eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Geneve

Londres 130, Zona Rosa, Historiska stadskärnan, Mexico City, Mexiko 06600 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Gym Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Mötesrum Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Gästrum Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Gästrum Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Gästrum Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Gästrum Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Svit Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Restaurang Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Pub/lounge
Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Restaurang Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Spa Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Mötesrum Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Reception Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Historiska stadskärnan Antal rum: 229

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 61 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (61)
Sortera efter:
Jie W. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 22 augusti 2014
friendly hotel

location, friendly staff, next to plaza
7,3
overall great stay, very close to good restaurant and is in the good part of town. Just don't stray too far from this hotel.
Berthold S. Reste med partner Germany, den 20 juli 2014
great

location friendly historic
9
Benjamin P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 juli 2014
Very classy, centrally located hotel

Location, price, aesthetics
9
I only stayed one night, but the hotel was beautiful in a fairly centrally located area. 5 minutes from one of the subway stations, almost immediately adjacent the main pedestrian area of the zona rosa and all the décor in the hotel was perfectly done. I was very happy with my stay
Yun-Hsien L. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 30 juni 2014
Best experience of stay!

1. the staff are friendly and ready to help; 2. the ground level is luxurious and elegant, like a 18th century palace; 3. the breakfast menu is great & buffet area can win "the best design".
10
Ian S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 18 maj 2014
Enjoyable experience at a fair price

Location, elegance, comfort
8,7
I had stayed in the zona rosa on several occasions but not at this hotel This time the price was extremely competitive and for the cost one gets to stay in an aging gem. The rooms are dated but acceptable and the lobby is historic and interesting. The staff are excellent - attentive and polite. The hotel is in the "entertainment" area with many bars and restaurants close by; however I was not disturbed by any noise. There does not appear to be any security problems in the area; certainly not in the hotel where security staff carefully watch what is going on. The metro is about 5 minutes walk. There is a good business centre but some may find that the charges are high. There is a spa with massage.
Sharifah A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 25 april 2014
charming and comfortable hotel

great character, good and friendly staff, good food
8
i had a lovely stay at the hotel and will definitely recommend it to my friends
Tracy M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 16 april 2014
The lobby is just amazing!

The foyer was beautiful with so much history. The gym was not over busy and had good equipment. English not readly spoken but staff very helpful & Concierge was a great help.
7,3
Over all the hotel was very good and would stay there again. As the hotel is older (the oldest in Mexico City) the rooms are not what we would expect from a newer 4 star hotel. saying that the rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. The lobby is just amazing. It was centrally located in Zona Rosa and was an easy walk to most destinations. We never felt unsafe in in this area.
Francisco J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 januari 2014
Excellent

Gay Gay Gay
8,7
Great, awesome hotel for the Gay traveler, all you need for a good gay stay!
Kimihiko S. Reste med partner Japan, den 17 augusti 2013
Stuck drainpipe

Large room, easy to access to metro and close to restaurants.
4,3
In the bathroom, drainpipe has been stuck. We lost shower time due to bad drain. Shower water cannot drain out from bathtub properly, but flood back from the hole beside of toilet. Just before leaving to airport in the morning, we cannot wait the fixing. But I doubt if the bathtub has been cleaned with water...
Kimihiko S. Reste med partner Japan, den 12 augusti 2013
Noisy air conditioning unit

Large room, easy to access metro, and close to shopping district.
5
We annoyed during night. Outside air conditioning units made big noisy every 20-30min. I recoomend avoiding the rooms facing the unit at patio.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Geneve Mexico City - EntréHotel Geneve Mexico City - GymHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - MötesrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - GästrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - GästrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - GästrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - GästrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - SvitHotel Geneve Mexico City - RestaurangHotel Geneve Mexico City - Pub/loungeHotel Geneve Mexico City - RestaurangHotel Geneve Mexico City - SpaHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - MötesrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - ReceptionHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - MötesrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - GästrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - EntréHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - MötesrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - SpaHotel Geneve Mexico City - LobbyHotel Geneve Mexico City - GästrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - ReceptionHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Geneve Mexico City - OmgivningarHotel Geneve Mexico City - BadrumHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C08