eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Utsikt Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Utsikt Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 160

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 480 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (480)
Sortera efter:
Kayla S. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juli 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Reste med partner Thailand, den 20 juli 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 14 juli 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Affärsresenär Australia, den 14 juli 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 juli 2014
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Lauren K. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 juli 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 juli 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 juli 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice
Mandy M. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juni 2014
pleasant

location, dinner, staff
6,7
The stay was pleasant. The staff were lovely. Dinner was fantastic, breakfast was average. The room had mould in the grout and and bathroom in general was dated and small. The pillows were very large and hard, not comfortable at all.
Herijanto N. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 26 juni 2014
Not as expected

Location, room recently renovated
5,7
Not good experience: Cannot connect to internet, hot water shower difficult to adjust, was charged upgrade for the requested room

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C07