Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mötesrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat och dryck
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Bugis Antal rum: 239
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 1828 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (1828)
Sortera efter:
Tommy N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 20 februari 2015
Bra läge och hög standard på rummet

Rummet läget personalen
9,7
Bra hotel med fina rum och trevlig personal
Ronnye M. Ensamresenär Finland, den 4 april 2013
trevlig stadssemester

läget,poolen o personalen
9
trevligt att se hotellet igen efter 10 år(fd ALLSON) Ny ägare och en del nya saker, fastigheten samma förstås Perfekt läge o prisvärt
Rinda R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 maj 2015
Satisfied

Clean. Affordable. Good location
8
Serene L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 maj 2015
Good location, near to everything

Location, Value for money and reasonable size room
8,3
It was good considered the cost and location. However the cleanliness of the bathroom can be improved. Also the pillows/pillow cases have an unpleasant smell.
Nur F. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 maj 2015
Agoda Secret Deal

Upgraded room, comfort, location
7,7
Very pleasant stay. Booked an Agoda secret deal only an hour before check-in time, but check-in procedures was very smooth and they had a copy of my booking confirmation within the hour when I arrived. I asked for a higher floor and was given an upgrade to a Premier room. Although hotel exterior looks aged, the room looked modern, clean and on par with the newer 4 star hotels. Room view was just the side wall of the next building. Probably the most value for money 4-star hotel in Singapore: Paid SGD 150 per night (incl. rewards points redemption).
Mohamed V. Affärsresenär Maldives, den 21 maj 2015
Cinamon Red is nice and beautiful boutiqe

location, , comfortable hotel, value
7
nice and had relaxing time. but the bad
Young H. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 21 maj 2015
Good location

Location
8,3
Very good
June R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 maj 2015
Good Hotel at a great price

Great location. Polite Staff. Good Service
9,7
Great stay at this hotel . Convenient for airport and sightseeing . Very clean room with tea making ,fridge , safe and bottled water . Nice pool . Ideal for my 5 night trip to Singapore .
Erwin S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 maj 2015
Comfy and enjoyable

wide room space, clean, near mrt station
8,7
Very comfortable
Kristi M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 19 maj 2015
Vert strategic location, spacious rooms

1. Strategic location ( near 3 MRT station, mall, and mini market. 2. Big room with affordable prices 3. Friendly Services
7,3
I'm so glad to spend my night in this hotel..i dont get any bad experiences when i was there. This hotel has a great facilities, big room, near public transportation and i definitely will come to this hotel again when i come to singapore next time

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MötesrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03