arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 9,0
baserat på 72 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 72 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 9,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 8,9

9,7 Audrey T.
USA
30 juni 2015
Comfy, clean, great value.
Breakfast, snacks/tea etc available all day, comfortable bed
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The location is on a main road, convenient to many things. The breakfast was nice, bed comfortable, showers good, plenty of clean bathrooms, and staff very friendly. Having abundant snacks and drinks available all day was really a nice touch as well.

9,7 antje S.
Tyskland
16 juni 2015
unbelievably nice staff
a warm welcome, great location and awesome breakfast
just perfect for my needs.

9 James A.
USA
22 april 2015
A good deal
fabulous breakfast, friendly staff, great location.
We only stayed one night, but found the location to be great, the staff were very helpful as well.

8,3 Kristen Z.
Singapore
21 april 2015
Worth a stay.
Supply of snacks 24/7, staff's service, homely feel.

9 IAN M.
Storbritannien
19 april 2015
Nice stay at the Hornsgatan
Wonderful staff, Clean rooms/facilities and free breakfast.
Great stay, the staff here are wonderful and very helpful. Nice rooms and location close to the MTR station, two stops from the old town and three from Central Station.

10 Aws G.
Israel
27 november 2014
Excellent
clean, comfortable and friendly staff
I loved it, food and service were excellent, warm environment and location is perfect.

9 BORAM K.
Sydkorea
21 juni 2014
everything was so good
friendly staff, 24hr open common area, good location for public transport
I arrived earlier than check in time. The staff gave me a room instantly. Common dining room open for 24hrs. You can drink free coffee, tea and eat muffin or fruits at there. The all staffs were so friendly and very helpful when I had a problem for train booking. I definitely will stay there again.

8,3 Danka K.
Bulgarien
21 maj 2014
Fabulous! Spot on!
Location, clean, value for money!
It was amazing! Bathrooms are in perfect condition even though you share with other guests. The place is really lovely and convenient to stay at!

8,7 Bernard S.
Australien
24 mars 2014
A cut above the ordinary
Attentive service, solid, spacious rooms and a good breakdfast
In a city where hotels are horribly expensive, this was an exception. A small number of rooms with a friendly, pensione feel make you part of a small community of travellers. Close to the T-bana station and in a pleasant street, everything from supermarket to bars is nearby. The rooms are spacious and soundproof. The shared bathrooms are modern, spotless and plentiful. The breakfast buffet is satisfying, and there is access to beverages and snacks at all times. The staff are very obliging and helpful, giving comprehensive tourist information. If you want a high-quality, boutique, but reasonably priced stay in Stockholm, look no further.

8,3 Ho K.
Malaysia
20 februari 2014
Nice Room, Good Location and Clean beds
Nice clean room, Near the train station, food store along the strets
The staff are friendly and helpful, the room are clean and nice and it is strategically located near a train station (mariatoget) which is just 5 minutes walk away.