Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mötesrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat och dryck Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Bugis Antal rum: 239
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 1885
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (1885)
Sortera efter:
Tommy N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 20 februari 2015
Bra läge och hög standard på rummet

Rummet läget personalen
9,7
Bra hotel med fina rum och trevlig personal
Ronnye M. Ensamresenär Finland, den 4 april 2013
trevlig stadssemester

läget,poolen o personalen
9
trevligt att se hotellet igen efter 10 år(fd ALLSON) Ny ägare och en del nya saker, fastigheten samma förstås Perfekt läge o prisvärt
Yun J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 30 juni 2015
Very welcoming receptionist

Very helpful staff. Very convenient location with MRT and buses going most places. Clean rooms
8,3
Receptionist who checked me in around 10p.m. was courteous and helpful. When I stopped by about 30 minutes after checking in she greeted me by name and provided me with an adapter. Worth staying there though honestly the room was small. But then I was there most of the time just to sleep.
Ang C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 juni 2015
TOO OLD HOTEL

Near to MRT. Shopping and places of interest
5,3
Too upsad. such a big hotel. old n no upgrade. parking is not free. Worst. The room door is so narrow. Pillow is not comfortable
Ang C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 29 juni 2015
Upsad

Near MRT. Shopping and places of interest
5
Room door too narrow. pillow is too old need to change. mosqitous in the room. Parking is not free...Very costly ...
Loo Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juni 2015
Good location

Location is great,walking distance to bugis and city hall mrt station.10 minute to orchard by mrt.
6,7
The second time I stayed this hotel. Check in very slow.Reach hotel at 2pm,room not ready yet.1st stayed wait 2 hours to get room,2nd stay wait about 1 hour. Carpet not very clean,overall ok.
Young M. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 28 juni 2015
Convenient

Fast lifts , walk distance to 3 stations, attentive staff
10
Lovely tidy and clean room. Up for using the hotel again in next holiday.
Saliya R. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 26 juni 2015
Great stay at Hotel

Location, very nice room, friendly service
8
My stay was short ( One day Only). I really enjoyed my short stay. I loved the location. great restaurants around the hotel too. Just few min walking distance to MRT too. friendly staff and always available for information and help. Will stay at the same hotel during my next visit too.
Iwan J. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 juni 2015
nice stay

good location, staff helpfull, room ok
9,3
Andy L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 juni 2015
good

good
10
good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MötesrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08