eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Utsikt Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entré Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffé Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffé Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffé Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 160

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 522 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (522)
Sortera efter:
Dave D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 december 2014
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 18 december 2014
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 december 2014
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 december 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 december 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 december 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 december 2014
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.
Amy B. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 november 2014
weekend trip

quiet location
5
Our room was outdated on the 7th floor. Internet says 'balcony' is a tiny square looking at a brick wall with no views what so ever. We stayed in an economy room in my eyes it was over priced for what you got as there is only a roof top pool and stated fitness room but hardly nothing in there. although it was presented nicely it was outdated and small and the bathroom was old with dirty grout on the shower over the tiny bath. For a little extra next I would definitely be paying for something worth the money.
Suma S. Ensamresenär India, den 10 november 2014
Not worth the money

good location and absolutely no other positives!!!
4,7
I was given a room on 17th floor (executive room). The room was really small.. Everytime I get back to the room, I had to go back to the reception and fix the swipe as it would never work. It was a real hassle, going all the way down the lift, from 17th floor to reception ,when all you want to do is get into your bed after a tiresome day.They don't even have wall phones on the floor so that you can contact the reception!!! The extraction fan in the bathroom was very noisy. And you get either really hot, or freezing water, in the shower, nothing in between.!! A run down hotel with 4 stars!!! Not at all worth the money!!! wouldn't recommend and not going back !!!
Peter H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 november 2014
A pleasant and reflective interlude

location, contempory furnishings, value for money
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntréHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufféHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufféHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufféHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05