eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Utsikt Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entré Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffé Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffé Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffé Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 160

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 489 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (489)
Sortera efter:
Mariko W. Affärsresenär Japan, den 29 augusti 2014
cozy and nice

quiet, convenient, affordable
7,7
This hotel in located a few blocks from the very central part of town and it was quiet because of this, which I liked. Not a luxury hotel, but there was everything I needed and would stay there again.
Ngaire L. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 augusti 2014
Location and great deal

Got early check in, comfortable king size bed, kettle/fridge/tea and coffee in room
7,7
Friendly helpful staff, check in fast and let me have room 2 hours before check in time. Great location and fantastic mid week price. Cannot fault it. Nothing super flash but everything comfortable.
Duhita S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 augusti 2014
Great Central Location. Awesome Rooftop Pool

Rooftop Pool. Central Location. Close to Amenities
8
Rooms were smaller than expected and the corridors are a bit pokey and akin to a rabbit warren, but the room amenities and appearance were good. The rooftop pool was a major drawing card. The central location was really convenient with Chinatown, general cafes and restaurants, malls and shopping venues and public transport in walking distance.
Veronica H. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 augusti 2014
Melbourne stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
The rooms are quite small but quite a good location. Value for money
Kayla S. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juli 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Reste med partner Thailand, den 20 juli 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 14 juli 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Affärsresenär Australia, den 14 juli 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 juli 2014
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 14 juli 2014
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntréHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufféHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufféHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufféHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04