eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Badrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svit Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gym Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Festvåning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryck
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 86
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 748 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (748)
Sortera efter:
Patrik E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Fräckt hotell med lugnt läge i stan

Trevlig personal, lugn oas i stan, bra frukost
8
Vi bodde tre nätter på hotellet. Det ligger lugnt inne i Canning Park. Nackdel kan vara att det är lite mörkt om man ska gå igenom parken på kvällen. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. På utcheckningsdagen fick vi ändå möjlighet att låna faciliteter sent på kvällen. Bra läge, med sevärdheter åt olika håll. Ganska litet rum, lite dåligt med avställningsytor för resväskor mm.
Tania J. Reste med partner Germany, den 3 augusti 2014
Terrible Room Layout

Comfort of the bed, happy hour
5,3
The room layout is by far not a 5 star standard! The open concept of toilet, bathtub, shower and sink leaves absolutely no room for privacy and is bothersome. The outdoor furniture in our garden area was mouldy, full of bird and insect droppings. We will certainly never return to this property!
Garreth M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 juli 2014
Great for a staycation

The decor of the rooms was excellent. The location in the city but still among greenery is very good and serene. The evening drinks is a good touch.
7,3
Very restful retreat setting. Its proximity to town is great coz I could just walk into the Dhoby Ghaut area, but its located among the forest park of Fort Canning, thus has a great view of the city skyline, without being near all the hustle and bustle. It really felt almost removed from the city. The decor added to the feel of the place, was very nicely designed. I would just say the pool was great but the service there was lacking. Took most people at the pool like almost 45mins to be served anything as they don't have any attendant on standby. Even after placing our orders (which were just canned drinks), it took the staff about 20-30mins to serve us. The staff (mostly look like seniors), seemed blur at times. I overheard one customer by the pool who was told that his order was sent to his room even though he ordered it at the pool. Besides that, the front desk staff was very polite and took the time to remember each guests' name and such. I'd recommend this for a spa retreat feel.
John L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 juli 2014
must stay hotel in singapore

comfort, customer oriented, clean
9,3
i enjoyed my staycation at the hotel fort canning. it’s a walking distance from dhoby ghaut mrt. its direct as there are clear directional signage to guide me all the way to hotel lobby. when i first step in, i super like the feel and smell. quiet and clean hotel. approach the hotel reception to check-in and the customer service personnel is very polite and wears a smile at all times. i glance around and realise that all their staffs are very customer oriented. pretty fast done with the check-in, and their staff brought us up to our rooms. the room is exactly what i saw online (usually i will minus my expectation of 50% so that i know i won’t feel so cheated when i see the actual room) – best accommodation room amenities. the hotel uses hd tv screens and their programmes selection/internet can be selected using keyboard (provided) as well. i super love their bathtub and their monsoon rain showers. the receptionist even ring us up to send my husband a birthday cake. thumbs up for their thoughtfulness! had dinner at their restaurant (the glass house – asian dishes), the staffs are very polite and smiley, prompt service too. enjoyed the cosy atmosphere. breakfast was also served at the restaurant, not a huge variety but it’s enough to make you full. they also have daily special side order menu and the staffs will bring the menu to you and ask for your order. swimming pool doesn’t have the chlorine smell and very clean. overall pleasant experience with hotel fort canning.
Chen H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 juli 2014
Cram bed room , massive toilet

Bathtub, amenities , serenity
7,3
We booked a room , for a night . Room was big however , half of the room was actually the bathroom leaving the bed and surrounding space very crammed . Television channels were lacking in variety , there were only 30 channels available , and the internet that was Connected with the television was very slow , keyboard was difficult to navigate. And there were no instructions leaving us the user to have to perform our own trial and error . The auto doors for the bathroom were annoying, as it kept opening and closing at its own will . The closet also couldn't be closed which resulted in the wardrobe light being on for the whole night . We had to use our bag to hold the door in place . Beds were big and comfortable , air conditioning was fluctuating like crazy . Quiet surroundings a good get away from the hustle and bustle , comprehensive amenities , coffee/tea . Other then that nothing else to shout about .
Agus B. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 juni 2014
CLEAN NICE LOCATION

GREAT STAFF
8
I LUV STAY @ THIS HOTEL, THE STAFF VERY HELPFULL
Carlas S. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 17 juni 2014
Relaxing

Breakfast variety, bathrooms are beautiful, convenient to everything
9,7
Jody L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 juni 2014
Relaxing. Facilities is acceptable. Newly furnish

Good for couples. Serenity Close to nature and relaxing
6,7
Located up the hill of fort canning. Not easily accessible in and out of the hotel. Serenity and close to nature. Great for couples.
Muhammad S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 juni 2014
Awesome staff relations

Cleanliness, effectiveness of staff, friendly
6
Memorable stay although its just for one night. They add a splendid personal touch sending a complimentary cake for birthday
Sharania N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 juni 2014
awesome stay

quiet surroundings, the ambience of the hotel, the great rooms
7,3
It was a short one day stay, yet it was awesome. The rooms were beautiful and clean. check in n check out was fast n on time. We did not try the food. but room service was a bit slow. overall i had an enjoyable stay. it is quite expensive for one room as their location was centralised but not a convenient spot for transport.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotellet från insidanHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvitHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GästrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GymHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - FestvåningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/loungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurangHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MötesrumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02