arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 170 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

9,3 Yee F.
Malaysia
08 december 2012
Lovely & Great Service
Understanding & helpful
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

5,7 Tuan C.
Australia
26 oktober 2012
Pleasant hotel
Clean, nice deco
The staff at the counter is reasonably friendly. The breakfast is ok, but for the price, I expect better quality and more range. The rooms are extremely small. Overall, there is probably room for improvement.

7 nattakarn N.
Thailand
11 mars 2013
smart idea to stay this hotel.
many casinos around the hotel.
This 3 stars hotel is with good location (many casinos around this hotel,you can walk, like you stay in the center of the city with medium price, smart idea to choose this hotel but for people love gambling because room is quite small and no activity to do except casino.

7 nattakarn N.
Thailand
05 september 2012
good location, save money, small rom.
casino.
if you like to gamble in casino, fortuna hotel is one choice of small casino hotel that I like most,you can play minnimum limit is just hongkong, if compare big casino start minimum limit $ hongkong. Near senado 5 minutes by taxi. Many restaurants are around, not too expensive. Easy walk to main casino, Wynn, Star World, Grand Lisbuo, Le Arc.

9 Razel R.
Philippines
02 maj 2012
Great location and a very Cosy Room
Lobby, room view
It was a smart choice to stay in Hotel Fortuna, the room is cosy and we feel very relax after a long day of strolling in the city of Macau. It's very near to all the tourist spots, we just walk from the hotel to ruin's of St. Paul. All i can say is that.. it was great staying in Hotel Fortuna and hope you have a good one too. Thanks

6 Chen Y.
Taiwan
03 april 2012
Hotel Fortuna
The only good thing I can say about this hotel is its location.
The room is relatively small, the bathroom facility is also small. Th only advantage about this hotel is its location, its close to all other major hotel such as Lisboa, Galaxy, Wayne etc.,. there are convenient stores and resturants nearby so it is easy to catch those daily essentials. I have been to macau many times, I choose this hotel this time because it is on promotion (cheaper price) but besides this, this isn't the best hotel I have stayed with.

7,3 sootien H.
Singapore
18 januari 2012
Godd location
near few top class casinos
room is nice but a bit small for the price. no bath tub but good shower.

6 Erica Y.
Hong Kong
17 januari 2012
Great Location
Hotel location is good
the room are very spacious, and the location is just perfect because there are a few famous big casino just nearby with five to ten minutes walking distance. the staff are very friendly, the room are clean.

6 Thitichaya S.
Thailand
08 januari 2012
Good price
not expensive
the hotel is not so bad and good price for the only night in macau and also still have the casino under the hotel.

7,7 Lee C.
Malaysia
05 januari 2012
Great location, decent rooms
Location is right in the middle of the city area
We stayed for two nights and found the hotel's location excellent. It is 5 minutes walk to big names like Wynn and Lisboa, and you can even take a 20 minute stroll to the famous tourist sites. Rooms were clean and tidy and also looked quite new. Basic amenities provided with the rooms.