eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gym Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurang Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mötesrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffé Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 86
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 811 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (811)
Sortera efter:
Patrik E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Fräckt hotell med lugnt läge i stan

Trevlig personal, lugn oas i stan, bra frukost
8
Vi bodde tre nätter på hotellet. Det ligger lugnt inne i Canning Park. Nackdel kan vara att det är lite mörkt om man ska gå igenom parken på kvällen. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. På utcheckningsdagen fick vi ändå möjlighet att låna faciliteter sent på kvällen. Bra läge, med sevärdheter åt olika håll. Ganska litet rum, lite dåligt med avställningsytor för resväskor mm.
Polin S. Ensamresenär Trinidad and Tobago, den 21 februari 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Andrew L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 februari 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 februari 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 januari 2015
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9,3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.
Rozita Z. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 22 januari 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9,3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Grace D. Gruppresenär Australia, den 19 januari 2015
beautiful, peaceful, central

location, pool, service
9
Wonderful, tranquil boutique hotel with character in beautiful garden location. Excellent staff are very obliging. Outdoor pools are amazing and crystal clear.
Kho S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 januari 2015
great service, serene hotel

service, huge bathroom, nice environment
8,3
Chinh W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 januari 2015
Hidden Gem in city area

Colonial feel, Location, Great service
8,7
It was fantastic with a great swimming pool and service.
Rozita Z. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 14 januari 2015
Value for money

Location is good, hotel is nicely renovated and staff are professional
9,7
I've enjoyed my staycation at this hotel. I love the serene and calm surroundings. The hotel has nice old British charm yet modern and spacious in its settings. Staff has been professional and given good service to me. I enjoyed it so much that I kept coming back. Up till today, I've gone back to the hotel for 4 times. I will go there again if opportunity arises.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GymHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurangHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MötesrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BufféHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07