Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 13347

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 28 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (28)
Sortera efter:
Ely M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 25 september 2015
Staff Was so Helpful

Staff, Quite and Clean
7,7
Excellent stay, good value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert P. Ensamresenär Germany, den 24 augusti 2014
Good value

Location, large bathroom, quiet
7,7
I was satisfied with staying there. The room, although small, was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was big (as big as the room itself).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Soon L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 8 december 2013
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6,7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Megan S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 november 2013
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4,3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kun Z. Ensamresenär China, den 18 augusti 2013
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diejuan L. Ensamresenär China, den 6 juni 2013
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Irina L. Reste med partner Israel, den 6 maj 2013
good

close to pablic transport
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Uta J. Affärsresenär Germany, den 8 mars 2013
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7,7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tongli L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 september 2012
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8,3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yoav L. Israel, den 8 september 2012
do not recomend

close to the subway
4,3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Graf Puckler BerlinHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GästrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GästrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GästrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotellet från insidanHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pub/loungeHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RestaurangHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RestaurangHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - ReceptionHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - BufféHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - TrädgårdHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - MötesrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - BadrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GästrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GästrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GästrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - BadrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balkong/terrassHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - BadrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GästrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GästrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - BadrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GästrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GästrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GästrumHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03