arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 9,0
baserat på 74 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 74 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 9,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 8,9

Ronald M.
USA
08 april 2016
Great deal. Wonderful staff.
It's a pretty basic room but very clean. Great location close to transit and walkable to the major tourist sites. For the price you can't beat it. The staff was friendly and helpful. Loved my stay.

Mun L.
Malaysia
12 mars 2016
Good location
Good location. Easy access to old town Gamla Stan. Breakfast, snack, fruit and drink available all day. Staff very helpful

Audrey T.
USA
30 juni 2015
Comfy, clean, great value.
Breakfast, snacks/tea etc available all day, comfortable bed
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The location is on a main road, convenient to many things. The breakfast was nice, bed comfortable, showers good, plenty of clean bathrooms, and staff very friendly. Having abundant snacks and drinks available all day was really a nice touch as well.

antje S.
Tyskland
16 juni 2015
unbelievably nice staff
a warm welcome, great location and awesome breakfast
just perfect for my needs.

James A.
USA
22 april 2015
A good deal
fabulous breakfast, friendly staff, great location.
We only stayed one night, but found the location to be great, the staff were very helpful as well.

Kristen Z.
Singapore
21 april 2015
Worth a stay.
Supply of snacks 24/7, staff's service, homely feel.

IAN M.
Storbritannien
19 april 2015
Nice stay at the Hornsgatan
Wonderful staff, Clean rooms/facilities and free breakfast.
Great stay, the staff here are wonderful and very helpful. Nice rooms and location close to the MTR station, two stops from the old town and three from Central Station.

Aws G.
Israel
27 november 2014
Excellent
clean, comfortable and friendly staff
I loved it, food and service were excellent, warm environment and location is perfect.

BORAM K.
Sydkorea
21 juni 2014
everything was so good
friendly staff, 24hr open common area, good location for public transport
I arrived earlier than check in time. The staff gave me a room instantly. Common dining room open for 24hrs. You can drink free coffee, tea and eat muffin or fruits at there. The all staffs were so friendly and very helpful when I had a problem for train booking. I definitely will stay there again.

Danka K.
Bulgarien
21 maj 2014
Fabulous! Spot on!
Location, clean, value for money!
It was amazing! Bathrooms are in perfect condition even though you share with other guests. The place is really lovely and convenient to stay at!