eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mötesrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat och dryck
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Bugis Antal rum: 239
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1539 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1539)
Sortera efter:
Ronnye M. Ensamresenär Finland, den 4 april 2013
trevlig stadssemester

läget,poolen o personalen
9
trevligt att se hotellet igen efter 10 år(fd ALLSON) Ny ägare och en del nya saker, fastigheten samma förstås Perfekt läge o prisvärt
Eko H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 december 2014
nice location

location near bugis junctuon, mrt and bus stop
6,7
We travel with 2 kids, we like its location where walking distance to malls and mrt, bus stop. We also went to Johor, which the terminal of bus and taxi to go there is only 15 mnt walk.
Josefina M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 december 2014
4 STAR HOTEL WITHOUT DISPOSABLE SHAVER

LIFT SECURITY . DOOR MAN , RESTAURANTS STAFF VERY COURTEOUS AND POLITE .
7,7
VERY HAPPY STAY.
Karmen H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 december 2014
Good

Room... Clean... Location
8,7
Nice hotel... Nice location
Shau C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 december 2014
Price too high for a 2.5 star hotel

ok location near MRT
5,3
Nothing to write home about and won't recommend to friends.
Maria D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 december 2014
Nice location

Accessible
6,3
Over all its was okay.
Lee S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 december 2014
Why no complimently carpark?

Location ,price,cleanliness
7
Not bad but no complimently carpark
Phanwadee M. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 6 december 2014
Not as shown in picture

Location
7,3
The location is really good. It's near MRT Bugis and Bras Basah including 2 bus stops. 7 Eleven is just near the hotel. However, my room (511) is old and not so clean. Refridgerator is broken. Bathtub is old. We cannot see the view outside because it has like iron bar covering the window glass. It's over price than it should be...
Tran M. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 5 december 2014
Nice for MRT

Good location - close to Bras Basah MRT & Bugis. Room not big but cosy. Good food.
8,7
Good location and decent service. Only issue is that there seems to be no standard checklist for room cleaning, so occasinally items will be missed out, like no barsoap, shower gel, etc.
Yen L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 december 2014
Great Stay for my business trip

Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice Location
8,7
Comfort stay for my business trip and center location make me easy access to MRT station for the place I need to visit.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MötesrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03