Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 974 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (974)
Sortera efter:
Patrik E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Fräckt hotell med lugnt läge i stan

Trevlig personal, lugn oas i stan, bra frukost
8
Vi bodde tre nätter på hotellet. Det ligger lugnt inne i Canning Park. Nackdel kan vara att det är lite mörkt om man ska gå igenom parken på kvällen. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. På utcheckningsdagen fick vi ändå möjlighet att låna faciliteter sent på kvällen. Bra läge, med sevärdheter åt olika håll. Ganska litet rum, lite dåligt med avställningsytor för resväskor mm.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charlotte R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 maj 2016
Nice place to stay
5
Nice, relaxing & spacious place to stay. Good service & friendly staffs!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shawn S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 april 2016
Great layout
6,7
Love how the toilet is designed and the view was good. Will definately come back again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adla A. Gruppresenär United Arab Emirates, den 11 april 2016
Amazing
6,7
Very welcoming, helpful, and friendly staff we enjoyed the stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seng J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 april 2016
A little too pricey.
5,3
Nice bathtub.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 3 april 2016
Quaint central location, comfortable rooms
6,7
Personally love that it's tucked away at fort canning, which makes it quite private yet still located in the heart of the city. Might be a little inconvenient for some as you would most likely have to take transportation out of the area, unless you don't mind the walk around the park. Room was cosy, comfortable and clean. Worth booking!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zach W. Reste med partner China, den 3 april 2016
Y
5
U
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terence P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 april 2016
Layback and full of colonial feel
6
the hotel room is huge w superb tub and view. Bed is v comfy. Staffs are all helpful and very polite and efficient. Only complains were the small serving room service food although it costs a bomb. Bring your own food because the nearest shopping Centre or mart is 15 mins away.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tricia L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 april 2016
Room with a different style
5,3
The usual balcony of the room is a toilet instead in HFC. It has been nicely done up and the bed is very comfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric M. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 mars 2016
Beyond expectation
6,7
We are just back from Singapore and stayed 4 nights at the Fort Canning hotel. We have travelled a lot in Asia and most of the time we are not overly impressed by hotels around the $200 mark. Most of the time they don't meet their expectations. Too expensive for what they worth. But this time, we must admit that the hotel was well beyond our expectation. From the location, setting, staff friendliness and service. Everything was perfect. We can not comment on the breakfast because we did not take that option. We checked in late, around 1am and the gentleman at the reception went all his way to print out for us the best places he would recommended for dumplings and indian food. Our room was fitted with a nespresso machine and this was a nice welcome rather than a single kettle and some instant coffee. Our return flight was at 8pm and with a full day ahead of us in the heat and humidity, we really needed a shower before heading to the airport. The hotel gave us access free of charge to its shower facilities usually reserved to members. That was very well appreciated. Definitely one of the few hotels I will go back next time we are in Singapore.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GymHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurangHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BufféHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ReceptionHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TrädgårdHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MötesrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TrädgårdHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Skönhetssalong


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08