Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 934 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (934)
Sortera efter:
Patrik E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Fräckt hotell med lugnt läge i stan

Trevlig personal, lugn oas i stan, bra frukost
8
Vi bodde tre nätter på hotellet. Det ligger lugnt inne i Canning Park. Nackdel kan vara att det är lite mörkt om man ska gå igenom parken på kvällen. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. På utcheckningsdagen fick vi ändå möjlighet att låna faciliteter sent på kvällen. Bra läge, med sevärdheter åt olika håll. Ganska litet rum, lite dåligt med avställningsytor för resväskor mm.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carol L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 februari 2016
Overall services was good. location not ideal

1. Good services nice staffs 2. Nice room
7
Location wise was not ideal. The room that was given to us was not ideal too as it lack of privacy. Its just beside the reception area. The staffs were nice. The hotel was quite creepy at night. Overall we would think that its a good boutique hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amani S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 februari 2016
the perfect hotel

located in the middle of shopping areas
9,3
staff was very friendly and nice. the room is superb. the patio is also perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anadarajen M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 januari 2016
4th time being here

Cleanliness, room design and food
10
Awesome!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anuar B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 januari 2016
Good stay.

Comfortable, nice ambience and clean.
8
Good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 januari 2016
THE STAY WAS SUPERB

CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, GREAT LOCATION
9
We were organizing our wedding ceremony there. The hotel is a bit expensive but overall worth the money. Staffs were friendly and room design was fantastic. We love it. Didn't include breakfast, so as for the food we cant comment. Walking distance to Plaza Singapura.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Danielle Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 januari 2016
Great for staycations

Room, location, service
9,3
My second time staying here. I love that it's centrally located but hidden away in the park. Takes a bit of time to walk out and back but the walks are always enjoyable. Service is great too and we especially enjoyed the free evening hour of drinks and canapés. Room is very comfortable. The light and aircon controls were all very easy to adjust. Bathroom is huge. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a couples staycation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shiqi J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 januari 2016
A lovely getaway

Rooms, ambiance and location
9
It was a pleasant stay at Hotel Fort Canning. The hotel is designed like an old colonial house, which is different from the usual hotels. While it is located near the city, there is quite a fair bit of walking to get to the nearest MRT station/bus stop. Wouldn't pose a problem for those who drive as there is complimentary parking for guests. Excellent choice for some quiet couple time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eileen T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 december 2015
If you are looking for a quiet and secluded place,

Quietness, less crowded, greeneries
9
Excellent. The hotel is clean, quiet and not so crowded. The breakfast was great, the room was wonderful, the staff were helpful, the surrounding was serene and beautiful. Near to dhoby gaut as well. A very peaceful stay. Thumbs up.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymond M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 december 2015
Perfect Getaway for Couples

Privacy, Colonial Design
8,7
Excellent stay, though location away from city but perfect getaway from the city life for couples!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GymHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurangHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BufféHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ReceptionHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TrädgårdHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MötesrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TrädgårdHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Skönhetssalong


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08