Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Geneve

Londres 130, Zona Rosa, Historiska stadskärnan, Mexico City, Mexiko 06600 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Gym Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Mötesrum Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Gästrum Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Gästrum Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Gästrum Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Gästrum Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Restaurang Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Pub/lounge
Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Restaurang Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Spa Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Mötesrum Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Reception Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Historiska stadskärnan Antal rum: 229

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 51 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (51)
Francisco J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 januari 2014
Excellent

Gay Gay Gay
8,7
Great, awesome hotel for the Gay traveler, all you need for a good gay stay!
Kimihiko S. Reste med partner Japan, den 17 augusti 2013
Stuck drainpipe

Large room, easy to access to metro and close to restaurants.
4,3
In the bathroom, drainpipe has been stuck. We lost shower time due to bad drain. Shower water cannot drain out from bathtub properly, but flood back from the hole beside of toilet. Just before leaving to airport in the morning, we cannot wait the fixing. But I doubt if the bathtub has been cleaned with water...
Kimihiko S. Reste med partner Japan, den 12 augusti 2013
Noisy air conditioning unit

Large room, easy to access metro, and close to shopping district.
5
We annoyed during night. Outside air conditioning units made big noisy every 20-30min. I recoomend avoiding the rooms facing the unit at patio.
Andrew T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 augusti 2013
Perfect for city sightseeing

Location, location and location
7,7
Beautiful lobby and public access areas. The room however was adequate and did not reflect the grandieur of the public areas.
Katherine L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 1 juli 2013
lovely & accommodating

Service, nice rooms. clean. comfortable beds, nice bathrooms
9,3
Wonderful, accommodating staff, clean, nice beds and baths. good transportation services. lovely surroundings. convenient for business. central location to visit museums and other important sites in mexico city.
Anne R. Gruppresenär Australia, den 6 april 2013
Strong focus on guest satisfaction

location staff comfort
9,3
It was obvious as soon as we arrived that the staff (especially Valente) were proud of the hotel and wanted our stay to be a memorable one. Despite being very close to restaurants, bars and the main boulevard we didn't hear a thing at night and slept soundly in the comfortable beds made with quality linen. The lounge was great to relax with a drink and we were so close to everything we walked everywhere. Just watch the cost of the cars they organise. The price is OTT. We had no probs hailing our own taxis for one third the cost .
Masanori K. Reste med partner Japan, den 24 februari 2013
It is fair to stay than in big and modern hotels.

Classic, musium type, and convenient.
6,3
Takashi S. Ensamresenär Japan, den 1 februari 2013
good place to stay to enjoy night life in the city

good location for eating out the local food
6,3
the water leak from the bathtab was one of my concern. i wanted to take shower as much as possible without thinking about the leakage.... also, it would be helpful to have more information about gym and spa in the room.
Zi D. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 januari 2013
cool place Churchill stayed there apparently

feels like you are back in the 19th century
8
It was really good, good location good environment good food around it central to everything and the staff were very helpful in helping since we don't speak Spanish
Anne V. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 januari 2013
Very beautiful historic hotel

Fantastic location, rooms clean, staff very helpful.
9,7
Location zone rosa great place to be in with lots of places to eat. Easy access to outer areas with train facilities very close. I would definitely want to stay in this hotel again if I am in Mexico city. Hotel lobby gives you a feeling of sitting in your own lounge, not a hotel lobby.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Geneve Mexico City - EntréHotel Geneve Mexico City - GymHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - MötesrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - GästrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - GästrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - GästrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - GästrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - RestaurangHotel Geneve Mexico City - Pub/loungeHotel Geneve Mexico City - RestaurangHotel Geneve Mexico City - SpaHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - MötesrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - ReceptionHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - MötesrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - GästrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - EntréHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - MötesrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - SpaHotel Geneve Mexico City - LobbyHotel Geneve Mexico City - GästrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - ReceptionHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - OmgivningarHotel Geneve Mexico City - BadrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07