Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Reception Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entré Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Faciliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kök Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Faciliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Trädgård Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Omgivningar Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Town Proper Antal rum: 21
Gratis Wifi

Kolla priser och tillgänglighet

Vi vill att du ska betala lägsta möjliga pris för ditt rum. Om du har bokat ett hotellrum genom Agoda och sedan visar oss att du kan boka samma rum på samma datum till ett lägre pris, vilket går att se och boka på en annan webbplats. matchar vi, eller går under, det priset. Klicka här för att läsa mer.
Ankomst: Nätter: Avresa

Avresa:

Kalender

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 113 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (113)
Sortera efter:
Joan C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Raymund V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 maj 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Patrick F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 april 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Ariel M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 mars 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Celia C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 februari 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 februari 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 februari 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 8 februari 2015
great

location
9,7
Great!
Johannes V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 12 januari 2015
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 januari 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - ReceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntréHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - FaciliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KökHotel Felicidad Vigan - FaciliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - TrädgårdHotel Felicidad Vigan - OmgivningarHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidan


AM-AGWEB-4E07