eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gym Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 86
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 776 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (776)
Sortera efter:
Patrik E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Fräckt hotell med lugnt läge i stan

Trevlig personal, lugn oas i stan, bra frukost
8
Vi bodde tre nätter på hotellet. Det ligger lugnt inne i Canning Park. Nackdel kan vara att det är lite mörkt om man ska gå igenom parken på kvällen. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. På utcheckningsdagen fick vi ändå möjlighet att låna faciliteter sent på kvällen. Bra läge, med sevärdheter åt olika håll. Ganska litet rum, lite dåligt med avställningsytor för resväskor mm.
Cheryl L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 november 2014
Fantastic

Peaceful
9
Michael G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 november 2014
Fort Canning Hotel stay

Sympathetic customer service officer (Abigail). Location amidst attractive historical site (Fort Canning park). Some nice friendly staff at concierge and restaurant.
5
Disappointing. Attention to detail lacking - small but annoying things for this class of hotel in Singapore. Booked via internet search for 5 star hotels as we were in Singapore for medical reasons and needed a nice quiet high quality hotel for 6 days. Arrived 10pm, as informed when booking, to a very curt welcome for no obvious reason. Then discovered it was the start of a huge 2 day conference with noise, light, crowds. Studio room not nice, depressing anteroom, a little shabby and very strange layout. No bedside lamps. Step down into bath area in middle of room easy to trip on. Baggage guy just dropped the bags inside the door, took his tip and ran. Blinds ineffective plus a skylight which wasn't curtained so when it became light sleep was impossible. It was very late so we stayed and planned to find another hotel next day. Explained this amicably to Customer Service officer Abigail next morning, she was very sympathetic and kindly offered us a suite at no extra cost. As we had a full day of hospital appointments it was easier to stay and We ended up staying the full 6 nights. On reflection would have been better finding elsewhere. Taxis not always easy to find and a bit isolated from restaurants, etc. Restaurant ambience not great, food moderate, chairs shabby, although 2 lovely older waiting staff helped bring a smile. All in all a lovely old building which has been converted, not a bad hotel, but just doesn't have the 5 star quality we expected.
Anisha G. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 oktober 2014
Awesome!

The tub the pools the staff!
9
Chee M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 oktober 2014
Nothing. car parking an issue to guests.

bathrooms. cleanliness.
6,7
Very noisy from the event. Hotel should hv given me a room facing away from event hall.
Sharifah F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 oktober 2014
An exclusive hotel

The setting, ambiance and cleanliness
8
I loved it as it was different and was private. The fact that it was near a park was great to. The only downside is that we have to order a cab every time we wanted to leave the hotel which would then cost us a bit more for the order charges.
Leelian L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 oktober 2014
Pretty decent stay

cleanliness, staff helpfulness, view
9
it was pretty good. the staff was very accommodating. i had hoped for the bathtub to be in the bathroom but it was in the same space as the beds so that was rather strange.
Xiaoli Z. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 3 oktober 2014
Nice hotel but...

Location, ambiance, decor
7,7
The hotel is at a nice location. Only if u are looking for somewhere secluded. Beautiful surroundings and friendly staff. But the first floor room was extremely damp. It also had strong moldy smell. Event the sheets felt very sticky due to humidity.
Dhaneswery M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 september 2014
Clean, comfortable and value for money

Cleanliness, Room layout, Comfortable furniture
9,3
It was enjoyable and pleasant. The staff were informative, helpful and attentive to guests' presence and/or requests
Matilda S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 september 2014
Lovely and quiet

Th ehotel is secluded yet centrally located, the
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från insidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GymHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurangHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MötesrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C02