Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10707 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Europa City Berlin - Badrum Hotel Europa City Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Europa City Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/lounge Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/lounge Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Europa City Berlin - Entré Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurang Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurang Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gästrum
Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gästrum Hotel Europa City Berlin - Badrum Hotel Europa City Berlin - Entré
Område: Wilmersdorf Antal rum: 65
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 52 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (52)
Sortera efter:
Bandaree M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 juli 2013
personal, läge, bra pris

personal, läge, bra pris
8
personal, läge, bra pris. Lätt att ta sig till allt.
K-G A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 19 september 2012
Nära mässan men primitivt

Utmärk frukostbuffé. Tillgång till WiFi.
5,3
Rummet var en stor besvikelse. Torftigt utrustat och ett badrum som hade en standard som mitt 1900-tal. Oflexibel reception.
Rebecca B. Reste med partner Israel, den 22 maj 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Mikko P. Reste med partner Finland, den 19 maj 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Prosselkov P. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 september 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. Affärsresenär Hungary, den 10 september 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 27 augusti 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. Reste med partner Germany, den 14 augusti 2013
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. Reste med partner Germany, den 2 augusti 2013
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. Reste med partner Japan, den 25 juni 2013
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - GästrumHotel Europa City Berlin - GästrumHotel Europa City Berlin - GästrumHotel Europa City Berlin - GästrumHotel Europa City Berlin - GästrumHotel Europa City Berlin - BadrumHotel Europa City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Europa City Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel Europa City Berlin - GästrumHotel Europa City Berlin - EntréHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurangHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurangHotel Europa City Berlin - GästrumHotel Europa City Berlin - GästrumHotel Europa City Berlin - GästrumHotel Europa City Berlin - BadrumHotel Europa City Berlin - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B02