Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1013 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1013 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Jie G. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Staycation in deluxe Patio room
The room size is alright. Only downside is the size of the toilet quite cramped with not much leg space along a glass sliding door side by side with the shower. The Patio is a good place to chill but don't expect alot of privacy since you can still easily see the next door as well as the walkway. Very impress with the high tech panel for lightings and room temperature control on the side of the bed. That kind of tech facilities so far I've only spotted in 5 star hotels. The service staff is helpful in guiding us through how to operate them and where are then amenities located. Overall a not bad hotel walking distance to the Plaza Singapore and mrt.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Ser N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Review of my staycation
Location is abit out . There is no Bathrobes provided . Overall is good ..
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Paul M. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent and understated place
Located in the lush greenery this is truly an oasis to come back to from hectic excursions in Singapore. Close, walking distance is you don´t mind the climb, to both Orchard shopping and quays entertainment. Spacious rooms with beautiful décor and baths. Attentive staff and a nice breakfast. Will be back.
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Siti K. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good for people who loves to stay in
Very cosy place
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Kenny C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good weekend stay
Booked the Garden Suite. Excellent condition of the room. Patio is more exposed then we thought but overall good stay
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Varsha R. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Room not available on arrival
The most disappointing words to heard while checking in is "Your room is not available at the moment". That was what happened to us at 2.20pm. They made us wait for over an hour without any complimentary compensation. But other than that, everything else was great. They will need to improve on their services. I would recommend couples to stay with Hotel Fort Canning.
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

TAN Y. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nil
Nil
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

CHEOK W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice Staycation
Room cosy
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

Soedianto M. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, nice room, nice view
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Kelly N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
So so only
The room was small but i like the unique bathroom and the bath tub. Afterall is just sayisfactory as it was not up to my expectation with this kind of price. The staffs are friendly.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016