Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Reception Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entré Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Faciliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kök Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Faciliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Trädgård Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Omgivningar Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Town Proper Antal rum: 21

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 131 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (131)
Sortera efter:
Elah P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 december 2015
What a stay!

its location.
5,3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 december 2015
excellent hotel and staff

accessibility, cozy, great service
10
we love the place and hospitality
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 december 2015
great hotel

cozy, accessible, hospitality
10
love the place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roma A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 november 2015
Great stay

1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
9
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Parsons N. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 november 2015
Friendly staff

Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
7,3
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 13 oktober 2015
Vigan city

Location
9
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matt D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 20 september 2015
Awesome period building, great attention to detail

The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marc V. Reste med partner Belgium, den 23 augusti 2015
rainy weekend in simple hotel
5,3
bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ken M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 juli 2015
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kelly S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 juli 2015
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - ReceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntréHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - FaciliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KökHotel Felicidad Vigan - FaciliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - TrädgårdHotel Felicidad Vigan - OmgivningarHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05