eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badrum
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badrum
Område: Vigan Antal rum: 21
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 89 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,5
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (89)
Sortera efter:
Seow C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 1 september 2014
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9,7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Lyle N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 juli 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 maj 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 maj 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 10 april 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 20 mars 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 11 mars 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 februari 2014
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9,3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.
Tc C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 februari 2014
A convenient boutique hotel close to attractions

location, service, small & cosy
6,3
The room was decent for a typical small town hotel. It is located just behind the heritage area in Vigan, so was very convenient. Room facilities were as expected and clean. No complains.
Craig A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 januari 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

The staff were faultless, the location ideal and the furnishings tasteful
9,7
Our stay was everything we could have wished for. The most impressive thing amongst a number of impressive things was the excellent staff. Their attitude and efficiency were beyond reproach.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06