eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Reception Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entré Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Faciliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kök Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Faciliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Trädgård Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Omgivningar Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästrum Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Vigan Antal rum: 21
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 93 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (93)
Sortera efter:
Rhocella S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 oktober 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, polite staff and very good location
8,7
It is our first time in Vigan, the location is very convenient. Walking distance from Hotel to Calle Crisologo where there are lots of restaurant. It is also very near to St. Paul Cathedral and the plaza where there is a fountain display every night.
Belen H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 oktober 2014
Overnight stay

The breakfast was good. The customer service was good. The rates were reasonable.
7,3
I found the bathroom not very clean. The shower curtain was moldy. The toilet bowl had yellow stains. The shower head was old and rusty. I really think they can update the shower head.. Massage shower head?? The bath towels and wash cloth were yellow and thin. These can be updated too with thicker cotton towels. The mattress was too hard and the room smelled musty. The customer service however was excellent and so was the food!
Seow C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 1 september 2014
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9,7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Vincent R. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 13 juli 2014
Great location to start exploring Vigan

location, colonial building, helpful staff
9,7
We really loved our stay at Felicidad. Arriving late at night we weren't bothered with checking in but were brought straight to the room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the location is spot on in Vigan.
Lyle N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 juli 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 maj 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 maj 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 10 april 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 20 mars 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 11 mars 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidanHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - ReceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntréHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - FaciliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KökHotel Felicidad Vigan - FaciliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - TrädgårdHotel Felicidad Vigan - OmgivningarHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästrumHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05