Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mötesrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Bugis Antal rum: 239
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 1878
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (1878)
Sortera efter:
Tommy N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 20 februari 2015
Bra läge och hög standard på rummet

Rummet läget personalen
9,7
Bra hotel med fina rum och trevlig personal
Ronnye M. Ensamresenär Finland, den 4 april 2013
trevlig stadssemester

läget,poolen o personalen
9
trevligt att se hotellet igen efter 10 år(fd ALLSON) Ny ägare och en del nya saker, fastigheten samma förstås Perfekt läge o prisvärt
Loo Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juni 2015
Good location

Location is great,walking distance to bugis and city hall mrt station.10 minute to orchard by mrt.
6,7
The second time I stayed this hotel. Check in very slow.Reach hotel at 2pm,room not ready yet.1st stayed wait 2 hours to get room,2nd stay wait about 1 hour. Carpet not very clean,overall ok.
Young M. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 28 juni 2015
Convenient

Fast lifts , walk distance to 3 stations, attentive staff
10
Lovely tidy and clean room. Up for using the hotel again in next holiday.
Iwan J. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 juni 2015
nice stay

good location, staff helpfull, room ok
9,3
Andy L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 juni 2015
good

good
10
good
Sing Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 24 juni 2015
Strategic location with great bed!

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness, Good location between bra basah and bugis mrt
8
Stayed 2 nights with mum in 2 single bed room. Good location at Bugis. Can travel to Chinatown/MBS/Orchard/Tiong Bahru/Sentosa via mrt. I love the super single bed that comfortable but the Pillow is too soft. The room is spacious and quite clean. Definitely a pleasant stay and value for money. Thanks!
Marianne D. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 juni 2015
Value for money

Nearby the shopping mall, MRT &bus station. Spacious room and good service.
7,3
We were staying for 2 nights and 1 additional night after came back from Johor. The last night was not a good night, bcause we were given the new renovated room just next to the lift, so my little daughter couldn't sleep well bcause of the sound of the lift that work every second caused the vibrations on the wall as we stay in a small apartment nearby the railway train. Hopefully they can put some sounds blockers to reduce the noises. But overall we had good experiences stay in here. We were happy with the smiles and good service of the staffs, clean rooms and good wifi 😊
Anek G. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 19 juni 2015
Clean and good Location , careful reception servic

Location
6,7
Service Reception not good but the room and location is good
Hannibal G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 juni 2015
My stay in Grand Pacific hotel.

Location, staff and food.
7,3
Basically my stay is good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MötesrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06