Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mötesrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Festvåning Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gästrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Trädgård Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mat och dryck
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gym Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entré Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Trädgård Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Trädgård Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entré Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurang
Område: Brisbane centrum Antal rum: 191
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 424
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (424)
Sortera efter:
Deborah L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 augusti 2015
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lenard E. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 augusti 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linda F. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2015
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicola M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 26 juli 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David H. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juli 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geoffrey D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 10 juli 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 juli 2015
room not ready

location
8,3
Arrived at 14.20hrs to find room was not ready. As we were due to register shower and then leave for an appointment this was not satisfactory. Was offered the use of the showers in the gym and lights in both showers did not work. For an overnight stay this was far from the level of service we were expecting. The staff seemed to think that as they were fully booked it was acceptable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joey T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 17 juni 2015
Excellent Stay!

Clean, cosy, modern
9
Excellent stay! 1 min walk to Roma Street station, very accessible. very clean and cosy room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gim C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 10 juni 2015
The surprise package

Breakfast was good, location in central and competitive price
7
Generally good in all aspect. The main lobby entrance ( taxi waiting area) was really smelly and the furnishing of the room truly need to be upgraded especially the toilet .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas K. Affärsresenär Sierra Leone, den 8 juni 2015
Hotel Jen Brisbane

Location, cleanliness, food
9
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MötesrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MötesrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FestvåningHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GästrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TrädgårdHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mat och dryckHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GymHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TrädgårdHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TrädgårdHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntréHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Trädgård


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04