eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mötesrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat och dryck
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Bugis Antal rum: 239
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1497 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1497)
Sortera efter:
Ronnye M. Ensamresenär Finland, den 4 april 2013
trevlig stadssemester

läget,poolen o personalen
9
trevligt att se hotellet igen efter 10 år(fd ALLSON) Ny ägare och en del nya saker, fastigheten samma förstås Perfekt läge o prisvärt
Aishath N. Familj med småbarn Maldives, den 23 november 2014
Not upto standard expected

Nice lobby area, lift and pool
4
The room was very old and not upto 4 star standard
Fanny S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 22 november 2014
Easy peasy

near bus stop and mrt, shopping is within walking distance, near library
8
Alex Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 november 2014
Pleasant stay at Hotel Grand Pacific

Cheerful frotn staff, friendly cleaners and helpful bellboys
8
Overall, the stay was nice and pleasant.
Vincent B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 november 2014
Nice location

Location, Staff, Service
8,7
It was nice and good. Just wanted to comment on the main entrace that there is no ramp for stollers, i would suggest to add to the facility. Everything seems okay from our end and we enjoyed our stay there. We will go back and avail of the services if time permits. :)
Kok F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 november 2014
Michael Kok Fook On

courteousy of staff, food is good, competant staff
9,7
I enjoyed my self very much
Kok C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 november 2014
Decent Buisness travel hotel

Value for money
7,7
Kim Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 november 2014
The location is just perfect

Walkable distance to the mrt.nmany buses reach the hotel. The bed is nice!
8
Yamada N. Affärsresenär Japan, den 17 november 2014
Almost above the standard.

Housekeeping service is excellet.
8,3
TV swich off automatically in a certain time. It is so troublsome to switch on again.
Kelvin T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 november 2014
Good location

Location, security & clean
8
Good location!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MötesrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03