Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Fusion, a C-Two Hotel

140 Ellis Street, San Francisco centrum, San Francisco (CA), USA 94102 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Område: San Francisco centrum Antal rum: 124
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 63
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,5
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (63)
Sortera efter:
Margrey S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 juli 2015
C Fusion Hotel

Location for Shopping, Value for Money
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yong Y. Affärsresenär China, den 28 maj 2015
Bad staff service and poor room so noise

Hotel Fusion, a C-Two Hotel
3,3
So noise and poor staff service and not good at all dirty small room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Debra P. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 augusti 2012
great location but small room

This hotel is located in a very central spot for getting around San Francisco, close to the train and cable car. The staff were very helpful and cheery.
8
We really enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was very close to all travel options. The continental breakfast supplied was enough for a start to the day but guests had to queue in a very small room to access the services.The size of the room was also disappointing as we had to place our luggage on the floor of the bathroom where there was space.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pichai V. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 augusti 2012
Great location but small room and bed

Location - waling distance to Union Square
8
The hotel Fusion C is a beautiful, boutique, and conveniently located hotel. The staff was very pleasant and helpful with questions and suggestions about how to get the most of our short 3 days in San Francisco. The wi-fi is certainly handy for us in the evening when we return from a day long tour. The breakfast room was the only unpleasant surprise with very little room to t maneuver when both of my hands had to carry the pastry and coffee. There was no place to sit down and we had to carry the food to the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Panchan A. Reste med partner Thailand, den 16 juli 2012
Love hotel, good location, helpful staff

So convenience for traveler
9,3
Moderate price. Very good location. Just 2 block to tram. Clean room nice amenity specially soap a nd body lotion. Standard amenity with free wifi. Good continental breakfast. Free coffee and tea in the lobby. Helpful staff for 24 hr. Front desk staff are Asian but speak fluent English. They are very helpful and make me feel like home:)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thant Z. Reste med partner Myanmar, den 15 maj 2012
Great location but small room

close to everything
7
in the heart of San Francisco where you can find varieties of restaurants, night life, Union Square and all public transport.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeff Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 maj 2012
Friendly hotel staff and good location

location is excellent
7
A good little hotel with friendly staff smacked right in the middle of San Fran. The rooms are a bit small and breakfast is a simple affair. The draw back of this place might be the night life as there are clubs around it does get noisy during bed time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angel K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 april 2012
Charming hotel with excellent location

Location, free breakfast, friendly staff
9
my room was on the 5th floor just 2 rooms away from the breakfast room. very convenient for breakfast. nice and big tv in the room with dvd player. comfortable bed as well. the location of the hotel was great, my friend and i kept returning to dump our shopping bags before we continued shopping. overall i had a great stay at this hotel.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Be early for breakfast as the food items tends to run low by 7.45am
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julian L. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 mars 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

Well appointed rooms and Great Location
9,3
From the moment we walked in the staff were helpful, professional and knowlegable. The room on the 5th floor was a great size and well appointed with well priced mini bar and in house laundry. There was some noise from the street / nightclub, but none that disturbed my sleep. The location was amazing, within 1 minute walk to the historic trolly car on Powell street, and 2 minutes to the Major shopping centre. Getting to Fishermans wharf is easy by using the trolly for $6 or the F Tram (outside westfields) for $2. I would stay again without hesitation and recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Alcatraz - a must see. You need to book ahead either online or at Pier 33. This is the only tour that stops at the island. The audio tour is amazing and really brings the prison to life.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lau W. Ensamresenär den 19 mars 2012
Location is good but room is too small

Location and cleanliness
7,3
The location of this hotel is just 50m from Powell Street and very close to Union Square. But the room of this hotel is too small and this hotel offers me a room on the 2nd floor just next to a room that use for a ice machine for all guests. The whole night I couldn't sleep because those guests were walking along the corridor and getting ice from that ice machine.A Infusion Bar is just below this hotel, it will be very noisy the whole night if you will stay in this hotel on a Saturday night or festivals.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Union Square is just 1 or 2 minutes from this hotel. Shopping is very convenient from this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04