Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 9,0
baserat på 74 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 74 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 9,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 8,9

Ronald M. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Great deal. Wonderful staff.
It's a pretty basic room but very clean. Great location close to transit and walkable to the major tourist sites. For the price you can't beat it. The staff was friendly and helpful. Loved my stay.
Recenserad 08 april 2016

Mun L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good location
Good location. Easy access to old town Gamla Stan. Breakfast, snack, fruit and drink available all day. Staff very helpful
Recenserad 12 mars 2016

Audrey T. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Comfy, clean, great value.
Breakfast, snacks/tea etc available all day, comfortable bed
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The location is on a main road, convenient to many things. The breakfast was nice, bed comfortable, showers good, plenty of clean bathrooms, and staff very friendly. Having abundant snacks and drinks available all day was really a nice touch as well.
Recenserad 30 juni 2015

antje S. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
unbelievably nice staff
a warm welcome, great location and awesome breakfast
just perfect for my needs.
Recenserad 16 juni 2015

James A. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
A good deal
fabulous breakfast, friendly staff, great location.
We only stayed one night, but found the location to be great, the staff were very helpful as well.
Recenserad 22 april 2015

Kristen Z. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Worth a stay.
Supply of snacks 24/7, staff's service, homely feel.
Recenserad 21 april 2015

IAN M. från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Nice stay at the Hornsgatan
Wonderful staff, Clean rooms/facilities and free breakfast.
Great stay, the staff here are wonderful and very helpful. Nice rooms and location close to the MTR station, two stops from the old town and three from Central Station.
Recenserad 19 april 2015

Aws G. från Israel
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Excellent
clean, comfortable and friendly staff
I loved it, food and service were excellent, warm environment and location is perfect.
Recenserad 27 november 2014

BORAM K. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
everything was so good
friendly staff, 24hr open common area, good location for public transport
I arrived earlier than check in time. The staff gave me a room instantly. Common dining room open for 24hrs. You can drink free coffee, tea and eat muffin or fruits at there. The all staffs were so friendly and very helpful when I had a problem for train booking. I definitely will stay there again.
Recenserad 21 juni 2014

Danka K. från Bulgarien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Fabulous! Spot on!
Location, clean, value for money!
It was amazing! Bathrooms are in perfect condition even though you share with other guests. The place is really lovely and convenient to stay at!
Recenserad 21 maj 2014