Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mötesrum Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat och dryck
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fritidsfaciliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Bugis Antal rum: 239
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 1815 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (1815)
Sortera efter:
Tommy N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 20 februari 2015
Bra läge och hög standard på rummet

Rummet läget personalen
9,7
Bra hotel med fina rum och trevlig personal
Ronnye M. Ensamresenär Finland, den 4 april 2013
trevlig stadssemester

läget,poolen o personalen
9
trevligt att se hotellet igen efter 10 år(fd ALLSON) Ny ägare och en del nya saker, fastigheten samma förstås Perfekt läge o prisvärt
Rinda R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 maj 2015
Satisfied

Clean. Affordable. Good location
8
June R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 maj 2015
Good Hotel at a great price

Great location. Polite Staff. Good Service
9,7
Great stay at this hotel . Convenient for airport and sightseeing . Very clean room with tea making ,fridge , safe and bottled water . Nice pool . Ideal for my 5 night trip to Singapore .
Erwin S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 maj 2015
Comfy and enjoyable

wide room space, clean, near mrt station
8,7
Very comfortable
Kristi M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 19 maj 2015
Vert strategic location, spacious rooms

1. Strategic location ( near 3 MRT station, mall, and mini market. 2. Big room with affordable prices 3. Friendly Services
7,3
I'm so glad to spend my night in this hotel..i dont get any bad experiences when i was there. This hotel has a great facilities, big room, near public transportation and i definitely will come to this hotel again when i come to singapore next time
Erick H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 maj 2015
Good location, big room, reasonable rate

The location is good and easy to access, good rate
8,3
Everything is good, housekeeping need improvement, our room not cleaned until we came back at 4 pm
Pui L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 maj 2015
Good

location, room, staff
8,3
Safrudin S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 maj 2015
Spacious room and good staff

Location, cleanness, good staff
9,7
Spacious deluxe room, with good helpful staff and the most important thing for me it is less than 2 minutes walk to Bras Basah MRT Station.
Edith R. Ensamresenär Canada, den 17 maj 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location is good, hotel is well kept, and breakfast is nice.
8,3
A good 4 star hotel, very convenient for the Bugis/Arab Street/City Hall area of Singapore, and a short bus ride (#130) to Little India. I arrived early in the morning and paid extra for an early check in rather than hang around till 1 pm to get into a room. But, they did offer an upgrade and free wi-fi, so that helped a bit. Restaurant offers an a la carte menu as an alternative to the breakfast buffet, which I liked (the buffet looked okay but I prefer a lighter breakfast, not all hotels give you the choice.)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GästrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MötesrumHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat och dryckHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - FritidsfaciliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05