Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 1319 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (1319)
Sortera efter:
Vanda C. Reste med partner Macau, den 29 januari 2016
Good

Comfortable
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter S. Reste med partner Canada, den 18 januari 2016
Good to stay

Nice service
4,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeung Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 31 december 2015
Good staff

staff good , view good, room clean
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohan M. Ensamresenär India, den 12 december 2015
best

nothing to say all was gud
10
like a dream
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wan L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 22 november 2015
shuttle bus is mislead

Chinese restaurant, close to racing line, watching racing at rooftop
8
very limited shuttle bus service provide although they claim they have
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tong H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 oktober 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
This is my second time stay at Hotel Guia. I like the location, its located uphill and short walking distance to city and historical site. 5min walk to the market and nice local food around. Room is very clean, space, and strong wifi. Recommended!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheong W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 13 september 2015
Comfort but inconvenient

Clean, Comfort
7,7
There is nothing around the Hotel area as it is located on the hill side. There is restaurant around for food and so on. The only 7-11 located is within 5-10Mins walk down hill. Walking distance to Senado square but you wouldn't want to walk all the way back as its walking up hill.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 2 september 2015
Nice stay

Great value. Nice staff. Clean room
8
Enjoy my stay there with a comparatively reasonable price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kuah T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 augusti 2015
2 star hotel in Macau

Far, Smoke smell, No facility
5,3
In my subsequent Macau trips, will not stay this hotel and will never recommend to anyone else. The hotel is located up the hill where far from the tourist main attraction. I sent 2 emails to ask whether they provide transport from airport, they never reply me because they didn't provide any "to" hotel transport, they only provide "from" hotel transport hourly, drop you at certain passby casino and HK-MACAU ferry terminal only. The room filled with some smell. You can feel the disco/night club music rocking your bed when sleeping. You may heard some china tourist talking loud/shouting outside your room, calling each other along the corridor. The only things we satisfied are the room quite spacious, toilet clean, the driver uncle is very friendly and patiently explained the way of going back to HK.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Guangqian L. Familj med småbarn China, den 19 augusti 2015
A hotel for a night

Location; Not too expensive
7,7
Hotels in Macau are expensive. I booked it just a few days before i arrived in Macao, so luckily there was a discount of the price. That's why I chose the hotel. The hotel is small, on top of the Guia mountain, so it's very convenient if you have a habit of morning running and prefer a birdview of the whole city. The nearby area is a very good place for jogging lovers, and on top of the mountain there is a historic site worth a visit. To go down to the foot of the mountain takes about 20 minutes, and to get to the Ruins of St. Paul takes about 35 minutes. Lisboa Hotel is right at the foot of the mountain. So the location of this small hotel is OK.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Guia MacaoHotel Guia Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Guia Macao - OmgivningarHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - SvitHotel Guia Macao - SvitHotel Guia Macao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbarHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbarHotel Guia Macao - RestaurangHotel Guia Macao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Guia Macao - EntréHotel Guia Macao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Guia Macao - RestaurangHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - BadrumHotel Guia Macao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Guia Macao - TrädgårdHotel Guia Macao - Balkong/terrassHotel Guia Macao - SvitHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - RestaurangHotel Guia Macao - SvitHotel Guia Macao - BadrumHotel Guia Macao - ReceptionHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - SvitHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - GästrumHotel Guia Macao - SvitHotel Guia Macao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Guia Macao - KommunikationerHotel Guia Macao - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08