design. Maybe that's why there isnt enough light inside the room-- they're trying to hide their tacky design. Only two low light lamps are available and two small pin lights in front. For everything else, bring a flashlight-- not kidding. Not coming back to this place again. And don't expect any a/c on the room floor hallways bec they don't have any. It's all open type so all the smog and the noise fr the streets can be heard in the hallways.
Aida A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 7 januari 2015
retired education program supervisor

accessible to the office i was to report
10
feel comfortable and relaxed
Gerard S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 januari 2015
Overrated hotel with avg rooms and 3 star service

Location, large rooms
4,7
I found the rooms large but apart from that on two nights no towels were replAced - I had to call several times to remind them. One day my bathroom was left unclean and aircon temperatures were too cold each time I left the room. Location is however great as stone throw away from Ayala mall.
Michael S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 1 januari 2015
Overrated hotel with unusable internet

location near Ayala, clean/comfortable room
6,7
Although the room is clean and comfortable, technical issues with internet and TV operation (and the resulting staff/management actions) means I personally refuse to stay at this hotel again. At 4 stars this hotel is overrated and unless you are getting a cheap rate is poor value for money compared to similar hotels near ayala. Apart from poor access to wifi routers in the hallyway (most hotels now have a dedicated router per room), even with good reception I was getting unusable internet speed (0.5 MBPS on speed tests compared to 10MBPS I got at the next hotel in Cebu I stayed). I complained to technical support then to reception who promised on day 2 of my stay that hotel management would contact me. I check out Day 6 heard nothing and internet still not working. The TV remote control issue is another long story but just another sign this hotel has quality control problems that needs a major management shake up. If you are not interested in internet and are getting a cheap rate, this hotel is ok. If you need internet, forget it.
Matthew E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 december 2014
STRESS FREE XMAS VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8,7
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE FOODS SERVED ON BREAKFAST BUFFET!! FOODS SERVED ARE JUST ORDINARY, NOT YUMMY AND NOT PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - OmgivningarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FaciliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03