eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Fortuna Macao - Gästrum Hotel Fortuna Macao - Badrum Hotel Fortuna Macao - Entré Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Fortuna Macao - Lobby Hotel Fortuna Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Fortuna Macao - Entré Hotel Fortuna Macao - Reception Hotel Fortuna Macao - Restaurang Hotel Fortuna Macao - Restaurang Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/lounge Hotel Fortuna Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Fortuna Macao - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macao - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/lounge
Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Fortuna Macao - Gästrum Hotel Fortuna Macao - Gästrum Hotel Fortuna Macao - Gästrum Hotel Fortuna Macao - Gästrum Hotel Fortuna Macao - Gästrum Hotel Fortuna Macao - Gästrum Hotel Fortuna Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 342
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 166 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (166)
Sortera efter:
Ho H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 januari 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 11 december 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 8 december 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 november 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 31 juli 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 juli 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 16 april 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 december 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 1 december 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9,7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Yee T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 28 november 2012
Lovely & Great Service

Understanding & helpful
9,3
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Fortuna MacaoHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fortuna Macao - GästrumHotel Fortuna Macao - BadrumHotel Fortuna Macao - EntréHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fortuna Macao - LobbyHotel Fortuna Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Fortuna Macao - EntréHotel Fortuna Macao - ReceptionHotel Fortuna Macao - RestaurangHotel Fortuna Macao - RestaurangHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Fortuna Macao - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Fortuna Macao - SpaHotel Fortuna Macao - SpaHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fortuna Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Fortuna Macao - GästrumHotel Fortuna Macao - GästrumHotel Fortuna Macao - GästrumHotel Fortuna Macao - GästrumHotel Fortuna Macao - GästrumHotel Fortuna Macao - GästrumHotel Fortuna Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02