eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gym Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 86
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 763 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (763)
Sortera efter:
Patrik E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Fräckt hotell med lugnt läge i stan

Trevlig personal, lugn oas i stan, bra frukost
8
Vi bodde tre nätter på hotellet. Det ligger lugnt inne i Canning Park. Nackdel kan vara att det är lite mörkt om man ska gå igenom parken på kvällen. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. På utcheckningsdagen fick vi ändå möjlighet att låna faciliteter sent på kvällen. Bra läge, med sevärdheter åt olika håll. Ganska litet rum, lite dåligt med avställningsytor för resväskor mm.
David F. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 september 2014
Fun in Singapore

Service, facilities and location
9
James B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 september 2014
Superb...again

Character Location Charm
9,7
A truly superb hotel, we keep coming back and will continue to do so. If you're not a fan of big, charmless chain hotels, it's here or Raffles for me!
Joan T. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 augusti 2014
Fantastic

Staff very helpful, bed very comfortable, bathroom large
9,3
Wonderful. I was ill while there and the staff were very helpful and courteous. Would go back to the Hotel for another holiday.
Miko K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 augusti 2014
Honeymoon spa

Dining, spa, staff
7,7
Damien S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 augusti 2014
Weekend getaway

service, location and serenity
6,3
The stay was alright
Yngve F. Reste med partner Norway, den 22 augusti 2014
Ok

Silence
6
Ok
Dinesh S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 20 augusti 2014
Great Hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
8
Great hotel, didn't eat there hence 3 for food and drink, location good too
Ida D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 augusti 2014
escape from the city

staff, over all ambience, service
8,7
front office was so accommodating and friendly. love the old modern vibe the hotel gives. love that this has cocktail hour too. it's just hard to find a cab since you have to walk out of the park or you can ask the front office to get one for you
Hou S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 augusti 2014
Engulfed in nature within the city district

Hotel staff engagement, well-furnished facilities & memorable atmosphere
9,3
The 2D1N staycation in celebration of my partner's birthday was well-spent with Hotel Fort Canning. The duration of this excellent service begins the moment we checked-in at the lobby and extends throughout the stay except for a short period of time where one of the waitress in The Glass House was relatively unfriendly. Perhaps it was the well-received services from other staffs that made her dull, emotionless greeting and her manly gesture that made the evening dinner seems rather disturbed. Otherwise, it has to be because we were the first few people in the very spacious restaurant. Fortunately, she was fast replaced with a very well-mannered waiter when the crowd started coming in. The hotel is newly furnished and all their facilities were very impressive. Although there were some technical fault on their television signal that night, we were compensated with a 2 hours delayed check out as a form of kind gesture. This kind of simple gesture could have been neglected by many other hotels, but in HFC, it turns out to be something necessary to answer to all the affected guests. Overall, the stay was a pleasant, delightful and memorable one. Once again, the service standard that we received from majority (99%) of the hotel staffs in HFC are thus far, the most superior. And this can be the triggering reason for your stay apart from its distinctive feature of being a natural gem within a busy city district.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från insidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GymHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurangHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MötesrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A04