Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gym Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurang Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffé Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Reception Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Trädgård Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 86
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 853
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (853)
Sortera efter:
Patrik E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Fräckt hotell med lugnt läge i stan

Trevlig personal, lugn oas i stan, bra frukost
8
Vi bodde tre nätter på hotellet. Det ligger lugnt inne i Canning Park. Nackdel kan vara att det är lite mörkt om man ska gå igenom parken på kvällen. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. På utcheckningsdagen fick vi ändå möjlighet att låna faciliteter sent på kvällen. Bra läge, med sevärdheter åt olika håll. Ganska litet rum, lite dåligt med avställningsytor för resväskor mm.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cindy O. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 26 juli 2015
very noisy hotel

interesting location,
6
very noisy as there is constant sounds from the alleyway
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edy S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 juli 2015
Very nice staff

friendly staff,good room,Nice hotel
7,7
very good n very recommend
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anthony H. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 25 juli 2015
Better than expected

Location, Room excellent (but toilet is WRONG), the evening drinks.
9
Overall it is excellent , feel of old colonial decor but with warmth and welcome atmosphere. Excellent pool areas with two pools. Room was spacious and the open bath concept very good. There is a glass door (with frosted front) on the toilet, opening into the room, which I thought was wrong design, could have put door on entrance hall wall for privacy, but that is a MINOR point. Overall, very very good. For a 5 star I would have thought a bath robe. But again this was a minor observation. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The lunch of local food was excellent but one dish arrive 10min before others. My lunch partner had to wait. I pointed out to staff and they acknowledged that was not right.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael J. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 juli 2015
Excellent Service Very comfortable Hotel

Condition and facilities, quality, Staff
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ben H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 23 juli 2015
Peace and quiet in Singapore

location, staff, peacefulness
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 juli 2015
Fantastic

Room were huge, the place were very welcoming, and very quite.
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zhi H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 juli 2015
Uniquely beautiful hotel

location, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
10
it was great. the hotel was very beautiful, unique rooms. staff was very friendly and helpful. location was really good, very central and very near to city centre and also the subway stop. would love to visit again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peirong C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 juli 2015
Tranquil

Location, Service and Comfort
8,3
This is my second time staying her as I love the serenity of the hotel. Fantastic customer service and the client officer even gave me a complimentary check out timing at 2pm. However, I notice that maintenance work should be required for this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joyce O. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 10 juli 2015
wow! what a room! I love the views and open toilet

rainfall shower, sofa bed, swimming pool
7,7
rested, rejuvenated
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GymHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurangHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BufféHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ReceptionHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TrädgårdHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MötesrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TrädgårdHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03