Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Fusion, a C-Two Hotel

140 Ellis Street, San Francisco centrum, San Francisco (CA), USA 94102 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Område: San Francisco centrum Antal rum: 124

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär


Mycket bra


baserat på 66 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
Bekvämligheter på rummet
Alla omdömen (66)
Sortera efter:
Braden D. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 30 augusti 2015
Hotel Fusion, C-Two Hotel - Easy Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Breakfast
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was unfortunate that road works were going on outside when I arrived. Other than that, the hotel was an ideal stay. I would definitely say that it is a 3 star hotel. This is perfect for someone wanting to stay just a few nights and if you want to just explore San Fran city. I come from New Zealand, and just wanted to look around the city, in which case the location of this hotel was fairly good. I walked most places - through China town and down market street for shopping. You may want to taxi down to the far end of the piers. Also make sure you ask the hotel about an airport shuttle, something I missed out on. The overall room was nice, I wouldn't expect anymore, it was tidy and clean and had a second day bed which was nice. For breakfast there was some really nice bagels and coffee.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matti S. Ensamresenär Finland, den 8 augusti 2015
No luxury but in total, a very reasonable choice

Location, cleanness, price
It seems only sky is the limit for hotel prices in SF, especially during peak season. I had stayed at the Fusion before, and counting all pros and cons, I feel it was a very reasonable choice this time, too. The room was small, the windows offered a view to brick walls. You had to go and take the continental breakfast to you room, and it contained the absolute minimum - went to Walgreen's to enhance it with ham and cheese that I could store in the room fridge. Nothing to complain about service, cleanliness and the complimentary wifi. Didn't try the gym, restaurant and other services, so no comment on them. All said, you can't beat the location next to Union Square and the Powell Station at this price. Don't expect luxury, and you'll have a very decent stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Margrey S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 juli 2015
C Fusion Hotel

Location for Shopping, Value for Money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yong Y. Affärsresenär China, den 28 maj 2015
Bad staff service and poor room so noise

Hotel Fusion, a C-Two Hotel
So noise and poor staff service and not good at all dirty small room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Debra P. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 augusti 2012
great location but small room

This hotel is located in a very central spot for getting around San Francisco, close to the train and cable car. The staff were very helpful and cheery.
We really enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was very close to all travel options. The continental breakfast supplied was enough for a start to the day but guests had to queue in a very small room to access the services.The size of the room was also disappointing as we had to place our luggage on the floor of the bathroom where there was space.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pichai V. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 augusti 2012
Great location but small room and bed

Location - waling distance to Union Square
The hotel Fusion C is a beautiful, boutique, and conveniently located hotel. The staff was very pleasant and helpful with questions and suggestions about how to get the most of our short 3 days in San Francisco. The wi-fi is certainly handy for us in the evening when we return from a day long tour. The breakfast room was the only unpleasant surprise with very little room to t maneuver when both of my hands had to carry the pastry and coffee. There was no place to sit down and we had to carry the food to the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Panchan A. Reste med partner Thailand, den 16 juli 2012
Love hotel, good location, helpful staff

So convenience for traveler
Moderate price. Very good location. Just 2 block to tram. Clean room nice amenity specially soap a nd body lotion. Standard amenity with free wifi. Good continental breakfast. Free coffee and tea in the lobby. Helpful staff for 24 hr. Front desk staff are Asian but speak fluent English. They are very helpful and make me feel like home:)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thant Z. Reste med partner Myanmar, den 15 maj 2012
Great location but small room

close to everything
in the heart of San Francisco where you can find varieties of restaurants, night life, Union Square and all public transport.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeff Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 maj 2012
Friendly hotel staff and good location

location is excellent
A good little hotel with friendly staff smacked right in the middle of San Fran. The rooms are a bit small and breakfast is a simple affair. The draw back of this place might be the night life as there are clubs around it does get noisy during bed time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angel K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 april 2012
Charming hotel with excellent location

Location, free breakfast, friendly staff
my room was on the 5th floor just 2 rooms away from the breakfast room. very convenient for breakfast. nice and big tv in the room with dvd player. comfortable bed as well. the location of the hotel was great, my friend and i kept returning to dump our shopping bags before we continued shopping. overall i had a great stay at this hotel.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Be early for breakfast as the food items tends to run low by 7.45am
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.