Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gym Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurang Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffé Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Reception Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Trädgård Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 86
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 841
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (841)
Sortera efter:
Patrik E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Fräckt hotell med lugnt läge i stan

Trevlig personal, lugn oas i stan, bra frukost
8
Vi bodde tre nätter på hotellet. Det ligger lugnt inne i Canning Park. Nackdel kan vara att det är lite mörkt om man ska gå igenom parken på kvällen. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. På utcheckningsdagen fick vi ändå möjlighet att låna faciliteter sent på kvällen. Bra läge, med sevärdheter åt olika håll. Ganska litet rum, lite dåligt med avställningsytor för resväskor mm.
Laura K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 juni 2015
-

-
10
-
Eileen L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 juni 2015
Great view and atmosphere

Atmosphere, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8,7
Great stay overall. Very nice toilet concept with bathtub and great view. Room space is slightly small but still acceptable. Location is central but inconvenient for those without car. Gym is hard to locate. Got a birthday cake after the staff knew it was my bf's birthday. :D
Kerry-Ann B. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 juni 2015
Holiday

Complimentary evening drinks and canopes the two swimming pools and location
9,3
8 days
Michelle H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 juni 2015
Fantastic stay experience

Clean room, nice view and good location
9,3
Really good experience as the room was comfy with such a nice view
Janet S. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 10 juni 2015
xyz

xyz
9,3
Manique A. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 9 juni 2015
Location

Food/ Location/ Service
10
Hotel at Fort Canning was pleasant
Amanda L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 maj 2015
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.
Choon H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 1 maj 2015
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.
Marlon K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 29 april 2015
Charming seclusion in a central location

Location, old-world charm, spacious
9,7
I recently stayed in Singapore for work for 3 months, and stayed in a total of 15 hotels. This was by far the most enjoyable of the lot. Fort Canning is a great location - you can walk to many desirable areas - otherwise the hotel will order you a taxi to wherever you like. Allow additional time if it's raining. The restaurants are fantastic - you should definitely try Lewin Terrace for a romantic evening meal. Compared to most other hotels in Singapore, this one is spacious, generous and set in a beautiful leafy location. It's a hidden gem.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GymHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurangHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BufféHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ReceptionHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TrädgårdHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MötesrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TrädgårdHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03