arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,9
baserat på 2707 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 2707 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 9,4
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Personal 9,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

8,7 Catrin M.
Sverige
19 juni 2011
Fantastiskt fint hotell med utmärkt service
Nybyggt, modernt och fräscht
spenderade 8 nätter med min sambo på icon hotell i hongkong. vi hade hamnutsikt från vårt rum och därmed en underbar utsikt över hongkongön och dess skyline med alla skyskrapor. även fast hongkong bjuder på mycket att se och uppleva, så spenderade vi med gott samvete mycket tid på vårt grymma hotell. vi åt lunch, låg vid poolen osv. det som skulle kunnat göra upplevelsen ännu bättre, var om spa´t hade varit färdigbyggt. men sammantaget är icon hotell väl värt pengarna och passar par och affärsresenärer. har man barn är kanske inte hotellet det bästa, såg inga nöjen för de minsta.

9,6 Amanda W.
Australien
20 juni 2016
fantastic Service and location
I found the Hotel Icon one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The service is fantastic and very friendly. They make you feel like the only guest they have to look after. The location is ideal especially as a leisure travelers, but is also convenient for business. I would thoroughly recommend the Hotel Icon.

9,2 Emilio C.
USA
20 juni 2016
Great hotel for first timers!
This hotel is located in Kowloon side. Across the harbour from Hong Kong. However the room includes a free to use mobile phone with free unlimited data and calls ( international and local ) which is great to call loved ones and use data better gps to navigate.

10 Teo M.
Singapore
16 juni 2016
Best service!
I been to Hong Kong in numerous time, this is the best service hotel I stayed, best location, very clean hotel room, spacious room, very good service and their manager Matthew so detail and print out all information for me best!

8,4 masao O.
Japan
08 juni 2016
Very stylish hotel
Located at very convinient area by taxi subway Rooms are clean and people there are nice . Wish to stay there again

10 Karl T.
USA
07 juni 2016
26th Floor Suite
Great location, the view from the bedroom of the 26th floor suite was amazing. The service was fantastic as well.

9,6 Liam D.
Nya Zeeland
07 juni 2016
Highly recommended
Fantastic amenities and outstanding service. Complimentary mini bar is great.

8,4 JEONG K.
Sydkorea
05 juni 2016
great service, great facility
especially 'timeless zone' and 'free charge of mini bar'

9,6 Gregory L.
USA
04 juni 2016
Fabulous stay at the Icon.
What a view. We enjoyed our room with harbor view the best about our stay in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were really great no matter the request. Room amenities were outstanding. Free mini bar a big plus. Just outside the bustle of Nathon Road but free shuttle bus from hotel and you were there. Hotel restaurants and room service excellent. Only minus was wifi signal only worked at window and dropped out often. Will highly recommend the Hotel Icon. Fabulous 5 days. Will be back

9,6 Jay D.
USA
29 maj 2016
Great hotel with excellent service
The service level is top notch. And we found the freebies in the room quite thoughtful. I would definitely come back again.