Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 2532 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2532 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Marco W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Clean and excellent location
The hotel is clean and locate near Bugis shopping area, near MRT and highway to airport so very convenient. Breakfast is good and simple. There was some issue with the hotel regarding my check out date but manager Dickson Teo was very helpful to resolve it. Will use it again.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Putu T. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
cool hotel
the location near the MRT and is accessible to all places in singapore
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Lee X. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
AVOID THIS PLACE: Water supply got cut for hours without any notice
Everyone, please avoid this hotel if possible. I did a recent staycation at this hotel, and boy did I regret my decision. The hotel had no water supply due to some scheduled servicing, and my fellow guests and I were NOT informed about this until we had checked in and gone up to the room at 2000 hrs. We found a letter saying that there would be a disruption to the water supply due to servicing between 1300-1800 hrs but the water was still not on. We asked at the front desk but the concierge could not commit to a time when the water supply would be restored. The supply was only restored at 2330 hrs. My friends and I spent the night in discomfort as we were unable to shower or wash up. Imagine my shame when I heard foreign guests asking repeatedly at the desk about when the water supply would be restored - what a poor impression they would have of our country! A downtown hotel has no water supply and didn't bother to inform the guests. To the staff and management of Hotel Grand Pacific: please note that it is only polite to inform guests who are going to check in if there's going to be a delay in restoring the water supply. Instead, your staff did no such thing and waited for guests to approach them and ask when the water would be restored. I find your hotel and service very wanting overall in terms of service.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Teo M. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good
Tv not clear need to hage a better tv set we like tv shows
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Anne G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great service
This is my sixth time I have stayed at the hotel.i like it because it is not attached to a shopping mall. The staff are great and the location is excellent. Its value for money.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

JIANWEN N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location
Good location but old hotel though its renovated
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Liao J. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Hotel Grand Pacific
Great and easy location. Overall great
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Ibrahim A. från Maldiverna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good Location but too short holiday
Too short and would like to stay more to have a clear picture of a Singapore Holiday
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Aileen F. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Oldy but goodie
Getting a bit tired looking in the rooms but the size of the rooms, cleanliness , helpful staff fantastic Buffett lunch and dinner, someone always there to,open the door and help,with luggage, great interior decor and the position is fantastic ..walk to bugis street in 5min, city hall and Suntek city 5 mins the other way, Chinatown and little India are both in walking distance or just $5. In a taxi. Great value for money. Have now stayed there 3 times over the last 5 years.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Paul H. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Good Location,
The hotel is an old hotel and sound isolation is bad where we can heard next room chatting. Very inconvenient for stroller or wheelchair guests as the main entrance of the hotel is with 3 steps staircase. Need to depend on the assistant from the bellmen. Hotel's towels as old as rags.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016