eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Utsikt Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entré Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffé Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffé Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffé Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 160

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 528 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (528)
Sortera efter:
Belinda A. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 januari 2015
Comfortable, good location

Location/ comfort and parking
9,3
Perfect location. Close walk back from hi fi bar in swanston st which is where we went. I found just being a couple that the rooms were a comfortable size. A little on the smaller size but big enough for what was needed. The balcony is also tiny but fine for some fresh air. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. It was also nice having a bath. I also like that there was parking next door for a reasonable price. Overall for an overnight stay in Melbourne it was just what I needed.
Gregory O. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 januari 2015
stuffy rooms and dirty

location
6
ok it needs to be cleaned up
Sait Y. Affärsresenär Australia, den 26 december 2014
Happy tale

Location, location, location
7
Great location, close to Chinatown, Melbourne Central and QV giving you access to a variety of shopping and dining options. The room was clean and tidy. The shower over bathtub isn't ideal as there is no curtain or cover so setting up towels on the floor to catch the water is necessary. Would stay again at the right price.
Dave D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 december 2014
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 18 december 2014
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 december 2014
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 december 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 december 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 december 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 december 2014
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntréHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufféHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufféHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufféHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02