Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Utsikt Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entré Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffé Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffé Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffé Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 160

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 551 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (551)
Sortera efter:
Elizabeth A. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 april 2015
Chancellor melb

The staff
5,3
The bathroom was awful
Gavin O. Affärsresenär Australia, den 17 april 2015
king room

location. carpark . . the staffs willingness to help
9,3
Abidin F. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 april 2015
Good location, great staff, great rooms.

Location was pretty good, and the staff was very friendly, late check out was not a problem.
10
Quick check in at the arrival, staff was very helpful and friendly, good location, you find a place to eat anytime of the night, room were nice and clean, and the late checkout was not a problem. It was a great stay.
Srinivasa P. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 mars 2015
Not really Grand

Location, location & location
7,3
Centrally located, friendly staff and clean linen but the place looked really dated, paint peeling off, cabinets getting stuck, cold & hot water control not working for the shower to name a few. It wasn't really grand as the name suggested or pictures looked on the website. Would go there again only if had no other choice.
Melissa H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 mars 2015
A great place to stay

Location, staff and the room
7,7
I really enjoyed staying there.
Abbey B. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 mars 2015
Good location but rooms a little bit tired

Location
6,3
I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband in an executive king room, it was pleasant enough but I did feel that the rooms could use a little bit of a freshen up as the walls were quite dented and marked and the overall impression was that more care could be taken. One issue that we did have was that the shower had a bulk-head over the shower rose so my husband had to stoop to use the shower as he is quite tall and also all of the water from the shower ended up on the floor as the screen wasn't long enough! The location is good only about a 5 minute walk to Bourke St mall and there were plenty of restaurants right around the hotel to eat in. The staff upon check-in and check-out were polite and helpful.
Jodie G. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 mars 2015
Made a special occasion even better

Location, quiet rooms, view over church grounds
8,7
Our 2nd wedding anniversary & a theatre show in the city were the reasons we stayed at this hotel. My husband had organised a bottle of sparkling and a cheese platter to be organised just as we got settled into our room. But apparently they required at least 1 week's notice for a bunch of flowers to be arranged so that didn't happen. I wouldn't have thought it would take THAT long to arrange flowers! The room was comfortable, the rainhead shower amazing and being so close to everything was a huge bonus. We will stay again.
Shannon K. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 mars 2015
Great location, Value for money

Close to shopping mall, right next to china town, food
8,7
I would say its more of a 3 star hotel, but in saying that, the location was great, right next to China Town, 5 mins from shopping malls. King executive room was smaller than I expected and the shower was awful, no happy medium. Gym isn't very good - not much in there, pool was good. The restaurant food was amazing!!!
Cathie N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 mars 2015
Just what I needed

Location, Price, comfort
8,7
Very satisfactory. No complaints.
Rachael F. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 9 mars 2015
Our weekend away.

Pool pool and pool
5,7
It was ok. The room was way too small and the bathroom really needs a revamp.. The power point was hanging from the wall and shower door was all black and filled with some red stuff down the bottom. It was pretty awful....

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntréHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufféHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufféHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufféHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05